Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
~Aida - PA

You Name It Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Covers for Golfers - 6497
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - November 20, 2011
My daughter is giving this to her grandfather for Christmas. It is really cute and the personalization looks exactly as I expected it. It is going to be a hit with PaPaw.
grandpa loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (universal city, TX) - October 22, 2011
Grandpa was so happy with the cover...very well made.
Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 3, 2011
Extremely satified with this club cover. Quality piece as well as quality stitching on the personization.
PERFECT
By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I wanted!
Looks Good!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is quite nice. The writing on it is nicely done. I'd buy it again.
Great Guy's Gift
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this cover for my daughter's God-Father. We got the gold thread and it looks great! Good quality cover with a hearty zipper. It's a great guy's gift and the price is fantastic. The free personalization is a savings too!
golf club covers
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought that the quality was great. It was a fanatic way to immortalize my husband’s hole in one.They shipped the covers very quickly. I am very impressed.
Beautiful!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my Dad! The writing was large, bright, and clear. I know he's going to love it. Shipping was fast as always. Love this store!!!
Perfect!
By Diann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the perfect gift. The personalized headcover was a gift for my son, who is getting married, and we are so glad we found your company. We were able to preview our choices, your shipping was immediate and the quality of this item was 5 stars. Thank you! We'll shop here again with pleasure.
Great choice of gift
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnegie, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend until I came across this website, personalize anything and its going to be the best gift he gets cause its from the heart, He loves it and used it sunday! I was so thoughtful "his friends said"
Retirement Gift Hit!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these covers. I had them made at the last minute for a teacher who was retiring. I placed my order on Monday night and expressed shipped it to me on Wednesday! The quality was super nice and pretty inexpensive for a personalized gift. Thanks!
Love it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf head cover for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. I was happy with the way it turned out.
Much larger than picture looks
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the covers were. Great quality, lettering with very nice. Much larger than I had thought. Prompt delivery and customer service contact.
Love It!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! I love it! Item was received promptly and in perfect condition!
Father's Day gift.
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands 1st gift from our son for his 1st Father's Day. He loves it. Good quality and arrived early.
Great golf league gifts.
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We monogrammed these for "Most Improved Golfer 2009","Black Canyon Club Champion 2009", etc and included them with their other prizes. The girls love having a reminder of their accomplishment every time they go out to play. The quality is very good, colors vibrant, and just a great momento at a reasonable price.
wedding gift
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These club covers are great! My ringbearer and father loved them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved