Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Romantic Personalized Pillowcase - 6505
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a kinda useable keepsake for someone closer to me. She loved it. And I'm happy with it.
pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midway city, CA) - February 16, 2013
The material is not that good. The picture on the pillow case is not big as it was show from the website
Is that what I bought?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - January 23, 2011
I received the pillow cases for an early Valentine's surprise. They were liked, but my reaction was expected that the image took over more of the pillow. Unfortunately, it was a very small image taking up less than half of the pillow. It would have been nice to have a bigger image for the pillow cases...and a softer material. After washing the pillow cases they were still rough and not comfy to sleep on.
Sweet~!
By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a sweet gift for your couple. The pillow is a little bigger than I expected. But still nice to have them~!
Nice
By Divya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a nice valentine day present.My husband loved it.... Quality was the best...
Shannon's comments
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item, I purchased.
But I wasn't pleased with the shipping of the item. I purchased this item on October 30th & it didn't arrive to me until November 14th. I paid for stardard shipping, which I would never do again, because it shouldn't have taken that long to reach it's final destination.
UDS-Who?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 27, 2012
The product was awesome. Very nice and well tailored. I had a problem with the delivery service. I recommend that Fed Ex be a choice of delivery service. My delivery was not delivered on the date that I selected, so my Valentines was not quite so lovely, it was delayed for 2 days. Not cool. So as far as the product, I would order again, but insist that delivery service be provided by Fed Ex only.
Happy purchase
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavernier, FL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcases were for my Husband as a anniversary gift. He loved them. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a differnt romantic gift.
Wonderful Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - March 28, 2011
I bought these for my husband for our 26th anniversary. He loves them. They are nice quality pillowcases. Haven't washed them yet, but so far we're both very pleased.
Love love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - February 9, 2013
Very high quality. Perfect for Valentine's Day!!!
Beautiful and perfect gift for couples.
By Gaurav K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product.I gifted it on my friend's first marriage anniversary.The delivery was fast enough.The cloth material is really good.The only minor flaw according to me is the print on the cover was quite small compare to the size of cover.The print should come out well and it is not coming .But overall the product is really good and I would recommend it.
We loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 1, 2012
The shipping was fast and it was exactly what i wanted, great quality too!
What a fun gift these made
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to find these pillowcases on your site, and delighted that they came so quickly. They are great fun, and we enjoy seeing them on our bed each night.
JUST PERFECT
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my then boyfriend as he is an over the road truck driver, I thought it would be perfect for valentines day, They are so perfect,quality pillow cases, an came so quick ,He proposed to my on valentines day so now we are getting married, I will use this site for all my future purchases, DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THESE THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL MADE AN SO NICE !!!!!!!!!!!!
loved it !
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband thought it was such a unique idea, will use this website again !
Too Cute!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was AMAZED at how super-fast I received my pillowcase set. Next I was equally impressed with the pillowcases themselves. They are so cute and good quality for this price range. If you are thinking about buying a set for yourself, go for it. Have some fun!
I bought these for Valentine's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill , TX) - February 14, 2011
I bought these for Valentine's and they arrived very quickly. I am happy to have them, I enjoy doing things to surprise my husband and I think he is going to get a laugh out of these.
Awesome!
By Genevieve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and I and he absolutly loves it!! Such a cute idea!!
they are really nice!
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted something special for my hubby for our 13th anniversary and since he likes practical gifts, this was perfect. the font is really cute and it was really a perfect gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved