Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Snow Family Return Address Labels customer reviews

Snowman Personalized Return Address Labels - 6502
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - January 8, 2013
These labels look great and match the cards perfectly!
Finishing Touch
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To add to my Christmas cards, I also purchased the matching return address labels. They are great & really tops it all off. ADORABLE !! You will not be disappointed with anything you order from this company !!
cute snow family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 4, 2012
I just received these snow family return address labels. They are so cute. The quality is fantastic. I can't wait to use them. All the items you sell are of the hightest quality. I have never been disappointed. The shipping is very fast.
Adorable!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and love the picture!
love the address labels
By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are fun but readable, just love them
Cute!
By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order all my address labels from here from now on, very cute selection. Fast service. Decently priced.
Always quick, always good quality labels
By DONNA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVANA, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have use PersonalizationMall.com for my Christmas card return labels. I love the choices they have, the price is great and I get them very quickly. Plus the quality of the labels is very good.
Looks good..
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice label to go along with matching cards
Cute Cute Cute
By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these address labels and they are so cute. Personalization Mall is the best.
A+++
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are exactly as described, and a great price!!
Excellent product & service
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have used this website numerous times, and their service
and quality is unmatched. Unique products that I've never seen elsewhere. Simply, the best!Definitelly reccomend.
The best!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found their products and service absolutely the best!! I am glad I found their website and will order from them frequently as it would be hard to find a better vendor.
Love them
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I liked the quality of the paper and the design. Super cute! Looking forward to using them in December.
So Cute!
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great labels..font is clearer than it appears in the sample. Perfect for my Christmas cards!
Nice but Expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2012
As the title tells you, these are nice but pricy. With the availability of all kinds of printing options today, these labels must be close to 100% profit for this company. I like them, but will not order again due to the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved