Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels - 6536
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - August 25, 2014
I was disappointed with these labels. I ordered them in the deep rose color not anticipating that,while pretty,the address is not as clear. Also I was expecting the labels on a roll, not large sheets. This format makes the labels awkward to store in my desk. That said, my many other orders from PM have been highly satisfactory.
Not Great!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dark (burgandy), hard to read between the font and color. Not happy with product! Would be o.k had I chosen a lighter color...
Perfect
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are perfect and more cost effective if you buy more than one set. They arrive quickly.
This was my second order and I will continue to order from them. Very good company.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, lettering looks wonderful and this is the only place I order labels when I want something original!
Order Shipment
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently placed an order for return address labels and they were shipped out the following day....very expedient service.
Personalized Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Jordan, MI) - July 23, 2016
We were very happy with how our labels turned out...better then we expected...Thank You So Much :-)
Watercolor return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - November 16, 2012
These were for a gift and they turned out just great. They came in sheets. The only chage I would make is order a dispenser. The background color and the print color was perfect. They look great. Would order this product again.
Great Quality
By Mandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great and are also great quality address labels
Awesome
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels are perfect. Like the book-like set up and the price was very affordable.
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 23, 2011
The background color is much better in person than it is on the screen. I thought the font would be too light, but it wasn't. I'd buy more.
Address Labels
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the speed of delivery and the product. Will use them again
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved