Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
    ~Laurie - AL

    Dessert's On Me! Personalized Chocolate Body Paint customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Chocolate Body Paint - 6514
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Hot gift!!!
    By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bridal shower gift with the red robe. She loved it!!! She kept saying how did you do that? Finally I said I am magic....no I use personalization mall.com!! EVERYONE was impressed!
    Chocolate Body Paint
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not sure how it tastes, but the jar and label look great!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 22, 2012
    I really like this product, my wife LOVES IT!!! The chocolate is really really sweet but it is really good. I know when we run out of this product I will order more of it. I would really recommend this product to anyone.
    Very Fun and Romantic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - August 20, 2012
    My husband and I tried this product out and it was really fun. It is worth getting if you want something diffent to try. The Chocolate is very sweet but it was really not made for eating!
    Choco Paint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - August 17, 2012
    received the product earlier than expected. looks exactly like its supposed to and the little paint brush is cute. no spelling errors or anything which i was sort of nervous about. the actual 'paint' is a bit watery, but actually is probably better and less messy to use. really glad i went with this product
    great purchase!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't too sure what to expect when I ordered this but it tastes just like chocolate syrup and both him and I enjoy it!
    Delicious and Sexy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
    Nice and Sexy for Valentines Day or any day!
    YUM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 15, 2012
    I bought my fiance many things for Valentine's day but this was his favorite!
    Cute as can be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - February 6, 2012
    I got this item for valentines day thinking it'd be a fun idea. My boyfriend and i hadn't done anything like this before, but I was right on target. It was cute due to the customization; sexy because it was something we could BOTH use and just straight up fun to paint on.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
    Haven't tasted the chocolate yet but the personalization on the jar looks really good and it comes gift wrapped.
    chocolate body paint
    By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    havent used it yet so dont know about taste...but the can is sooo cute!
    delicious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011
    Excellent chocolate, my husbnd enjoyed tremendously!!!
    Valentine's Day Gift for Husband--He Loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - February 13, 2011
    I was hesitant about purchasing this as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day, but I wanted to do something sexy & different. The label with his & my name on it really won me over. It came exactly like the picture. He was so confused at first when he opened the box--then when he read what it was, he couldn't stop grinning. We had an AWESOME time playing with his gift...He was very liberal with the paintbrush! I told him I felt selfish because it seemed like more of a gift for me than for him! He definitely did not mind. :) I would highly recommend this to any couple who wants to "sweeten" things up in the bedroom. It was easy to use & also very tasty.
    PERFECT
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princess Anne, MD) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband is going to love this. Its very very cute and the way it came in the package was just as cute. I've ordered from a lot of online stores and you guys have the most cutest way of putting everything in a package. I smiled as soon as I opened it. I very much enjoyed shopping with you guys and I will be back to get lots more. Thank you so much. I love this website
    Cute surprise!
    By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband thought this was a cute suprise when he opened it. I also like the fact that it was shipped so quickly!
    the "special" dessert
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not use it yet but it looks absolutly gorgeous. I am sure my husband will love this. Good price, fast shipping and premium wrapping :-)
    liked it very much
    By nitin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south amboy, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was really good my husband was very surprised by this gift and liked it very much..worth buying it
    Great Job
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was fast, packaged well.
    Valentine's topper
    By Betty L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandgate, VT) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This really put the topper on Valentines Day. It was absolutely great and was a real surprise for my partner. We plan on using it over and over until it is gone.
    valentines gift!
    By yolanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WE HAD FUN WIT THIS ONE GUYS!???????
    chocolate body paint
    By ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, DE) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE IT!!!!!!
    Valentine delight
    By Muriel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this item for my husband and I for our Valentine trip...GREAT!!!! He enjoyed it tremedously and so did I!!!!
    chocolate body paint
    By maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was exactly as described, reasonable price. I would definately reccomend
    Great!
    By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to use it! lol
    Yummy and not sticky
    By Deidre R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a lot of fun with this. It tastes pretty good, and I'm sure it would taste great on ice cream, etc. I was surprised because I wasn't sticky at all after we used it (I had been worrying a little about it). Just don't forget to wash off the brush afterward!
    Great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 9, 2012
    Fun and sexy idea, although it's a little too sticky!
    Chocolate Body Paint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 28, 2012
    Very attractively packaged and personalized. Item is actually smaller than it appears on website. Item arrived quickly. I would definitely make a similar purchase again.
    fun gift
    By joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selden, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was certainly a fun gift to give. Nice with the personalization on it.
    Great item for 02/14 !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 15, 2012
    Great item for 02/14 !!!
    body paint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 9, 2012
    Fun
    cute but pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - December 2, 2011
    I bought this for my anniversary and I'm sure he's going to love it. Its a sexy little gift and also very thoughtful because the names are on it. There's no Guy in the world who wouldn't love this treat. Item was adorable and shipping so quickly. The cons are that its very small, much smaller then I expected, and its pricey. Its about the size of a pudding cup! Overall I love it and can't wait to use it.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 15, 2011
    I loved the way my chocolate was personalised with my name and my husband's..
    Wrapped beautifully
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 1, 2011
    Very pleased with the product and speedy shipping.
    Have not yet used product.
    Very fun and unique
    By Tricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this kindof on a whim for my husband for Valentines. The packaging was very cute, not cheesy. The chocolate itself was very good (made with cream and french chocolate). Overall very fun. :) The only thing I could not find anywhere was an expiration date and it does need to be refrigerated. So, if you have young readers in your house you may want to cover the label...have fun!
    Smaller than I imagined...
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't tasted it yet, but it seemed a lot smaller than I pictured it to be. Either way the product looks very nice and overall I'm happy with my purchase.
    Okay product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this for valentines day for my boyfriend and he really liked it. Only a couple things I would like to add. first off, it is very very sweet! Second, The paint brush wasn't really useful since the bristles were coming off from the brush, and ended up in the chocolate. For the price, you would think that wouldn't happen. So overall, very cute, sexy gift idea, but a little pricy for the quality.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 13, 2012
    This product was not what I expected at all. When the product came, the top foil part as well as the lid were completely full of chocolate. Also, the chocolate was not good at all. It was almost watery tasting. It was for sure not at all what I was expecting to get. If I could choose again, I would for sure choose a different product.
    To expensive for product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexander, NY) - February 16, 2011
    Chocolate pudding that has a simple sticker and nice sang with two names, not worth money...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved