Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

Little Valentine Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
addorable, worth the money, special valentine gift
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase form PersonalaztionMall.com. Always receive good quality items when I purchase from them.
Adorable on my 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a Valentine's Day Gift for my 3 year old and it is adorable. It is nice and soft and very comfortable for her. One of the cutest night gowns we have gotten her.
cute as a button
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little romper was just darling! A little to big for my grandbaby but she will grow into it.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty , SC) - February 13, 2012
My granddaughters have names that are a little different. I am very happy that if I want something with their name on it, all I have to do is go to my computer to Personalization Mall. The shirts are a good quality shirt and I have never had a problem with anything I have ordered.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 18, 2013
It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my new grandaughter on Valentine's Day! The colors and the type of lettering was great and it gave an option to personalize it to the extent that you can not purchase anything like it at a store!
My little angel
By Vida E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Item was received on time.
SO CUTE
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this for a gift for a special little girl. It looked really cute and seemed to be of decent material.
My Granddaughters 1st Valentines Day
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be perfect for Granddaughter from her Mama. She can wear it a few time before Valentines Day and yet small enough for me to put it up as a keepsake. Name & year on it, so I'll never forget when she asks, "Mama when did you get this for me?"
good
By lourdes C. (westwood, NJ) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Best site ever
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped this site several times and the service is above 5 star.. the product has always been high quality and I am alway surprised at the fast response of the order being processed and received!
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - February 7, 2011
This adorable romper is a great Valentine Gift. The personalization and the romper itself is great quality.
Second wonderful purchase from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 5, 2011
New Grandmother, purchased Christmas stocking and now Valentine's shirt from this site. Reasonably priced, VERY efficient and fast delivery, nice quality, unique gift for your family with unique names or monogramming. Don't let infant size of up to 6 months scare you away, purchased mine for 2 month old about 11 pounds and it is not too large.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - February 16, 2011
Love the shirt, shipping was delayed but arrived in time for vday. daughter looked so cute in it.
bubbie sue
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these cute tee shirts for my granddaughters. I loved them when they came. The fact that I could personalize my title(bubbie) made it extrea special. They loved them too and can't wait to wear them on valentines day!!
Adorable :)
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little twin grand girlies looked so cute wearing these on their 1st Valentine's day! Very good quality material, the colors are bright and the personalization is done with nice bold letters. And it's not "just" a Valentine's Day shirt..it's an every day shirt!
My Little Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 16, 2011
Much to my surprise, this little nightgown was very well made and so adorable!
The turn around time for the personalization was great. My granddaughter loved it and thought it was awesome! Many Thanks!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved