Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

SHOP BY:

    Search In:

    Christmas Cards

    Snow Family Return Address Labels customer reviews

    Snowman Personalized Return Address Labels - 6502
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Finishing Touch
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, Texas 75482, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To add to my Christmas cards, I also purchased the matching return address labels. They are great & really tops it all off. ADORABLE !! You will not be disappointed with anything you order from this company !!
    Excellent product & service
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have used this website numerous times, and their service
    and quality is unmatched. Unique products that I've never seen elsewhere. Simply, the best!Definitelly reccomend.
    Cute Cute Cute
    By Lyndall P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creal Springs, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these address labels and they are so cute. Personalization Mall is the best.
    A+++
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The labels are exactly as described, and a great price!!
    The best!
    By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found their products and service absolutely the best!! I am glad I found their website and will order from them frequently as it would be hard to find a better vendor.
    Nice but Expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 14, 2012
    As the title tells you, these are nice but pricy. With the availability of all kinds of printing options today, these labels must be close to 100% profit for this company. I like them, but will not order again due to the price.
    So Cute!
    By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great labels..font is clearer than it appears in the sample. Perfect for my Christmas cards!
    Love them
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I liked the quality of the paper and the design. Super cute! Looking forward to using them in December.
    Looks good..
    By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice label to go along with matching cards
    cute snow family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 4, 2012
    I just received these snow family return address labels. They are so cute. The quality is fantastic. I can't wait to use them. All the items you sell are of the hightest quality. I have never been disappointed. The shipping is very fast.
    Look great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, OH) - January 8, 2013
    These labels look great and match the cards perfectly!
    Cute labels
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute labels. Happy with them.
    Adorable!
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and love the picture!
    Always quick, always good quality labels
    By DONNA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAVANA, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I have use PersonalizationMall.com for my Christmas card return labels. I love the choices they have, the price is great and I get them very quickly. Plus the quality of the labels is very good.
    Cute!
    By Shanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will order all my address labels from here from now on, very cute selection. Fast service. Decently priced.
    love the address labels
    By Gay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are fun but readable, just love them
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved