Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
~Brian - IN

You Name It Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Covers for Golfers - 6497
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
grandpa loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (universal city, TX) - October 22, 2011
Grandpa was so happy with the cover...very well made.
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 3, 2011
Extremely satified with this club cover. Quality piece as well as quality stitching on the personization.
PERFECT
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I wanted!
Looks Good!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite nice. The writing on it is nicely done. I'd buy it again.
Great Guy's Gift
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this cover for my daughter's God-Father. We got the gold thread and it looks great! Good quality cover with a hearty zipper. It's a great guy's gift and the price is fantastic. The free personalization is a savings too!
golf club covers
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality was great. It was a fanatic way to immortalize my husband’s hole in one.They shipped the covers very quickly. I am very impressed.
Beautiful!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Dad! The writing was large, bright, and clear. I know he's going to love it. Shipping was fast as always. Love this store!!!
Perfect!
By Diann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the perfect gift. The personalized headcover was a gift for my son, who is getting married, and we are so glad we found your company. We were able to preview our choices, your shipping was immediate and the quality of this item was 5 stars. Thank you! We'll shop here again with pleasure.
Great choice of gift
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnegie, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend until I came across this website, personalize anything and its going to be the best gift he gets cause its from the heart, He loves it and used it sunday! I was so thoughtful "his friends said"
Retirement Gift Hit!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these covers. I had them made at the last minute for a teacher who was retiring. I placed my order on Monday night and expressed shipped it to me on Wednesday! The quality was super nice and pretty inexpensive for a personalized gift. Thanks!
Love it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf head cover for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. I was happy with the way it turned out.
Much larger than picture looks
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the covers were. Great quality, lettering with very nice. Much larger than I had thought. Prompt delivery and customer service contact.
Love It!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! I love it! Item was received promptly and in perfect condition!
Father's Day gift.
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands 1st gift from our son for his 1st Father's Day. He loves it. Good quality and arrived early.
Great golf league gifts.
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We monogrammed these for "Most Improved Golfer 2009","Black Canyon Club Champion 2009", etc and included them with their other prizes. The girls love having a reminder of their accomplishment every time they go out to play. The quality is very good, colors vibrant, and just a great momento at a reasonable price.
wedding gift
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These club covers are great! My ringbearer and father loved them!
LooksGreat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2011
The product came really fast. It is a christmas gift for my husband from my son and i think my husband is going to love it.
GREAT!
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like the overall fact that I had to fill all of the available priting spaces, but the price was right, they gave me a discount, AND it came in like 3 days right after I ordered it! The quality seems GREAT! I am not going to be the one using it and I personally am not a golfer, but from a quality standpoint, the spelling was correct, the embriodary was great and it came super quickly! I would recommend this product from this site to anyone!
great product
By Marcia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, will fit all large drivers. Good quality and super fast turn-around.
Cool gift
By Gordona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool gift idea. Something the golfer will use and see often. It is not the highest quality club cover but is still very nice for the price. The personalization makes it a great gift for any golfer.
review on head cover print
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the lettering on my golf club head cover. When you look at the preview it is taking up a lot more space than what I actually received. The printing is quite small for the size of the head cover. The quality of the cover is good itself just was hoping for what the picture actually showed, a larger print. With three lines avialable to print but only using one, the print should be larger. My wife liked it, but thought as I did.
thank you
Michael Toth
Golf club covers
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the covers look good. My only complaint is that the embroidering on one of them is crooked. It isn't horizontal. I ordered 2 and the other one looked fine.
This was a great gift
By RICHARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
.. for the man who has everything. Great quality and stitching. The personal touch was the best. very happy with my purchase
Beautiful but too large
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful product. However, it has one major flaw. It is just too large for its intended purpose. I have a 460cc driver but even that size does not give me a snug fit so I am concerned the cover will fall off and I will lose it. A previous reviewer noted this problem in their review but I chose to take a chance with the hope my size driver would provide a better fit. I was wrong so its my problem. I am going to see if a tailor can remove the zipper, re-cut the upper half of the cover and re-sew the zipper. It may work but probably will cost too much. I really think you should look at this problem because the product, including the embroidery, is really good.
Sorry I bought it!
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice embroidery but not good for anything but a display. Unless you have a 500 cc driver your club will swim in this cover. My R11 is no where near big enough to fill the cavity in this head cover. I HIGHLY recommend never buying this for a fairway wood until some one develops a 500 cc 3 wood. WAY OVERSIZE!
Not that happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 21, 2012
Nicely done, fair quality but absolutely pathetic on how bad this fits. I have an R11 driver & the head swims in this cover. There is no way on earth that anyone should ever order this product if you expect a nice fit & there is not a 3 wood in the world that would not be able to swim in this cover. Looks nice & I'm sorry to say that all mine are good for is to put on display. No way in the world to use these on my woods......WAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOO BIG!
Was disappointing....
By Yumi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very disappointing because the thread of some letters were coming off when I opened the package. Since I had to mail it to my father right away, I didn't have time to return it to you to have it fixed.


© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved