Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster - 6503
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Picture Perfect
By Loretta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures on this calendar was excellent. They were just as clear and sharp as the ones I uploaded, if not better. My whole family loved it. I ordered 2 calendars and plan to order more. I have always been satisfied with every order. This company is great and you cannot go wrong with them. Love their work, and the prices are great. Been a customer for several years and keep coming back.
Loved it!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it! Good quality! Pictures turned out nice.
Great
By Patrycja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my husband for Christmas. It looks great. I recommend it.
FANTASTIC
By MAY X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. You can't go wrong when ordering this item. It came out exactly as the preview did. I love it and can't wait to hear the great things my sister will say when she gets it. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Awesome Gift
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one calendar for my son and family and was so pleased that I ordered 3 more for my other children and family. The quaility of the calendar is great....much more than I expected for the low price!!!! Order one day and the next day my order was out to be delivered....fast, fast, fast!!!! Will keep this calendar in mind for other occasions too!!!!
Very nice for the price!!!
By CRYSTAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks great and is a great gift! The price is the best part!
Look great!
By Khanh N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love it.
Calendar
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this calendar and was so pleased with how it turned out! My sister LOVED it! Delivery was fast and customer service is great! I have been a customer for years and have not been disappointed. Thank you!!
SUPER GOOD
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandfather and put pic of my kids on it for fathers day and it turned out so nice! He is going to love it
Fantastic
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful family calendar. Put it on the fridge and love to look at the pictures and dates as needed. Fantastic mothers day gift and also inexpensive.
My latest purchase was a total success!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you all once again for an amazing product! I have been purchasing from you for years and I have never once been disappointed - quite the contrary, I am often surprised by the absolutely fabulous results at extremely reasonable prices AND you are always on time!

Many thanks,
Linda
Toronto ON Canada
VERY NICE
By KRISTEN H. (COLUMBIA, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE FOR A GIFT! VERY LARGE WITH NICELY PRINTED IMAGES!
Wow!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has done it again! They nver let me down! The callendars were great & great-looking! They are printed on quality cardstock & I know they will last all year long! This is why I am a repeat customer & always will be!
Awesome!!!!!!
By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar turned out even nicer than expected. Great size. Love it.
Great calendars
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this for my sister and new husband for christmas with some of their wedding gifts and it was the perfect gift. The pictures came out great.Thanks....
Beautiful!
By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was really nice! Great gift!
Good products and good service.
By YIU KAM Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is definitely nice. And the service is also very good. I enjoy buying here.
love it!!!
By nina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
couldnt have asked for a better product!! great quality and just beautiful!!
Really nice
By LaLaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this calendar. Bought it for my FIL for Christmas with my son in different holiday outfits. It came out so cute I wish I had gotten one for myself!
For Grandma
By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We haven't given it to Grandma yet......BUT I LOVE IT!!!
I know she will too as it includes all of her grandchildren.
Almost what I wanted
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item except the placement of photos took too much time and I couldn't fill up the space. Instructions may need to be just a bit more user friendly for the non-savvy tech users.
Beautiful Quality
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am satisfied with product as well as quality of print from the images i selected.
family calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2014
Timely delivering services. Make sure you know that it is not magnetic, it's just a piece of thicker paper! But my cousin loved her gift, so I am satisfied.
Poor replacement
By Lisa F. (Boulder, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You used to have a hanging wall calendar option that you could personalize the photo for the cover and all twelve months of the year. I have been buying that every year for the last 4 years and this is the first year that you don't have it. This one page collage calendar is a poor replacement.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved