Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Hannah G. (Davenport, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is so delightful, it really captures how you feel about that special person.
Small but good
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardston, MA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am satisfied with the product. It is made well and the engraving is of good quality. It is smaller than I had thought so it really does not make a good vase. It is more decorative than functional.
Nice item
By Penny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a little smaller than I expected and the writing was not really dark enough, but otherwise, the quality was nice and I liked that I was able to write my own poem. I got it for a guy, albiet, a romantic type guy and he really liked it.
Not your ordinary vase...
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great way to say that special something to someone special to you with a unique medium. The item ships very securely so it isn't likely to get broken and I used rushed shipping which meant the item arrived on time for me. The only real negative about the item is the font can be somewhat hard to read the way it is engraved. I don't know if that is because my passage was somewhat long so they used a smaller point size for the font or if they ever change that regardless. The piece looks beautiful where we put it, but you really have to look at the item if you want to read it which is somewhat disappointing.
Bud vase
By Andrew F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product!..If there would be one suggestion only, it would be to make it a little bigger so as to accomodate a larger font for the message.
Beautiful work!!
Great anniversary gift!
By Jose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriend for our six month anniversary. I wasn't sure what I was gonna get when I ordered this. I was really pleased with what I got, it feels heavy in ur hands which is good and the writing was nicely done. The only thing I suggest is not getting the gift box that comes with it, I don't think u want to give your love one a box with the personalization mall logo on it. I have this to my girl on our anniversary and she loved it! It's a really nice gift with a personal touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Very nice quality
Absolute BEST! made my girl cry when she saw it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic City , NJ) - February 22, 2012
Yup, best $28 ever spent. Though I wish it would allow more lines to be written but I was able to express what I needed to express in those lines. The production time was 1 day!!! And I had it expedited shipped right before Valentine's day. I highly recomment the product. Trust me, she will melt like button on a hot pancake ;). And also I will doing a lot more shopping from this website becauese their service rocks!

Perfect Valentrines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 20, 2013
What a SURPRISED look of SATISFACTION when this gift was opened on Valentines Day The overall quality is GREAT Only suggestion I have is for you to include a silk rose with it also
Great Product
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item right on time. It came out better than I expected and my wife loved it! I was nervous at first to have glass delivered, but the packaging was great and the glass was thicker than I thought (which is a good thing). Overall, I surprised my wife with this gift. I was at work when she received it, knowing that she is curious, I knew she would open it, and she did. She told me she got emotional reading it, and loved it.
Great gift.
By Sergio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijuana, CA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Valentine's Day gift and she loved it. Quality was great. I put my own words in spanish (without accents, did not want to take a risk) and everything was printed on the glass perfectly. Package arrived the day it was promised. Very satisfied overall.
She loved it
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for valentines day my girlfriend loved it
THE ONE I LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NC) - February 13, 2012
SHE LOVED THE GIFT !!!!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - February 8, 2012
This product was really beautiful. I blew my girlfriends mind away. The only thing was that there was a little chip at the top right corner while it was being shipped to my girlfriend's apartment. But that's not a big deal because she called and ask and they're sending her another one. All in all, great product!!
Great
By Sylwia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mom for mother's day. I personalized this item by writing a poem in a different language for her. My mom absolutely loved the gift and I loved the fact that I could put my thoughts and feeling in a different language and it was printed with no problem. This was the 3rd gift I ordered from this site and all came in the mail on time and it was perfect quality too! I am about to make another order yet again! LOVE THIS WEBSITE! LOVE THE GIFTS AND THE PRICES! THANKS!
Very happy
By William W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the vase. It was a great gift and I don't have anything negative to say about the product or transaction. Thank you very much
Unique gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, PA) - February 17, 2012
My girlfriend loved this little gift, she thought it was very unique.
well satisfied
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
was happy the way the finished product turned out. woukd suggest that you make the initial ordering prossess less complicated. for instance the amount of characters allowed in step 1 2 3 are to limited. also you should let the customer know if the order did not go through which luckily i found out the next day and was able to ascertain for valentines day delivery. other than that very happy
Awesome
By Dave B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my girl and she was shocked and amazed at what came out when she ripped open the gift wrap. She was in tears.

Personalization did its thing with fine quality to detail.

I would recommend this awesome product again, and again to a friend.
Vase
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the vase was something very special.
its little small.make a medium size.
By sumit kumar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERVILLE, MA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its so good.I like it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordonsville, TN) - February 15, 2014
I gave this to my husband for Valentines Day. I was able to have lines from "Keeper of the Stars" engraved on this and he was very happy. That song ha been our song since we heard it the first time. Now we have something permanent for him with some of the lyrics on it.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - March 12, 2016
This was personalized for a nurse at the cancer center who took care of me for five months. It was beautifully done and perfect for her. She loved it and I know it meant a lot that it was made just for her.
Great
By David Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product, looks awesome, good quality, heavy... Definitely not cheap. The only thing I didn't kno was that a bud didn't come with the product... It would be much more convenient if it did. Either way the bud vase is great! 100 for sure. Perfect gift
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 9, 2014
Once again, awesome ! These people do it right !
Great Gift and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 15, 2014
Ordered gift for Valentine's Day It arrived on time and was exactly what I thought it would be. My wife loved it.
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 14, 2014
Product was ready and ship the next day. I received within the same week. I would strongly recommend
awesome
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out wonderful. Cant wait to give it to her on Valentine's day.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - February 4, 2014
great
Awesome Product
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product and the services was excellent ... I would recommend this to anyone.
Great shopping experience
By Niloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite simply put... great product, fast shipping time, and frankly the best customer service I've ever dealt with!

I highly recommend this product, and even more so, this company!
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift you can give someone who has everything. And say what you want.
Great Merchandise
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this merchandise came out, love the size and the personalization came out just beautifully, just the way I wanted it. I will definetly shop with you again.
happy
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product, very quick shipping
perfect
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my wife,in which she has two rose bushes,that she can use for it!
GREAT
By angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDER THIS EARIER IN THE MONTH BUT WASNT HAPPY WITH IT THE WRITTEN WAS SO SMALL SO REORDER IT AND IT WAS GREAT THANKS
Great Item
By Kenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girl for our 3 year anniversary. She absolutely loved it. It is a great item for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved