Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Winter Family Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Holiday Family Personalized Character Return Address Labels - 6260
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    What you see is what you get
    By Bethany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heads are almost to tiny to see, but you can't make everything huge. I'm sure some of the older family won't know what they are looking at lol. But they are no smaller that what you view in the picture. I like them, think they are cute & can't wait to put them on my christmas cards!
    A lot smaller than expected but ok i guess...
    By Lucero S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letters are really small & so are the heads,you have to bring it real close to your face to be able to read it even with 20/20 vision...would be better if the laber itself was bigger too! They're cute though!
    too small...
    By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unfortunately the people are so tiny that it is really hard to give a good review about this item.
    Sad
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our city, town and zip were not printed on ours for some reason.
    disappointing
    By Claire K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The characters on the labels were so tiny that they were hard to see.
    Address labels
    By Roseann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorbale and great for the price!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - November 6, 2012
    I love that they match the cards!! They are so very cute!
    Too Cute!
    By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Christmas Characters. The labels are very cute and will look great on my holiday cards!
    Mailing Labels a must have
    By kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler , AZ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These went great with our christmas cards..and the kids enjoyed placing them on the envelopes as it had our whole family on them even the dogs...well worth the few extra dollars.
    Personalized return address labels w/people & animals to add that special touch
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels were delivered on time. I got 60 labels for under $15!! They are so cute and festive. The adhesive is great (used to seal envelopes). If I had one wish/recommendation, I would have liked to see the people/animal icons a little bigger though. Perhaps a choice on the formatting - size for lettering and size of icons. All is all, I was very pleased, would recommend the company and plan to order from them again!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved