Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mother I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice but print too small
By Chazz A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was pretty much as I expected from the description. The only downside was the type was small and difficult to read. Keep the message short.
nice item but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2012
The product looked amazingly great. But the problem was that it was hard to read due to the transparency of glass.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - February 19, 2012
It is a little hard to read, other than that it is really nice gift.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadestown, WV) - October 22, 2012
I think that everything looked really good and very pretty. My wife loved it, it just made her day when I gave it to her. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that it didn't come with the rose, I thought since the rose was in the picture it came with it so I didn't go and get one. Other than that though I think it turned out really pretty and it was well worth the money.
Different than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferron, UT) - February 9, 2011
It is quite a bit smaller than I thought, lettering is hard to read and it needs a platform to hold it up better It falls down rather easily. With one rose in it still needs a flat piece to support the bottom. I plan on making one. Cute looking but thats all. I was generous giving it 3 stars.
A suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 10, 2012
I was thrilled with this item. I loved being able to create my own poem for use with this item, but I was disappointed with the lack of a rose. I would suggest that the company offer a glass rose to go along with this item. Suggesting a real rose to the customer is basically impractical because the "bud vase" is so small.
nice but hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
The fact that you can personalize this makes it a great value. The fact that you can't read it unless you get it in just the right light makes it less than what it could be if the writing was in black or something you could read easier.
not totally as showen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MI) - April 5, 2012
i thought its gonna be like the pic but its really small without the flower its doesnot make sence
too small
By kai I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birdsnest, VA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful but the words in the middle are hard to read. Too small
the one i love
By Shopper (Little River , SC) - February 5, 2012
it was great
very pleased :o)
By Claus E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thanks for this great gift! I found it in very good condition and the delivery was superfast and even sooner than I had expected!
Great Product
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item right on time. It came out better than I expected and my wife loved it! I was nervous at first to have glass delivered, but the packaging was great and the glass was thicker than I thought (which is a good thing). Overall, I surprised my wife with this gift. I was at work when she received it, knowing that she is curious, I knew she would open it, and she did. She told me she got emotional reading it, and loved it.
Great gift.
By Sergio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijuana, CA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Valentine's Day gift and she loved it. Quality was great. I put my own words in spanish (without accents, did not want to take a risk) and everything was printed on the glass perfectly. Package arrived the day it was promised. Very satisfied overall.
Great anniversary gift!
By Jose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for our six month anniversary. I wasn't sure what I was gonna get when I ordered this. I was really pleased with what I got, it feels heavy in ur hands which is good and the writing was nicely done. The only thing I suggest is not getting the gift box that comes with it, I don't think u want to give your love one a box with the personalization mall logo on it. I have this to my girl on our anniversary and she loved it! It's a really nice gift with a personal touch.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
Awesome
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my girl and she was shocked and amazed at what came out when she ripped open the gift wrap. She was in tears.

Personalization did its thing with fine quality to detail.

I would recommend this awesome product again, and again to a friend.
Perfect Valentrines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 20, 2013
What a SURPRISED look of SATISFACTION when this gift was opened on Valentines Day The overall quality is GREAT Only suggestion I have is for you to include a silk rose with it also
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Very nice quality
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, PA) - February 17, 2012
My girlfriend loved this little gift, she thought it was very unique.
well satisfied
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was happy the way the finished product turned out. woukd suggest that you make the initial ordering prossess less complicated. for instance the amount of characters allowed in step 1 2 3 are to limited. also you should let the customer know if the order did not go through which luckily i found out the next day and was able to ascertain for valentines day delivery. other than that very happy
THE ONE I LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NC) - February 13, 2012
SHE LOVED THE GIFT !!!!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!
Absolute BEST! made my girl cry when she saw it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City , NJ) - February 22, 2012
Yup, best $28 ever spent. Though I wish it would allow more lines to be written but I was able to express what I needed to express in those lines. The production time was 1 day!!! And I had it expedited shipped right before Valentine's day. I highly recomment the product. Trust me, she will melt like button on a hot pancake ;). And also I will doing a lot more shopping from this website becauese their service rocks!

She loved it
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for valentines day my girlfriend loved it
Very happy
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the vase. It was a great gift and I don't have anything negative to say about the product or transaction. Thank you very much
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
Great
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, looks awesome, good quality, heavy... Definitely not cheap. The only thing I didn't kno was that a bud didn't come with the product... It would be much more convenient if it did. Either way the bud vase is great! 100 for sure. Perfect gift
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 9, 2014
Once again, awesome ! These people do it right !
Vase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was something very special.
So Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - June 6, 2017
This is just beautiful! Everything I expected it to be!
My mother will love it!
By Michelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POST FALLS, ID) - May 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im always pleased by the quality of product from personalizemall and this is no exception. I love how quickly I get my orders.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - March 12, 2016
This was personalized for a nurse at the cancer center who took care of me for five months. It was beautifully done and perfect for her. She loved it and I know it meant a lot that it was made just for her.
its little small.make a medium size.
By sumit kumar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so good.I like it.
awesome
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. Cant wait to give it to her on Valentine's day.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - February 4, 2014
great
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. I was able to have lines from "Keeper of the Stars" engraved on this and he was very happy. That song ha been our song since we heard it the first time. Now we have something permanent for him with some of the lyrics on it.
Great Gift and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 15, 2014
Ordered gift for Valentine's Day It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. My wife loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
Product was ready and ship the next day. I received within the same week. I would strongly recommend
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 8, 2012
This product was really beautiful. I blew my girlfriends mind away. The only thing was that there was a little chip at the top right corner while it was being shipped to my girlfriend's apartment. But that's not a big deal because she called and ask and they're sending her another one. All in all, great product!!
perfect
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my wife,in which she has two rose bushes,that she can use for it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved