Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Covers for Golfers - 6497
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift to show our support everyone my neice is in a tourney. She seems our cover wishing her luck. Love it!
Great..!!!!!
By Jannett A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was placed last minuet and it arrived when they says it would. They gave me a constant updates as to each process my order was in up to delivery . I loved that. Product was great quality.!!!
Great wood covers
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched numerous websites for a special gift for the retiring Fire Chief who is an avid golfer. These covers look great. The embroidery is perfect and the quality is excellent. They are not "cutesy" but instead professional looking. I would definitely order again. An added bonus is that they harmonize with his red and black golf bag!
Retirement Gift Hit!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these covers. I had them made at the last minute for a teacher who was retiring. I placed my order on Monday night and expressed shipped it to me on Wednesday! The quality was super nice and pretty inexpensive for a personalized gift. Thanks!
Love it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf head cover for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. I was happy with the way it turned out.
Much larger than picture looks
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the covers were. Great quality, lettering with very nice. Much larger than I had thought. Prompt delivery and customer service contact.
Great choice of gift
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnegie, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend until I came across this website, personalize anything and its going to be the best gift he gets cause its from the heart, He loves it and used it sunday! I was so thoughtful "his friends said"
golf club covers
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality was great. It was a fanatic way to immortalize my husband’s hole in one.They shipped the covers very quickly. I am very impressed.
Beautiful!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Dad! The writing was large, bright, and clear. I know he's going to love it. Shipping was fast as always. Love this store!!!
Perfect!
By Diann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the perfect gift. The personalized headcover was a gift for my son, who is getting married, and we are so glad we found your company. We were able to preview our choices, your shipping was immediate and the quality of this item was 5 stars. Thank you! We'll shop here again with pleasure.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved