Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized 8x10 Frame customer reviews

Love Is Patient 8x10 Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - 6517
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our 1 year anniversary and loved it! The quality is great and it was nice to have a frame that other websites didn't offer to make it more special.
Beautiful gift!
By Kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to give this to one of my best girlfriends! Her and her husband say this verse from the Bible to each other all the time and I cannot wait to give this to them this year on their anniversary!
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and his fiance's engagement party next month, so don't tell them! :) It will be so perfect for their engagement or wedding picture! I know it is a gift they will cherish forever! I love to give gifts that will last a lifetime and bring happy memories every time they look at it. I love Personalization Mall! I can give with pride!
High quality personalized wood frame
By vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized keepsake picture frame is made of high quality and my order was completed exactly as requested with great customer service. The prices of the items I ordered were very reasonable.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - April 18, 2016
We purchased this to place our 20th marriage anniversary picture in it.
It arrived on time, the frame is lovely, the scroll engraving is beautiful, and I loved the smell! As a carpenters wife I appreciate the beauty and smell of wood working.
My only complaint is just a preference ... the "1" in first Corinthians is engraved right off the frame (falls from the frame) to where it looks like a small slash or even just a mistake in the wood, not a one "1".
other than that it is very lovely.
Beautiful
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuqueque, NM) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame.
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 9, 2014
I have purchased two of these for wedding gifts. Every new married couple can enjoy a personalized frame with this beautiful passage from the bible to remind them of the blessings of marriage from their wedding day forward. It would make a nice anniversary gift also. Very nicely made.
Love Is patient Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivia, MN) - September 15, 2012
We ordered this frame for my niece who just married. I was looking for a frame with the famous "Love is Patient, Love is Kind" phrase from Corinthians. This frame was perfect and the option to personalize the bride and grooms name on the frame was extra special. I am sure they will remember their big day every time they look at this very nice frame. Great turn around on shipping too. I will be back for any future needs. Thank you. Jim B.
Beautiful wonderful frame!!!
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Must Have Frame for any wedding. It is gorgeous and I am so happy!!!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my step-daughters engagment party (one of their gifts)they LOVED it! ALWAYS quality work!
Genuine & Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I had purchased this frame for my Cousin & his Wife for their Wedding, & they just Simply Adored it?? Not only were they surprised by my gift, they absolutely loved the personalization & how versatile the frame is to where they could put any picture they choose to have in there. The wording around the frame just made everything complete, especially right after they had gotten married??
LOVE IS PATIENT picture frame
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and perfect. Everything I expected and more. It makes a wonderful wedding keepsake gift.
50th Anniversary
By MAUREEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a 50th anniversary gift to bring to my in laws party. We ordered this because we could get an 8x10 in landscape (horizontal) format and get it personalized with their names and "50 years". We are going to take a pictue of the whole group at the party for them to put in the frame. Great memory of the party and they will get a picture of the whole family with them in it too!
Great gift
By Brianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is beautiful! It makes a great gift! I am really pleased with my purchase!
love love love!
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift. My fiance and I got it for our friends who got married last month. They love it and when we went to vist them at their home they have it displayed in their living room and it looks so nice. Anyone can give any old picture frame but I'm glad that with this frame I could personalize it and being Christian, I liked the fact that it had the love is patient love is kind verse. To personalize it even more, I put in a picture of my friends at their civil wedding. It just so happens to be their favorite picture so that worked out.
Great Wedding Gift
By Eileen M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly! Can't wait to surprise our friend with this beautiful frame on his wedding day. Well-made, good value!
wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 26, 2012
This is such a gorgeous frame! Love it
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved