Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

The One I Love Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Valentine's Day Personalized Glass Bud Vase - I Cherish You - 6524
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - February 2, 2014
Awesome, modern and personalized glass bud vase. Arrived super fast and the verse I wrote was just as I entered it. Would recommend to anyone.
In love with this item
By Katya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and other products for my husband and we both love them, the flower is not included but I put my own and it looks perfect in his office desk.
Beautiful vase
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary and it is just beautiful. I wrote my own message and they got it just right. I love the fact that I can put my own flower in it, so I can change it whenever I like.
perfect
By ronnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for my wife,in which she has two rose bushes,that she can use for it!
Awesome Product
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product and the services was excellent ... I would recommend this to anyone.
happy
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good product, very quick shipping
Really kool and thoughtful
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift especially for valentines / anniversary.. I like the customization... Fast shipping great stuff. My. Gf loves it
Great Merchandise
By michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this merchandise came out, love the size and the personalization came out just beautifully, just the way I wanted it. I will definetly shop with you again.
Great shopping experience
By Niloy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite simply put... great product, fast shipping time, and frankly the best customer service I've ever dealt with!

I highly recommend this product, and even more so, this company!
Beautiful
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jekyll Island, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a very nice gift. The words could have been a little larger but it was still beautiful. My mother loved it!
LOVED it!
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift worked perfectly for me since I was able to personalize it specifically for the person receiving it, which I think made it that much more special. I was not at all disappointed with my purchase as it looks exactly how displayed in the picture. It was also very promptly delivered. I used standard delivery and received it much faster than expected. I highly recommend this product!
Great and Beautiful Piece
By Derek F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for our first year anniversary! She absolutely loved it! Good detail and just an overall nice piece! Good price and shipped quick as well! Thanks!
Sheryl
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift you can give someone who has everything. And say what you want.
GREAT
By angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glassboro, NJ) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDER THIS EARIER IN THE MONTH BUT WASNT HAPPY WITH IT THE WRITTEN WAS SO SMALL SO REORDER IT AND IT WAS GREAT THANKS
great gift idea
By Daryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the product arrived on time and met all my expectations
a great gift for someone you love
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this bud vase. My husband was surprised and very touched by the verse and the beauty of the piece. He has it on his desk as a reminder every day of how I feel about him.
Sweet
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to show your love
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - February 24, 2011
Perfect gift for someone special. My fiancée loved it. I would recommend it to anybody who wants to surprise that special someone.
A perfect detail !!! for the ones you love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLIANCE, NE) - March 12, 2011
This is a gift that will be with you forever !!! Easy to carry, to move, the datail with the rose or another flower is the nicest thing, the words that you can write make it more special !! My husband definatly like it !!
Rocky's
By Rocky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it was finally done correctly it was awesome. My wife liked it very much which was the most important element of all. I would highly recomend these products.
A beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - February 18, 2011
A small expanded attachment to the base so it wouldn't be so easy to bump and knock over would make it perfect.
tOm
Outstanding Service & Merchandise
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and shipped UPS which is easy to track.
PERFECT
By John J. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it and wonders how I found a gift of a lifetime Thank You
Perfect gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 16, 2011
My husband absolutly loved this! He was impressed with the "personal touch" I gave it. He definatly didn't expect a gift like this for our anniversary. The print on it was a little smaller than I had expected it to be, but all-in-all I was quite satisfied with this product.
Message from the heart
By Darryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally purchase things online but I found personalization mall to be very honest and trustworthy. The Bud vase was a huge hit you can personalize it any way you like. My wife of 22 years loved I had it inscriped with some words from a Keith Urban song which she loved. I will be doing more business with this site in the future, the gift was on time as promised, and that was very important. Thanks, Darryl.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011
came on time n looks gd also. Def worth the price!!! Love it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved