Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Sealed With A Kiss Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

    Sealed With A Kiss Romantic Personalized Pillowcase - 6505
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    I bought these for Valentine's!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill , TX) - February 14, 2011
    I bought these for Valentine's and they arrived very quickly. I am happy to have them, I enjoy doing things to surprise my husband and I think he is going to get a laugh out of these.
    Awesome!
    By Genevieve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my husband and I and he absolutly loves it!! Such a cute idea!!
    they are really nice!
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wanted something special for my hubby for our 13th anniversary and since he likes practical gifts, this was perfect. the font is really cute and it was really a perfect gift.
    JUST PERFECT
    By Josette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my then boyfriend as he is an over the road truck driver, I thought it would be perfect for valentines day, They are so perfect,quality pillow cases, an came so quick ,He proposed to my on valentines day so now we are getting married, I will use this site for all my future purchases, DONT THINK TWICE ABOUT BUYING THESE THEY ARE JUST BEAUTIFUL MADE AN SO NICE !!!!!!!!!!!!
    loved it !
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    husband thought it was such a unique idea, will use this website again !
    Too Cute!
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was AMAZED at how super-fast I received my pillowcase set. Next I was equally impressed with the pillowcases themselves. They are so cute and good quality for this price range. If you are thinking about buying a set for yourself, go for it. Have some fun!
    Cute!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought these for myself and i love them!
    Excellent Quality!
    By Kimber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow case is excellent quality and looks even better in person. Shipping was fast and the item looked exactly as described. Very nice.
    Sealed with a kiss personalized pillowcase
    By Thao D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed by the product.
    fast shipping and good quality.
    Personalize Pillowcase Set
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwick, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this item, however I was expecting the stamp to be as big as it is on the display and its not. It's still nice and everything was spelled correctly and everything was in the right place. I received the package within a couple of days of ordering it. Overall I guess I am pleased, I just wish the stamp was bigger than what it is.
    great wedding gift
    By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow cases aregreat, look exactly like the picture and the shipping was super fast. Only downfall is the thread count. They are pretty firm pillow cases, which will hopefully soften with washing. Also have to turn over and use non print side if sleeping with them due to scratchy ness. I highly recommend though, if wanting to make a nice gift or show your spouse you love them.
    very cute wedding & anniversary present
    By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i had purchased this set for me and my hubby's 13th anniversary. very cute but the quality of the bedding is not as good. about a 250 thread count which is ok but it's high on the cuteness factor. i bought them the 2nd time for my cousin who was getting married. they registered for two fancy smancy tempurpedic pillows so i thought the personalized pillowcases with their names and the date of their wedding would make a nice wedding present. they loved it. they arrived in about a week which was nice and i've never had problems with personalization mall. i actually saw other websites that charged almost the same price for just ONE pillowcase whereas personalization mall gives you the set. who buys just one pillow case??
    NICE GIFT
    By ROSE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WAS A NICE GIFT
    Sweet~!
    By Qing-qing H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a sweet gift for your couple. The pillow is a little bigger than I expected. But still nice to have them~!
    Nice
    By Divya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, MO) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a nice valentine day present.My husband loved it.... Quality was the best...
    Shannon's comments
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the item, I purchased.
    But I wasn't pleased with the shipping of the item. I purchased this item on October 30th & it didn't arrive to me until November 14th. I paid for stardard shipping, which I would never do again, because it shouldn't have taken that long to reach it's final destination.
    Great gift idea!
    By Ashlee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift as a kinda useable keepsake for someone closer to me. She loved it. And I'm happy with it.
    pillow case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midway city, CA) - February 16, 2013
    The material is not that good. The picture on the pillow case is not big as it was show from the website
    Is that what I bought?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - January 23, 2011
    I received the pillow cases for an early Valentine's surprise. They were liked, but my reaction was expected that the image took over more of the pillow. Unfortunately, it was a very small image taking up less than half of the pillow. It would have been nice to have a bigger image for the pillow cases...and a softer material. After washing the pillow cases they were still rough and not comfy to sleep on.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved