Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


    Search in Christmas Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
    ~Emily - IL

    Winter Family Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Holiday Family Personalized Character Return Address Labels - 6260
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - November 6, 2012
    I love that they match the cards!! They are so very cute!
    Address labels
    By Roseann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorbale and great for the price!
    Too Cute!
    By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Christmas Characters. The labels are very cute and will look great on my holiday cards!
    Personalized return address labels w/people & animals to add that special touch
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were delivered on time. I got 60 labels for under $15!! They are so cute and festive. The adhesive is great (used to seal envelopes). If I had one wish/recommendation, I would have liked to see the people/animal icons a little bigger though. Perhaps a choice on the formatting - size for lettering and size of icons. All is all, I was very pleased, would recommend the company and plan to order from them again!!
    Mailing Labels a must have
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler , AZ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These went great with our christmas cards..and the kids enjoyed placing them on the envelopes as it had our whole family on them even the dogs...well worth the few extra dollars.
    A lot smaller than expected but ok i guess...
    By Lucero S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letters are really small & so are the heads,you have to bring it real close to your face to be able to read it even with 20/20 vision...would be better if the laber itself was bigger too! They're cute though!
    What you see is what you get
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heads are almost to tiny to see, but you can't make everything huge. I'm sure some of the older family won't know what they are looking at lol. But they are no smaller that what you view in the picture. I like them, think they are cute & can't wait to put them on my christmas cards!
    too small...
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately the people are so tiny that it is really hard to give a good review about this item.
    disappointing
    By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The characters on the labels were so tiny that they were hard to see.
    Sad
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our city, town and zip were not printed on ours for some reason.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved