Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
    Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 19, 2014
    Great product.
    My Bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 17, 2014
    I thought the rose came with the base
    EXCELLENT
    By Hector O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stockton, TX) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was the perfect valentines gift made her not only happy but brought tears to her eyes! Definitely a great product and website to order for personalized gifts
    Great for the desk of the one you love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - February 16, 2014
    My wife loved this vase and it will always be on her desk. It is helpful reminder for me to buy a single rose on a regular bases. Money well spent
    Great
    By Ericka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort kent, ME) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is even more beautiful than the pictures
    Almost Perfect
    By Johnny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was really blown away by this gift. The message expressed exactly how I felt from the heart. The only thing missing was the rose that was supposed to be in it. That would have sealed it's perfection.
    Makes a nice gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Saint Louis , IL) - February 3, 2014
    This item makes a very nice gift,perfect for poems.Just make sure you order a big enough size to be able to comfortably read what you had inscribed.
    She Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anchorage, AK) - December 27, 2013
    Beautiful piece, thick cut and heavy. The wife really loved it. thanks!
    I am impressed
    By Ricky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claxton, GA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The base was well and beautifully package.. the Workmanship was Good I could have said excellent if it was not for the fact that on one name the Font appeared to be Thicker.. a little disappointed that it didn't come with the rose or offer a set of choices for the rose itself.
    Other than that I definitely recommend this website and its products
    Great job on delivery (as promised)
    vase
    By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is what I wanted .She love it .
    Perfect gift
    By Christopher B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely a great buy. It looks amazing, with every letter engraved flawlessly.
    Great Gift
    By Gerald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a friend and she liked it. It is a great way to capture how you feel in word and a great way to portray those words. The attachment created to hold a rose is great and if I could I would buy her a rose every time to replace the other.
    AWESOME Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2013
    You get to personalize your own gift with your touch of love :)
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 16, 2012
    Got this for my Girlfriends Bday, She love it. Couldn't find something to give then i just found this page on google and like what they had, i bought this and some other present for my mom and they both love it.
    Birthday gift
    By Slawomir K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was very moved.This was a great deal!
    The font size is to small
    By Ali A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am NOT happy with this one , the Font size was too small she couldn't even read what I wrote.!!
    My wife loved it!
    By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the best thing I've gotten from Personalizationmall.com. It was not a chunk of plastic, but a heavy, beautiful "stone." I wrote my own poem, which my wife really appreciated.
    She brought it to work to show it off, and I bought a dozen roses so she could put one a day in the holder.
    This was a great deal!
    110% quality company and products
    By DEBBIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 2nd item i bought from here, and the quality of the products are outstanding, i would definately be returning, so many items to chose from, never short of ideas all from one place, i love it and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing from here, you will NOT be dissapointed thank you again
    She Loved It..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easton, MD) - February 20, 2012
    I was a little scared to get this for her at first..but i asked a couple of women and they told me they would love to receive something like this....when my wife opened it she just was out of words...She loved it!!!Great gift...i put my own words....Great ITem....
    No doubt
    By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a gift that was like the normal valentines gift. I wrote my own words and my wife really enjoyed and love the gift. I would recommended to others
    My girlfriend loved it
    By shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (karthaus, PA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the product except the writing appears smaller than i thought it would. Very pretty and was shipped and packed well!
    very nice
    By joe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    engraving was done very nicely. glass was heavier than expected. for the price i didnt expect the high level of quality and detail that was done. beautiful piece that my gf loves. great packaging, fast shipping.
    Quality product
    By DAVID B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LODI, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with how fast the Bud vase was delivered and the quality of the vase. Will definitely purchase product from personalization mall.com website in future.
    Great Product!!!!!!
    By Lyndon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product definietly exceeded my expectations! This website is great to order personalized gifts from for any occasion and I would recommend it to everyone! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!!! :)
    This gift speaks for itself
    By Santiago F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first gift I've given my girlfriend and she loved it. I wanted something she could keep forever and that's exactly what I got.
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 30, 2012
    Wonderful vase given as a gift and they loved it! Good quality product. Only concern was the words were a little small and somewhat difficult to read.
    product review
    By Darrin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice products, easy to order and prompt delivery. The engraving could be a little larger for easier reading. Overall good product and services.
    The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Mom from my Dad{who passed away in May of 2009},I had,Her Name,the Verse "If Tomorrow Starts Without Me" ,,I Love You With All My Heart,His Name engraved,It is beautiful!! I also bought a red rose for it.
    I received it a day before it was expected{Just in time for Valentine's Day}. It arrived in excellent condition.I could easily track the status of my order.I like the fact that you could Chose a: Design,Name/Title,Use one of there verses or your own,Closing,Signed,
    The price is very reasonable.The best is she Loved it! I will definitely buy from here again!! Thanks Personalization Mall!!
    Good Product
    By Anthony R. (Hawthorne, NJ) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good Product
    Nice Item but.........
    By Dennis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a really nice item; substantial weight but the printing is so small it is really hard to read. With all the extra space on the vase, the printing should have been made much larger.
    nice item but hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2012
    The product looked amazingly great. But the problem was that it was hard to read due to the transparency of glass.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 22, 2012
    I think that everything looked really good and very pretty. My wife loved it, it just made her day when I gave it to her. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that it didn't come with the rose, I thought since the rose was in the picture it came with it so I didn't go and get one. Other than that though I think it turned out really pretty and it was well worth the money.
    Great item!
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I bought if for my best friend and she couldn't stop raving about it!
    private
    By Greta M. (la , CA) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like all items
    Nice but...
    By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is nice but smaller than imagined. Also the writing is not as white as shown, so you may have to read it at an angle. It is heavy and sturdy, but I would not again!
    Beautiful Momento
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a delicate, elegant, and special item! The vase is so unique because you get to add the message for the person also. It is a wonderful gift to give.
    Great Gift, Small Script
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 8, 2014
    The product is what you see in the picture and a very nice and romantic gesture. The only issue that I have is that the font for the main content is like a size 9 script, which makes it difficult to read and I have 20/20 vision. If the main script font was a bit larger it would be perfect.
    romantic
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the only problem I have is the way they shipped it ,It was in bag with bubble wrap instead of a box an it was cracked during when I opened it, waiting on replacement
    Perfect for HER
    By Demetrius M. (Easton, PA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift gave me a chance to express myself
    She Loved It!
    By Stanley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it the moment she saw it. I think it's one of the nicest gift I've given to her on Valentines Day.

    The processing of my order and swift delivery can only be described as excellent.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved