Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
    ~Sally - OH

    Rhinestone Heart Birthstone Necklace customer reviews

    Rhinestone Heart Swarovski Crystal Birthstone Necklace - 6525D
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    heart and gem necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - May 19, 2012
    Beautiful necklace. The chain is nice as well though a bit short.
    good purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 27, 2011
    My sister in law was happy with her necklace. It was very pretty!
    Rhinestone Heart Birthstone Necklace
    By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The little girl I bought this for absolutely loves it. My only wish is that I could have had the option to have her name put on it. Otherwise, it is a great necklace for a girl.
    nice
    By keith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lonaconing, MD) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice piece of jewelry, chain a little short
    Lovely Gift
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item itself is lovely. I wish it had come packaged better. A guazey bag was all it had inside a mailer. I had to dig around my house for an extra jewlery box to help with the presentation. I am pleased overall, though, with the gift.
    Good but......
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its a great piece but it was missing one of the crystals, possibly due to shipping. My girlfriend loved it anyway. Chain could be a little longer too!
    not exactly what i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apple river, IL) - January 29, 2011
    the necklace is alot smaller than i thought it would be. the quality of the stone is very nice, but its so small its very hard to see when its worn!
    Poor Quality, chain is short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, WI) - November 29, 2011
    I was happy with most of the items I orderd, but this Bithstone necklace was not one of them. It looks like a necklance for a young girl, the chain is short & the quality is not as expected I was ordering a gift for my 17 yr old & I 'm not going to give it to her because of poor quality, but to send it back is a hassel since there was only a pouch (No Box) Would like to order another selection
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved