Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 8, 2012
This product was really beautiful. I blew my girlfriends mind away. The only thing was that there was a little chip at the top right corner while it was being shipped to my girlfriend's apartment. But that's not a big deal because she called and ask and they're sending her another one. All in all, great product!!
Great
By Sylwia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mom for mother's day. I personalized this item by writing a poem in a different language for her. My mom absolutely loved the gift and I loved the fact that I could put my thoughts and feeling in a different language and it was printed with no problem. This was the 3rd gift I ordered from this site and all came in the mail on time and it was perfect quality too! I am about to make another order yet again! LOVE THIS WEBSITE! LOVE THE GIFTS AND THE PRICES! THANKS!
Very happy
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the vase. It was a great gift and I don't have anything negative to say about the product or transaction. Thank you very much
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, PA) - February 17, 2012
My girlfriend loved this little gift, she thought it was very unique.
well satisfied
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was happy the way the finished product turned out. woukd suggest that you make the initial ordering prossess less complicated. for instance the amount of characters allowed in step 1 2 3 are to limited. also you should let the customer know if the order did not go through which luckily i found out the next day and was able to ascertain for valentines day delivery. other than that very happy
Perfect Valentrines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 20, 2013
What a SURPRISED look of SATISFACTION when this gift was opened on Valentines Day The overall quality is GREAT Only suggestion I have is for you to include a silk rose with it also
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. I was able to have lines from "Keeper of the Stars" engraved on this and he was very happy. That song ha been our song since we heard it the first time. Now we have something permanent for him with some of the lyrics on it.
Great Gift and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 15, 2014
Ordered gift for Valentine's Day It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. My wife loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
Product was ready and ship the next day. I received within the same week. I would strongly recommend
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 9, 2014
Once again, awesome ! These people do it right !
Vase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was something very special.
its little small.make a medium size.
By sumit kumar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so good.I like it.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
Awesome
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my girl and she was shocked and amazed at what came out when she ripped open the gift wrap. She was in tears.

Personalization did its thing with fine quality to detail.

I would recommend this awesome product again, and again to a friend.
awesome
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. Cant wait to give it to her on Valentine's day.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - February 4, 2014
great
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful vase
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary and it is just beautiful. I wrote my own message and they got it just right. I love the fact that I can put my own flower in it, so I can change it whenever I like.
Awesome Product
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product and the services was excellent ... I would recommend this to anyone.
Great shopping experience
By Niloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite simply put... great product, fast shipping time, and frankly the best customer service I've ever dealt with!

I highly recommend this product, and even more so, this company!
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift you can give someone who has everything. And say what you want.
Great Merchandise
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this merchandise came out, love the size and the personalization came out just beautifully, just the way I wanted it. I will definetly shop with you again.
happy
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product, very quick shipping
perfect
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my wife,in which she has two rose bushes,that she can use for it!
LOVED it!
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift worked perfectly for me since I was able to personalize it specifically for the person receiving it, which I think made it that much more special. I was not at all disappointed with my purchase as it looks exactly how displayed in the picture. It was also very promptly delivered. I used standard delivery and received it much faster than expected. I highly recommend this product!
Great Item
By Kenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girl for our 3 year anniversary. She absolutely loved it. It is a great item for the price.
Bud Vase Poem
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did the Lady I gave it to.
GREAT
By angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDER THIS EARIER IN THE MONTH BUT WASNT HAPPY WITH IT THE WRITTEN WAS SO SMALL SO REORDER IT AND IT WAS GREAT THANKS
Great and Beautiful Piece
By Derek F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for our first year anniversary! She absolutely loved it! Good detail and just an overall nice piece! Good price and shipped quick as well! Thanks!
Beautiful
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice gift. The words could have been a little larger but it was still beautiful. My mother loved it!
Really kool and thoughtful
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift especially for valentines / anniversary.. I like the customization... Fast shipping great stuff. My. Gf loves it
a great gift for someone you love
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bud vase. My husband was surprised and very touched by the verse and the beauty of the piece. He has it on his desk as a reminder every day of how I feel about him.
Sweet
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show your love
A beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 18, 2011
A small expanded attachment to the base so it wouldn't be so easy to bump and knock over would make it perfect.
tOm
A perfect detail !!! for the ones you love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLIANCE, NE) - March 12, 2011
This is a gift that will be with you forever !!! Easy to carry, to move, the datail with the rose or another flower is the nicest thing, the words that you can write make it more special !! My husband definatly like it !!
Rocky's
By Rocky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it was finally done correctly it was awesome. My wife liked it very much which was the most important element of all. I would highly recomend these products.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 24, 2011
Perfect gift for someone special. My fiancée loved it. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to surprise that special someone.
Outstanding Service & Merchandise
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and shipped UPS which is easy to track.
PERFECT
By John J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and wonders how I found a gift of a lifetime Thank You
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved