Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rhinestone Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

Rhinestone Heart Swarovski Crystal Birthstone Necklace - 6525D
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - October 26, 2013
I brought this for a Christmas gift.But I opened it to look at it before I wrap it.It is very pretty.
pretty with sleek chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2013
She picked it out, she chose to have her spouses birthstone (me), she loves hearts, Swarovski Crystal and silver. Say no more. I know that she really wanted the modern look and was thrilled with the sleek snake chain. Wears it daily.
Great Product!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - May 18, 2013
This was an amazing gift for my mom for mothers day she really loved it!!! People you should buy this products its beautiful
Great Products
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered gifts for my bridesmaids as a Thank you for being in the wedding and we also ordered some mugs for the men with their names engraved. I was very surprised how nice the glass mug was. I would order through here again!
A perfect birthday gift
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this item I felt it would be an excellent gift to give to my daughter in spite of the fact that I will hold it until her next birthday.
Just loved it.
By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it! Its a bot small though, so it might not fit those with thick necks...
Love It!!
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount , VA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas present, and am very happy with the quality. I love Personalization Mall, have ordered many times and always recieve great quality items.
Nice Mother's Day Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as mother's day gift. It is very cute. The chain is sturdy and on the shorter side. This was just fine for my mom who is small and was excited to wear it with her v-neck shirts. The design is classic. It could be dressy or casual. The stones and decor did not seem cheap. The clasp was a bit challenging for my mom to do by herself. Overall a perfect gift.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown , MA) - January 10, 2014
Slightly smaller than I thought, but it makes it look more delicate, very pretty, the crystals were very nice and brilliant, and the sapphire crystal I picked was a beautiful shade of blue. Nice quality for the price, and Grandma was very happy and loved it. Chain is very delicate, and I wouldn't reccomend this for daily wear and tear, but makes a lovely gift.
great inexpensive gift
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace was a great inexpensive gift. My only negative was in the presentation. The necklace did not come in a gift box and if i remember correctly it did not offer the choice to purchase one. The see through pouch kind of took it down a level for me. I would have gladly paid for the gift box as Personalization mall does a great job in presentation.
heart and gem necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - May 19, 2012
Beautiful necklace. The chain is nice as well though a bit short.
good purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 27, 2011
My sister in law was happy with her necklace. It was very pretty!
Rhinestone Heart Birthstone Necklace
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl I bought this for absolutely loves it. My only wish is that I could have had the option to have her name put on it. Otherwise, it is a great necklace for a girl.
nice
By keith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonaconing, MD) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice piece of jewelry, chain a little short
Lovely Gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item itself is lovely. I wish it had come packaged better. A guazey bag was all it had inside a mailer. I had to dig around my house for an extra jewlery box to help with the presentation. I am pleased overall, though, with the gift.
Good but......
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a great piece but it was missing one of the crystals, possibly due to shipping. My girlfriend loved it anyway. Chain could be a little longer too!
not exactly what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple river, IL) - January 29, 2011
the necklace is alot smaller than i thought it would be. the quality of the stone is very nice, but its so small its very hard to see when its worn!
Poor Quality, chain is short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, WI) - November 29, 2011
I was happy with most of the items I orderd, but this Bithstone necklace was not one of them. It looks like a necklance for a young girl, the chain is short & the quality is not as expected I was ordering a gift for my 17 yr old & I 'm not going to give it to her because of poor quality, but to send it back is a hassel since there was only a pouch (No Box) Would like to order another selection
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved