Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Calendar Poster - 6503
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    My latest purchase was a total success!
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you all once again for an amazing product! I have been purchasing from you for years and I have never once been disappointed - quite the contrary, I am often surprised by the absolutely fabulous results at extremely reasonable prices AND you are always on time!

    Many thanks,
    Linda
    Toronto ON Canada
    VERY NICE
    By KRISTEN H. (COLUMBIA, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE FOR A GIFT! VERY LARGE WITH NICELY PRINTED IMAGES!
    Wow!
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall has done it again! They nver let me down! The callendars were great & great-looking! They are printed on quality cardstock & I know they will last all year long! This is why I am a repeat customer & always will be!
    Awesome!!!!!!
    By Christi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This calendar turned out even nicer than expected. Great size. Love it.
    Great calendars
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this for my sister and new husband for christmas with some of their wedding gifts and it was the perfect gift. The pictures came out great.Thanks....
    Beautiful!
    By Lorraine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was really nice! Great gift!
    Good products and good service.
    By YIU KAM Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The calendar is definitely nice. And the service is also very good. I enjoy buying here.
    love it!!!
    By nina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mifflinburg, PA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    couldnt have asked for a better product!! great quality and just beautiful!!
    Really nice
    By LaLaina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this calendar. Bought it for my FIL for Christmas with my son in different holiday outfits. It came out so cute I wish I had gotten one for myself!
    For Grandma
    By Jaime Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We haven't given it to Grandma yet......BUT I LOVE IT!!!
    I know she will too as it includes all of her grandchildren.
    Beautiful Quality
    By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am satisfied with product as well as quality of print from the images i selected.
    family calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2014
    Timely delivering services. Make sure you know that it is not magnetic, it's just a piece of thicker paper! But my cousin loved her gift, so I am satisfied.
    Poor replacement
    By Lisa F. (Boulder, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You used to have a hanging wall calendar option that you could personalize the photo for the cover and all twelve months of the year. I have been buying that every year for the last 4 years and this is the first year that you don't have it. This one page collage calendar is a poor replacement.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved