Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I loved the fast shipping and everyone was very pleased with the gifts! Today I am back, placing another order. Thanks a million!!!
~Ida - FL

Holiday Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Wicker Basket - Red - 6509
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Basket
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product personalization and very easy to order. Very nice quality basket, appropriately sized and nice quality embroidery. My only complaint is that the shipping arrived one day late, but still on time for Christmas.
great quality very nice basket
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
received this today and i am very pleased, looks just like picture with your own personalization of coarse. basket feel very sturdy and the liner is just beautiful. i know this is gonna make a great gift!
Great Holiday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I got this basket for my mom a couple months ago. I liked it so much that I got 6 more to give out as Christmas gifts. The basket is great quality.
Exceeded Expectations By Far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - November 30, 2011
Sturdy basket, with quality liner. Stitching was spot on perfect. I am very impressed and will certainly order again with no hesitations from Personalization Mall.
A perfect "personal" thank you gift !!
By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a thank you gift for our friends, and they loved it!! Filled it with various items, and it made the perfect "thank you"
I also order another one earlier, but it was no longer available; hope you bring those back, since they have no relation to the Christmas holidays, therefore, allowing them to use year round.
Got lots of positive comments on both!
Love it!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this item to everyone for gift giving! The liner color is a warm red and by personalizing, it gives it that extra touch... The basket is also a wonderful color of dark brown, and will go with any home decor. Definitely recommend!
Good size and good shapef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, ME) - August 10, 2012
The basket is a good size and shape to hold a number of goodies, so it will make a good present. The colors are nice and bright and the printing is perfect.
nice basket, attractive stitching
By Kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was bigger but it's very nice. Good red color. Could be use with another basket if this one doesn't last but so far, so good.
Nice Little Gift for the Sale Price!
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Harbor, NC) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these at the sale price (1/2 price) and I'm pleased with my purchase at that price. I bought one for showing rentals with the words "Welcome Home" on it - and I keep my rental applications in it. I bought one for each of the kids homes as well. It's just a nice little gift that they can use year round, really, to hold mail or whatever.

I believe the original price of $30 is too high though.
Good for the holidays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012
The picture made the basket seem a little bit larger than it actually is. Overall, still a great carrier for all your holiday goodies
Awful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 30, 2012
The embroidering was crooked.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved