Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    Love Is Patient Personalized 8x10 Frame customer reviews

    Love Is Patient 8x10 Personalized Wedding Picture Frame - 6517
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for our 1 year anniversary and loved it! The quality is great and it was nice to have a frame that other websites didn't offer to make it more special.
    Beautiful gift!
    By Kayla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so excited to give this to one of my best girlfriends! Her and her husband say this verse from the Bible to each other all the time and I cannot wait to give this to them this year on their anniversary!
    LOVE THIS FRAME!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and his fiance's engagement party next month, so don't tell them! :) It will be so perfect for their engagement or wedding picture! I know it is a gift they will cherish forever! I love to give gifts that will last a lifetime and bring happy memories every time they look at it. I love Personalization Mall! I can give with pride!
    Beautiful
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuqueque, NM) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this frame.
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - May 9, 2014
    I have purchased two of these for wedding gifts. Every new married couple can enjoy a personalized frame with this beautiful passage from the bible to remind them of the blessings of marriage from their wedding day forward. It would make a nice anniversary gift also. Very nicely made.
    Love Is patient Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivia, MN) - September 15, 2012
    We ordered this frame for my niece who just married. I was looking for a frame with the famous "Love is Patient, Love is Kind" phrase from Corinthians. This frame was perfect and the option to personalize the bride and grooms name on the frame was extra special. I am sure they will remember their big day every time they look at this very nice frame. Great turn around on shipping too. I will be back for any future needs. Thank you. Jim B.
    Beautiful wonderful frame!!!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Must Have Frame for any wedding. It is gorgeous and I am so happy!!!!!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my step-daughters engagment party (one of their gifts)they LOVED it! ALWAYS quality work!
    50th Anniversary
    By MAUREEN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this as a 50th anniversary gift to bring to my in laws party. We ordered this because we could get an 8x10 in landscape (horizontal) format and get it personalized with their names and "50 years". We are going to take a pictue of the whole group at the party for them to put in the frame. Great memory of the party and they will get a picture of the whole family with them in it too!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Eileen M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived very quickly! Can't wait to surprise our friend with this beautiful frame on his wedding day. Well-made, good value!
    love love love!
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this gift. My fiance and I got it for our friends who got married last month. They love it and when we went to vist them at their home they have it displayed in their living room and it looks so nice. Anyone can give any old picture frame but I'm glad that with this frame I could personalize it and being Christian, I liked the fact that it had the love is patient love is kind verse. To personalize it even more, I put in a picture of my friends at their civil wedding. It just so happens to be their favorite picture so that worked out.
    Great gift
    By Brianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is beautiful! It makes a great gift! I am really pleased with my purchase!
    wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - February 26, 2012
    This is such a gorgeous frame! Love it
    LOVE IS PATIENT picture frame
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and perfect. Everything I expected and more. It makes a wonderful wedding keepsake gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved