Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Special Moments Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

I Love You Engraved Wood Photo Memory Box - 6516
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Romantic Gift
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrogate, TN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend. She love to keep every letter i write her and ever ticket stub to movies or little mementos i get her. and this box was perfect for her to keep all those keepsakes safe. she cried and gave me the biggest kiss when she saw it. By far the best gift ever.
Great work and condition
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and the box and engraving quality really surprised me. Thanks again for one less thing to worry about this year!!
LOVE!
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift! It had a great sentimental value and the product was definitely a great quality. My girl friend just loved it for sweetest day!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 1, 2011
My husband and I purchased this photo box as a wedding thank you gift for his parents. It arrived in perfect condition and the engraving came out very nice, especially for such small, cursive font. I would definitely recommend this product!
Very Satisfied
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood, smooth to the touch. Engraving was perfect, clean and as ordered. The box feels sturdy, and the hinge fixtures are secure. The photo slot has a solid glass cover, not plastic. Arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Awesome!!!!
By Tabatha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally love this box!! I got it for my friend for her bridal shower. The quality it Awesome!! And i was totally amazed at how fast i got it.I ordered it on a thursday got it that monday! The only thing that was tough was finding a saying with 44 characters i went with " true love stories never have endings.'
I will for sure be returning to this site for future gifts!!!!
Bride present(wooden box)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 3, 2011
The box is simply beautifully engraved. I was extremely pleased and happy to present it to my dear friend who is getting married!
Wonderful gift!
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our 1st month anniversary, which was 8 months ago, he LOVES it and takes great care of it. This is my first buy at personalization mall after reading so many positive reviews and I am so happy I did!! The photo box is overall beautiful, I really like the engraving & the quality of the box in general is great. The shipping was extremely fast and the packaging is good, wonderful customer service from start to end.
Photo Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - April 10, 2011
I got it for my boyfriend. He LOVED it! Looks even more beautiful then in the pic on the webpage!
Exactly as depicted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 7, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality and beauty of this lovely keepsake box. It was for my daughter's 5th wedding anniversary, and she loved it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2014
This is truly a beautiful gift. The box is a great size, the inscription is done beautifully. It's worth every penny and more.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - July 13, 2014
I ordered this to give to my fiance as a wedding gift, and I'm so happy with the quality. It's exactly as expected, and I'd definitely recommend it!
Love it!!
By Shopper (Warwick, NY) - March 9, 2014
So pretty! i love it! Definitely worth it and i recommend it. It's so lovely. Got it for my boyfriend for our one year, hope he loves it as much as i do :-)
Great quality, unique idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - February 25, 2014
Excellent quality, great gift idea for any occasion!
Great Quality
By Cetera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great keepsake gift! Wonderful appearance and quality!
absolutely amazing!
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, WV) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this personalized photo box for my boyfriend who's getting deployed to Kuwait. It's for our anniversary and I thought it would be a great box to keep keepsakes in. I was worried at first that they would mess up the engravings, but it turned out great! I would recommend this product! It turned out just like the picture online!
Momento Box
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a present that we both will enjoy for years to come. Being able to personalize this gift is even better! I know he'll love it....
A treasured gift!
By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend on our anniversary and had the lyrics to our song put on it. Out of all the things I've ever bought him this is undoubtably his favorite. We will treasure it for a lifetime. It is very well made. I filled it will pictures/movie tickets and stubs I've kept over the years. We couldn't be happier with it!
Beautiful box
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and larger then I expected. Unfortunately it arrived broken. I contacted customer service and they reviewed the pictures I sent them and they replaced it free of charge. I live in a very small town with limited access to unique gifts, Personalizationmall.com is awesome. Thank you!
Phtot Box
By Jonathan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Berne, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat little box,my wife Loves it.
Great gift, great service!!
By Carmel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kihei, HI) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box last minute from Hawaii for a Valentines gift. It was sent out immediatly and made it right on time....I was happily surprised. My boyfriend absolutely loves it and we will keep it as a time capsule for many years to come.
Love this!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a wedding anniversary gift for my husband. I filled it with pictures taken throughout our nine years together. Such a special gift at an amazing price! Quality is excellent. Highly recommend!
Engraved photo box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 16, 2013
I ordered this for my boyfriend for valentines day and our 10 month anniversary. The engraving was beautiful and it shipped fast and arrived sooner than expected. I had boudoir valentines photos done and put them inside the box. He absolutely loved it and it was the most unique gift he had ever gotten. This is the 2nd time I've ordered from personalizationmall and I love them. I plan on continuing to be a repeat customer!
Great Product, and Fast shipping!
By Cooper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, MI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product had great customization choices and it looked amazing! Would deffintly order from them again! Girlfriend loved the gift as a 1 year anniversary gift! Fast shipping and all around great customer sastifaction!
great service
By Bob P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering on the website was very easy, and delivery was very fast, and the box was beautiful
Great Anniversary Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my best friend for her 40th Anniversary. When it arrived at her home, she called to say that she was absolutely delighted with it, said it looked like a storybook of their lives together. I think the quality was great. The only addition I would have liked was a velvet lining in the box. All in all, a beautiful gift!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - December 7, 2012
Great quality, speedy delivery and the end product was beautiful. Absolutely worth every penny. Thank you so much.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 24, 2012
Just what I was looking for. Everything turned out just how I wanted it to.
So cute!
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary present for my boyfriend, and he loved it! :)The box is great quality and a little bigger than I expected. Definitely worth buying.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 3, 2012
This is a great gift and they absolutely loved it! They really made over it and ask me about the website and want to order something next time they need a gift! Box was well made very pleased.
Great Gift
By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one!! It is much bigger than I thought it would be. Good quality and the Bride loved it too!!
love this
By molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is wonderful. The quality is amazing. I can't wait to offseorder one for all my friends. A perfect gift. Very high quality. Another perfect job from personalizationmall.com
AWESOME!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 1, 2012
Such a cute memory box! The writing was perfect and the box is sturdy! Love this product! I serves well as a good wedding present as well!
Absolutely perfect memorial!
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Everyone loves them! I got them for myself and my sister in memory of our mom and step dad. Amazing!
BEAUTIUL GIFT!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son and his soon to be bride. I wanted something to put a check in. I did not just want to put it in a card. I am going to put their picture on the front and the wording I choose was" MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS CONE TRUE". I know they will both love it! I love it too.
His favorite by far
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to him for our first month-sary and he absolutely adores it. It's closing in on 2 years now & he keeps it in mint condition with our keepsake photos (even one from the first day we met) stored in them.

I'm very happy with the craftsmanship! It has very detailed engravings and is even more lovely in person. This is my first purchase at personalization mall and I find myself keep coming back for special, meaningful gifts. Wonderful company, great products, amazing service.
wow gift
By fatimah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURG KS, KS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the size is perfect, better than I expected, I expected it to be small. I like the quality and very satisfied. Defenitly recommend this as a gift to someone special.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nixon, TX) - February 29, 2012
At first I was just excited to receive this, but when it came in......I was amazed!!!! Definitely beautiful and the work on it was high quality! Very impressed! & to top it off, the price was very well worth it! Recommend to everyone!
Perfect Gift
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful! Great workmanship,
and anyone you give it to should love it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Amy-Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and put a wedding picture in it before giving. He was overwhelmed with how beautiful it is. I was impressed with the quality and size. It is perfect for him to keep his watch, wallet and keys in each night, so they are safe and ready for him in the morning. We are very happy with this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved