Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Key To My Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Romantic Heart Personalized Pictures Frames - 6543
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Happy with frame
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looked just like the picture and was very cute.
    Valentine's Day gift
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was beautiful. My boyfriend enjoyed it very much and it was very eye-catching. I also liked the fact that I could personalize it.
    beautiful frame
    By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really beautiful. It is a great gift for Valentine's Day or an Anniversary. You can put any date on the frame.
    Just beautiful!!
    By Noelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this photo frame today and I can honestly say that this picture online does not do it any justice. The frame itself is perfectly designed, very well crafted and is beyond any frame that I have. I cannot wait to give this to my boyfriend on Valentine's Day!
    Amazingg
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i lovedd it .. it looks better than on online :) my boyfriend loved itt!! i recommend this to all couples.
    cute Frame!!
    By dulcey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (guilford, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Frame is so cute i got it for my son and his girlfriend they LOVE them.
    Great!
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect. My girlfriend absolutely loved it. Everything was crisp and clean, and the little box it came in was perfect for wrapping it. No errors were made, and the shipping was amazingly fast. I ordered it on a Wednesday, there was a 2 day "making" period, and I had it the following Monday or Tuesday
    Great for Anniversary
    By Geoff K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I were married on Valentine's Day so this was a perfect combination for both gifts.
    A Hit
    By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit with my Valentine... Thanks Personalizationmall.com
    Great Gift!
    By Nelda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently came across your website in need of a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He has everything you can possibly imagine and I wanted to be unique. I purchased a frame with our names on it & I also purchased a front page newspaper plaque, I loved them both but most importantly He loved them...I touched his heart. That was truly priceless. Your products exceeded my expectations. They are well made and the delivery is prompt...I will surely come back for more!!!
    Beautiful but broken
    By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for me and my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and was so excited about it, but when I received it in the mail I took it out of the box and saw that it had a crack in the top left corner of the frame. I wish PersonalizationMall would pay more attention to packaging and handling their products. I didn't bother to send it back because it was personalized and I also didn't have time to, but I would have given any other circumstances.
    New product review
    By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'am very satisfied with the picture frame I purchased. It looked exactly like it did on the website. I will definitely purchase from your site again.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice picture frame to give to that spcial someone. My son got it for his girlfriend and she loved it! The only thing that I didn't like was that they didn't center the date in the heart. Other wise I would of gave it a five star.
    love it
    By joni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayson, LA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my sis and her boyfriend for christmas and she loved it i would recomd bying one
    cute
    By judy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice couple frame. like some of the others better but i am always looking for something new and unusual.
    cute
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is cuter than you can tell from the website pictures. The only thing that was slightly blah about the frame is the font that the names are written in. Other then that it is a cute frame and worth getting.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved