Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

Sealed With A Kiss Romantic Personalized Pillowcase - 6505
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and perfect gift for couples.
By Gaurav K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product.I gifted it on my friend's first marriage anniversary.The delivery was fast enough.The cloth material is really good.The only minor flaw according to me is the print on the cover was quite small compare to the size of cover.The print should come out well and it is not coming .But overall the product is really good and I would recommend it.
We loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - August 1, 2012
The shipping was fast and it was exactly what i wanted, great quality too!
What a fun gift these made
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to find these pillowcases on your site, and delighted that they came so quickly. They are great fun, and we enjoy seeing them on our bed each night.
JUST PERFECT
By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my then boyfriend as he is an over the road truck driver, I thought it would be perfect for valentines day, They are so perfect,quality pillow cases, an came so quick ,He proposed to my on valentines day so now we are getting married, I will use this site for all my future purchases, DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THESE THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL MADE AN SO NICE !!!!!!!!!!!!
loved it !
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
husband thought it was such a unique idea, will use this website again !
Too Cute!
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was AMAZED at how super-fast I received my pillowcase set. Next I was equally impressed with the pillowcases themselves. They are so cute and good quality for this price range. If you are thinking about buying a set for yourself, go for it. Have some fun!
I bought these for Valentine's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill , TX) - February 14, 2011
I bought these for Valentine's and they arrived very quickly. I am happy to have them, I enjoy doing things to surprise my husband and I think he is going to get a laugh out of these.
Awesome!
By Genevieve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and I and he absolutly loves it!! Such a cute idea!!
they are really nice!
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted something special for my hubby for our 13th anniversary and since he likes practical gifts, this was perfect. the font is really cute and it was really a perfect gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved