Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
~Leigh Ann -

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Valentrines Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 20, 2013
What a SURPRISED look of SATISFACTION when this gift was opened on Valentines Day The overall quality is GREAT Only suggestion I have is for you to include a silk rose with it also
Great Product
By Ryan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item right on time. It came out better than I expected and my wife loved it! I was nervous at first to have glass delivered, but the packaging was great and the glass was thicker than I thought (which is a good thing). Overall, I surprised my wife with this gift. I was at work when she received it, knowing that she is curious, I knew she would open it, and she did. She told me she got emotional reading it, and loved it.
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
LOVE ON GLASS
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY WIFE FOR VALENTINE'S DAY. AS SOON AS IT ARRIVED I NATURALLY OPENED THE BOX TO CHECK IT. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I KNOW SHE WILL BE MOVED BY THE POEM I WROTE. LOVE THE ART WORK AS WELL. IT IS A VERY MOVING PIECE. THANK YOU FOR SENDING IT SO QUICKLY.
A perfect detail !!! for the ones you love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLIANCE, NE) - March 12, 2011
This is a gift that will be with you forever !!! Easy to carry, to move, the datail with the rose or another flower is the nicest thing, the words that you can write make it more special !! My husband definatly like it !!
Awesome Product
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product and the services was excellent ... I would recommend this to anyone.
Great shopping experience
By Niloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite simply put... great product, fast shipping time, and frankly the best customer service I've ever dealt with!

I highly recommend this product, and even more so, this company!
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift you can give someone who has everything. And say what you want.
Great Merchandise
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this merchandise came out, love the size and the personalization came out just beautifully, just the way I wanted it. I will definetly shop with you again.
happy
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product, very quick shipping
perfect
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my wife,in which she has two rose bushes,that she can use for it!
LOVED it!
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift worked perfectly for me since I was able to personalize it specifically for the person receiving it, which I think made it that much more special. I was not at all disappointed with my purchase as it looks exactly how displayed in the picture. It was also very promptly delivered. I used standard delivery and received it much faster than expected. I highly recommend this product!
Great Item
By Kenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale, MN) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girl for our 3 year anniversary. She absolutely loved it. It is a great item for the price.
Bud Vase Poem
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and so did the Lady I gave it to.
GREAT
By angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDER THIS EARIER IN THE MONTH BUT WASNT HAPPY WITH IT THE WRITTEN WAS SO SMALL SO REORDER IT AND IT WAS GREAT THANKS
Great and Beautiful Piece
By Derek F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for our first year anniversary! She absolutely loved it! Good detail and just an overall nice piece! Good price and shipped quick as well! Thanks!
Beautiful
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice gift. The words could have been a little larger but it was still beautiful. My mother loved it!
Sweet
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show your love
A beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 18, 2011
A small expanded attachment to the base so it wouldn't be so easy to bump and knock over would make it perfect.
tOm
Message from the heart
By Darryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally purchase things online but I found personalization mall to be very honest and trustworthy. The Bud vase was a huge hit you can personalize it any way you like. My wife of 22 years loved I had it inscriped with some words from a Keith Urban song which she loved. I will be doing more business with this site in the future, the gift was on time as promised, and that was very important. Thanks, Darryl.
Rocky's
By Rocky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it was finally done correctly it was awesome. My wife liked it very much which was the most important element of all. I would highly recomend these products.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 24, 2011
Perfect gift for someone special. My fiancée loved it. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to surprise that special someone.
a great gift for someone you love
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bud vase. My husband was surprised and very touched by the verse and the beauty of the piece. He has it on his desk as a reminder every day of how I feel about him.
PERFECT
By John J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and wonders how I found a gift of a lifetime Thank You
great gift idea
By Daryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product arrived on time and met all my expectations
Really kool and thoughtful
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift especially for valentines / anniversary.. I like the customization... Fast shipping great stuff. My. Gf loves it
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011
came on time n looks gd also. Def worth the price!!! Love it
Perfect gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 16, 2011
My husband absolutly loved this! He was impressed with the "personal touch" I gave it. He definatly didn't expect a gift like this for our anniversary. The print on it was a little smaller than I had expected it to be, but all-in-all I was quite satisfied with this product.
Outstanding Service & Merchandise
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and shipped UPS which is easy to track.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved