Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Sealed With A Kiss Romantic Personalized Pillowcase - 6505
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    very cute wedding & anniversary present
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i had purchased this set for me and my hubby's 13th anniversary. very cute but the quality of the bedding is not as good. about a 250 thread count which is ok but it's high on the cuteness factor. i bought them the 2nd time for my cousin who was getting married. they registered for two fancy smancy tempurpedic pillows so i thought the personalized pillowcases with their names and the date of their wedding would make a nice wedding present. they loved it. they arrived in about a week which was nice and i've never had problems with personalization mall. i actually saw other websites that charged almost the same price for just ONE pillowcase whereas personalization mall gives you the set. who buys just one pillow case??
    Sweet Dreams...
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these pillowcases :) I'm impressed with the quality, and they look just as cute on my bed, as they did in the preview. Me and my boyfriend have a long distance relationship, and these pillowcases make me feel closer to him every night.

    -Jenn
    pillow cases
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases were for supposed to be for Sweetest Day. My husband & I love them. They are so cute. Having our names monogrammed on the pillow cases makes them special to us. We both love them. The fact we both have K names w/ 4 letters each looks adorable. :)
    Personalize Pillowcase Set
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item, however I was expecting the stamp to be as big as it is on the display and its not. It's still nice and everything was spelled correctly and everything was in the right place. I received the package within a couple of days of ordering it. Overall I guess I am pleased, I just wish the stamp was bigger than what it is.
    Love it!!!!
    By Jinishia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with my order there were plenty of ideas to choose from and it came on time, he was speechless when it arrived. I definitely will order from here again.
    great wedding gift
    By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases aregreat, look exactly like the picture and the shipping was super fast. Only downfall is the thread count. They are pretty firm pillow cases, which will hopefully soften with washing. Also have to turn over and use non print side if sleeping with them due to scratchy ness. I highly recommend though, if wanting to make a nice gift or show your spouse you love them.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Kimber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow case is excellent quality and looks even better in person. Shipping was fast and the item looked exactly as described. Very nice.
    Cute!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought these for myself and i love them!
    Sealed with a kiss personalized pillowcase
    By Thao D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed by the product.
    fast shipping and good quality.
    NICE GIFT
    By ROSE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WAS A NICE GIFT
    Great gift idea!
    By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift as a kinda useable keepsake for someone closer to me. She loved it. And I'm happy with it.
    pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midway city, CA) - February 16, 2013
    The material is not that good. The picture on the pillow case is not big as it was show from the website
    Is that what I bought?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - January 23, 2011
    I received the pillow cases for an early Valentine's surprise. They were liked, but my reaction was expected that the image took over more of the pillow. Unfortunately, it was a very small image taking up less than half of the pillow. It would have been nice to have a bigger image for the pillow cases...and a softer material. After washing the pillow cases they were still rough and not comfy to sleep on.
    Sweet~!
    By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a sweet gift for your couple. The pillow is a little bigger than I expected. But still nice to have them~!
    Nice
    By Divya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a nice valentine day present.My husband loved it.... Quality was the best...
    Shannon's comments
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item, I purchased.
    But I wasn't pleased with the shipping of the item. I purchased this item on October 30th & it didn't arrive to me until November 14th. I paid for stardard shipping, which I would never do again, because it shouldn't have taken that long to reach it's final destination.
    UDS-Who?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 27, 2012
    The product was awesome. Very nice and well tailored. I had a problem with the delivery service. I recommend that Fed Ex be a choice of delivery service. My delivery was not delivered on the date that I selected, so my Valentines was not quite so lovely, it was delayed for 2 days. Not cool. So as far as the product, I would order again, but insist that delivery service be provided by Fed Ex only.
    Happy purchase
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillowcases were for my Husband as a anniversary gift. He loved them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a differnt romantic gift.
    Wonderful Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - March 28, 2011
    I bought these for my husband for our 26th anniversary. He loves them. They are nice quality pillowcases. Haven't washed them yet, but so far we're both very pleased.
    Love love them!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - February 9, 2013
    Very high quality. Perfect for Valentine's Day!!!
    Beautiful and perfect gift for couples.
    By Gaurav K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product.I gifted it on my friend's first marriage anniversary.The delivery was fast enough.The cloth material is really good.The only minor flaw according to me is the print on the cover was quite small compare to the size of cover.The print should come out well and it is not coming .But overall the product is really good and I would recommend it.
    We loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 1, 2012
    The shipping was fast and it was exactly what i wanted, great quality too!
    What a fun gift these made
    By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted to find these pillowcases on your site, and delighted that they came so quickly. They are great fun, and we enjoy seeing them on our bed each night.
    JUST PERFECT
    By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my then boyfriend as he is an over the road truck driver, I thought it would be perfect for valentines day, They are so perfect,quality pillow cases, an came so quick ,He proposed to my on valentines day so now we are getting married, I will use this site for all my future purchases, DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THESE THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL MADE AN SO NICE !!!!!!!!!!!!
    loved it !
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    husband thought it was such a unique idea, will use this website again !
    Too Cute!
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was AMAZED at how super-fast I received my pillowcase set. Next I was equally impressed with the pillowcases themselves. They are so cute and good quality for this price range. If you are thinking about buying a set for yourself, go for it. Have some fun!
    I bought these for Valentine's!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill , TX) - February 14, 2011
    I bought these for Valentine's and they arrived very quickly. I am happy to have them, I enjoy doing things to surprise my husband and I think he is going to get a laugh out of these.
    Awesome!
    By Genevieve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my husband and I and he absolutly loves it!! Such a cute idea!!
    they are really nice!
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wanted something special for my hubby for our 13th anniversary and since he likes practical gifts, this was perfect. the font is really cute and it was really a perfect gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved