Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Little Valentine Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Little Valentine Baby Bodysuit
By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered body suit in Navy and lettering was in purple. Did not show up very well. Size also looked kind of small. 18 months.
Happy Aunt
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the shirt and my nieces were excited also.
runs very small !!!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a 10 month old girl who comfortably wears a 24 month size in all her clothes. this shirt runs very small; barely fits. once washed, doubt this will be usuable. too bad; cute design.
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the T-shirts. I ordered an infant shirt for my neice and a child's shirt for my daughter. My daughter loved the shirt and said it made her feel special since it had her name on it. My sister adored it and immediatley put it on my neice. Great quality, cute design, and wonderful service is what I ALWAYS get with personalization.com.
nana's girls
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased the little valentine youth tee shirts for two of my granddaughters. when they came in, i was in awe. they were precious. i was so glad i had ordered them. i will use this company again. they were wonderful and the product was well worth the money. five stars for the product and five stars for the company. thank you.
personalized bib
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bibs and they are good quality and adorable. I only gave this 4 stars because I would have liked the closure to be velcro instead of a string ties.
addorable, worth the money, special valentine gift
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase form PersonalaztionMall.com. Always receive good quality items when I purchase from them.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 18, 2013
It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my new grandaughter on Valentine's Day! The colors and the type of lettering was great and it gave an option to personalize it to the extent that you can not purchase anything like it at a store!
My Granddaughters 1st Valentines Day
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be perfect for Granddaughter from her Mama. She can wear it a few time before Valentines Day and yet small enough for me to put it up as a keepsake. Name & year on it, so I'll never forget when she asks, "Mama when did you get this for me?"
cute as a button
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little romper was just darling! A little to big for my grandbaby but she will grow into it.
Adorable on my 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a Valentine's Day Gift for my 3 year old and it is adorable. It is nice and soft and very comfortable for her. One of the cutest night gowns we have gotten her.
Cute as can be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 30, 2015
I had this shirt made for my grandson...adorable!
"Sweet" little valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful quality, you must see to appreciate this little shirt. Nice to be able to order something personalized like this, and have it delivered so quickly.
SO CUTE
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this for a gift for a special little girl. It looked really cute and seemed to be of decent material.
My little angel
By Vida E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Item was received on time.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - February 13, 2012
My granddaughters have names that are a little different. I am very happy that if I want something with their name on it, all I have to do is go to my computer to Personalization Mall. The shirts are a good quality shirt and I have never had a problem with anything I have ordered.
Best site ever
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped this site several times and the service is above 5 star.. the product has always been high quality and I am alway surprised at the fast response of the order being processed and received!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - February 16, 2011
Love the shirt, shipping was delayed but arrived in time for vday. daughter looked so cute in it.
Second wonderful purchase from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 5, 2011
New Grandmother, purchased Christmas stocking and now Valentine's shirt from this site. Reasonably priced, VERY efficient and fast delivery, nice quality, unique gift for your family with unique names or monogramming. Don't let infant size of up to 6 months scare you away, purchased mine for 2 month old about 11 pounds and it is not too large.
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - February 7, 2011
This adorable romper is a great Valentine Gift. The personalization and the romper itself is great quality.
bubbie sue
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these cute tee shirts for my granddaughters. I loved them when they came. The fact that I could personalize my title(bubbie) made it extrea special. They loved them too and can't wait to wear them on valentines day!!
good
By lourdes C. (westwood, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
My Little Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 16, 2011
Much to my surprise, this little nightgown was very well made and so adorable!
The turn around time for the personalization was great. My granddaughter loved it and thought it was awesome! Many Thanks!!!
Adorable :)
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little twin grand girlies looked so cute wearing these on their 1st Valentine's day! Very good quality material, the colors are bright and the personalization is done with nice bold letters. And it's not "just" a Valentine's Day shirt..it's an every day shirt!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved