Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Covers for Golfers - 6497
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great choice of gift
By samantha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carnegie, PA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend until I came across this website, personalize anything and its going to be the best gift he gets cause its from the heart, He loves it and used it sunday! I was so thoughtful "his friends said"
Retirement Gift Hit!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these covers. I had them made at the last minute for a teacher who was retiring. I placed my order on Monday night and expressed shipped it to me on Wednesday! The quality was super nice and pretty inexpensive for a personalized gift. Thanks!
Love it
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this golf head cover for my daughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. I was happy with the way it turned out.
Much larger than picture looks
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised at how nice the covers were. Great quality, lettering with very nice. Much larger than I had thought. Prompt delivery and customer service contact.
Love It!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! I love it! Item was received promptly and in perfect condition!
Father's Day gift.
By Christine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my husbands 1st gift from our son for his 1st Father's Day. He loves it. Good quality and arrived early.
Great golf league gifts.
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We monogrammed these for "Most Improved Golfer 2009","Black Canyon Club Champion 2009", etc and included them with their other prizes. The girls love having a reminder of their accomplishment every time they go out to play. The quality is very good, colors vibrant, and just a great momento at a reasonable price.
wedding gift
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford Lakes, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These club covers are great! My ringbearer and father loved them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved