Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels - 6536
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Still waiting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2011
I ordered these labels about 2 weeks ago and still have not received them. I am disappointed in the fact that there was no warning that this order would take a month to receive. I wanted to send out my save the dates the week after thanksgiving and that is not looking like it is going to happen. And on top of that the way they are labeled I have to use them before my wedding so I couldn't just save them. So I don't even know yet if they turned out exactly how I wanted them because I am STILL waiting. If I had know it was going to take this long I woud NOT have ordered from this site. Also when I track the order it keeps pushing my delivery date back! Terrible!
Watercolor return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
These were for a gift and they turned out just great. They came in sheets. The only chage I would make is order a dispenser. The background color and the print color was perfect. They look great. Would order this product again.
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 23, 2011
The background color is much better in person than it is on the screen. I thought the font would be too light, but it wasn't. I'd buy more.
Perfect
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are perfect and more cost effective if you buy more than one set. They arrive quickly.
This was my second order and I will continue to order from them. Very good company.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, lettering looks wonderful and this is the only place I order labels when I want something original!
Awesome
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are perfect. Like the book-like set up and the price was very affordable.
Elegant, Simple, Professional
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely in love with this product. The color is the perfect shade to be noteworthy but not overbearing. The print is elegant but not overdone. The simple layout keeps it professional so I can use them for everything. The labels themselves are sturdy made with good adhesive thus a very good quality all around.
Address Labels
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the product. Will use them again
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great and are also great quality address labels
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved