Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Little Valentine Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - February 7, 2011
This adorable romper is a great Valentine Gift. The personalization and the romper itself is great quality.
Best site ever
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have shopped this site several times and the service is above 5 star.. the product has always been high quality and I am alway surprised at the fast response of the order being processed and received!
addorable, worth the money, special valentine gift
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase form PersonalaztionMall.com. Always receive good quality items when I purchase from them.
Second wonderful purchase from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 5, 2011
New Grandmother, purchased Christmas stocking and now Valentine's shirt from this site. Reasonably priced, VERY efficient and fast delivery, nice quality, unique gift for your family with unique names or monogramming. Don't let infant size of up to 6 months scare you away, purchased mine for 2 month old about 11 pounds and it is not too large.
Adorable :)
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little twin grand girlies looked so cute wearing these on their 1st Valentine's day! Very good quality material, the colors are bright and the personalization is done with nice bold letters. And it's not "just" a Valentine's Day shirt..it's an every day shirt!
bubbie sue
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these cute tee shirts for my granddaughters. I loved them when they came. The fact that I could personalize my title(bubbie) made it extrea special. They loved them too and can't wait to wear them on valentines day!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - February 16, 2011
Love the shirt, shipping was delayed but arrived in time for vday. daughter looked so cute in it.
My Little Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - February 16, 2011
Much to my surprise, this little nightgown was very well made and so adorable!
The turn around time for the personalization was great. My granddaughter loved it and thought it was awesome! Many Thanks!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved