Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
~Carolyn - CA

Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Watercolor Greetings Return Address Labels - 6536
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
White is probably better
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gregory, SD) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are affordable address labels. My only dissatisfaction is when ordering the maroon colored ones with white font, it isn't really easy to immediately distinguish what the writing on them says. I may order these again, but next time I'll definitely go with the black font on a white background, because I do think those are probably more legible.
Address Labels
By Mattye A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels would be easier to read if the printing was darker.
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - August 25, 2014
I was disappointed with these labels. I ordered them in the deep rose color not anticipating that,while pretty,the address is not as clear. Also I was expecting the labels on a roll, not large sheets. This format makes the labels awkward to store in my desk. That said, my many other orders from PM have been highly satisfactory.
Not Great!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very dark (burgandy), hard to read between the font and color. Not happy with product! Would be o.k had I chosen a lighter color...
watercolor address labels
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not feel this item is up to your usual standards, I was disappointed in the quality.
Font too small for size of label
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As stated above, the print size is too small for the size of the label with as much space blank as is occupied by the print. Coupled with the watercolor background, the label is difficult to read.
Still waiting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2011
I ordered these labels about 2 weeks ago and still have not received them. I am disappointed in the fact that there was no warning that this order would take a month to receive. I wanted to send out my save the dates the week after thanksgiving and that is not looking like it is going to happen. And on top of that the way they are labeled I have to use them before my wedding so I couldn't just save them. So I don't even know yet if they turned out exactly how I wanted them because I am STILL waiting. If I had know it was going to take this long I woud NOT have ordered from this site. Also when I track the order it keeps pushing my delivery date back! Terrible!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved