Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The quality of your products AND your customer service is why I continue to shop on this site time and again!! While I could rave for a while about the awesome products I've purchased before, I...
~Cherise - OH

Little Valentine Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
addorable, worth the money, special valentine gift
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great purchase form PersonalaztionMall.com. Always receive good quality items when I purchase from them.
Too cute!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little t-shirt. Well made. Don't know how it washes, though.
TOO CUTE!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - January 11, 2011
These shirts are so cute! The quality is really nice. I can't wait for my girls to wear them. I really love them!
loved it
By marcie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskogee, OK) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the t-shirt for my 6 yr old granddaughter..she loved it. It was very affordable and a much better option than candy. I'll definitly shop with this company again.
Love it.
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this product justice.
Valentine Tee is Perfect!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tshirt, makes a great gift for the little ones. Nice change from candy
Exciting
By Cynthia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my granddaughters and they loved it. They wore it the minute that they received it.
Perfect gift for a perfect valentine!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice as a Valentine gift from my Dad for his little princess! It's not only adorable but true to size and quality! Great purchase!
Adorable
By Allie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiana, TN) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the T-shirts. I ordered an infant shirt for my neice and a child's shirt for my daughter. My daughter loved the shirt and said it made her feel special since it had her name on it. My sister adored it and immediatley put it on my neice. Great quality, cute design, and wonderful service is what I ALWAYS get with personalization.com.
nana's girls
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased the little valentine youth tee shirts for two of my granddaughters. when they came in, i was in awe. they were precious. i was so glad i had ordered them. i will use this company again. they were wonderful and the product was well worth the money. five stars for the product and five stars for the company. thank you.
personalized bib
By patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bibs and they are good quality and adorable. I only gave this 4 stars because I would have liked the closure to be velcro instead of a string ties.
Cute shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 28, 2014
I love this t-shirt, especially in red. I wish that the font style was different, though. I prefer block lettering and not script, but there are no font choices offered. This lettering is a bit hard to read, so that's why I gave it 4, not 5 stars.
valetine t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2013
I really liked the t-shirt for my granddaughter, but 24 months was just right, I need 2T, but your sizes at 2T was 2T -4T. I did not know if it would be too big.
I wish you would have had size 2T by it self.
May I suggest you redo sizing for toddlers?
Nice Quality T-Shirt
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the high quality of this t-shirt. It fits nicely, has a little room to grow, was packaged nicely, and arrived very quickly. The only change is that I wish the heart in the middle had different colors since this was for a boy. I also thought that it was a little "pricey." But this company always carries top quality merchandise and delivers very prompt. I Love Personalization Mall.
Happy Aunt
By Sylvia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the shirt and my nieces were excited also.
runs very small !!!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a 10 month old girl who comfortably wears a 24 month size in all her clothes. this shirt runs very small; barely fits. once washed, doubt this will be usuable. too bad; cute design.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved