Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
    ~Clinton - MI

    Monogram Baby Announcement Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Girl Announcement Canvas Wall Art - 6528
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great keepsake!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for our newborn. Great keepsake and cute decor item for the nursery!
    Baby Announcement
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These canvas art baby announcements are a great way to forever remember the day your child was born. Its a great gift as well to friends and loved ones. It also looks great in the baby's room.
    Perfect
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every parent loves personalized items for their baby. What better personalization than this?
    My children always ask about their birth stats on their birthdays...this is a great documention.
    Thanks for the great quality and quick turn-around.
    Personization comes through once again!
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Plains, OH) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You never disappoint me. The gift always receives wave reviews from the recepients.

    Personalized canvas
    By Lori A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new little Cousin! I absolutely love it! This is my first time ordering from your site and I will definatley be ordering again. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job. :)
    Adorable!!
    By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beats just a regular picture frame, Such a nice and different way to announce a new baby. Got it for my neice and everyone loved this!!! I wish it was a bit bigger though. Overall, will buy again!! =)luv it
    Great for a mom who already has everything!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute! Can either hang or place on easel. When you don't know what to get a second + time mom, this is perfect!
    Callie's Room
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very cute & the colors were very nice, however, it was a bit smaller than I expected (even tho it had the measurements on it). I had purchased one a year or so ago that was much bigger & I guess I wasn't paying attention. The bigger one wasn't available in the colors that I wanted...
    But it is still loved by the Mom I gave it to...so that is all that matters!
    I will buy more...weddings, babies, etc.! Great website!
    Lovely
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - January 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my canvas today in the mail. It was adorable! Just wish it was a little bit bigger. I took it to work to let my co-workers see it as well and they fell in love with it. I gave them the website and they said they wanted one as well. You have a customer for life!
    Glad I read the reviews first.
    By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art is so cute and such a great gift idea but I am so glad I read the reviews that said it was smaller than they expected. So, I actually go a ruler our and measured it just so I know and it was much smaller than I was thinking as well. We purchased it anyway with the stand and it's a great little piece of art to put on a shelf in a baby's room. Very high quality and safely shipped.
    Nice workmenship
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was nice. I liked the heavy duty canvas. I would buy again. The only thing I would say is it's smaller than I thought (but I didn't pay too much attention to the measurements, so my fault) and the picture hanger hardware isn't attached. So, if your using with the easel, no problem. If your hanging it...you'll have to figuer out how to attach the hardware.
    Somewhat disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - February 13, 2012
    Very small - didn't read the fine print prior to ordering - usually am very pleased with gifts ordered but this just wasn't what I expected.
    Baby Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 13, 2011
    Little smaller than what i expected but great gift.
    Baby Canvas Art
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish I read the reviews first. Way too small and the canvas feels like plastic. Good news is that I have been pleased with everything else that I have ordered. Try making this item bigger! I would have paid more for a larger frame that would have been more suitable for gift giving.
    Smaller than expected
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is super cute but WAY smaller than I expected. The baby that I was buying this gift for has a very long last name and because a person can not select the font size, I was unable to put er full name on.

    I do like it, it's just for the price, I was expecting more
    Not my favorite purchase from this site
    By Hallie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased many items from this site and this is the first one that I wasn't completely thrilled with. The canvas was a little blotchy in the brown section where the name is and one of the corners was scraped up with the white underneath showing.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved