Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Covers for Golfers - 6497
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
great product
By Marcia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just as described, will fit all large drivers. Good quality and super fast turn-around.
Cool gift
By Gordona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool gift idea. Something the golfer will use and see often. It is not the highest quality club cover but is still very nice for the price. The personalization makes it a great gift for any golfer.
review on head cover print
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of the lettering on my golf club head cover. When you look at the preview it is taking up a lot more space than what I actually received. The printing is quite small for the size of the head cover. The quality of the cover is good itself just was hoping for what the picture actually showed, a larger print. With three lines avialable to print but only using one, the print should be larger. My wife liked it, but thought as I did.
thank you
Michael Toth
Golf club covers
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the covers look good. My only complaint is that the embroidering on one of them is crooked. It isn't horizontal. I ordered 2 and the other one looked fine.
This was a great gift
By RICHARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
.. for the man who has everything. Great quality and stitching. The personal touch was the best. very happy with my purchase
Beautiful but too large
By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful product. However, it has one major flaw. It is just too large for its intended purpose. I have a 460cc driver but even that size does not give me a snug fit so I am concerned the cover will fall off and I will lose it. A previous reviewer noted this problem in their review but I chose to take a chance with the hope my size driver would provide a better fit. I was wrong so its my problem. I am going to see if a tailor can remove the zipper, re-cut the upper half of the cover and re-sew the zipper. It may work but probably will cost too much. I really think you should look at this problem because the product, including the embroidery, is really good.
Sorry I bought it!
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice embroidery but not good for anything but a display. Unless you have a 500 cc driver your club will swim in this cover. My R11 is no where near big enough to fill the cavity in this head cover. I HIGHLY recommend never buying this for a fairway wood until some one develops a 500 cc 3 wood. WAY OVERSIZE!
Not that happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 21, 2012
Nicely done, fair quality but absolutely pathetic on how bad this fits. I have an R11 driver & the head swims in this cover. There is no way on earth that anyone should ever order this product if you expect a nice fit & there is not a 3 wood in the world that would not be able to swim in this cover. Looks nice & I'm sorry to say that all mine are good for is to put on display. No way in the world to use these on my woods......WAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOO BIG!
Was disappointing....
By Yumi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very disappointing because the thread of some letters were coming off when I opened the package. Since I had to mail it to my father right away, I didn't have time to return it to you to have it fixed.


© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved