Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blanket Carrying Strap customer reviews

Fleece Blanket Carrying Strap - 6544
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Strapping blanket strap
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a strap, it holds the blanket of your choice. Basic design, does what it was made to do.
Bring it everywhere
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring , MD) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use.
Great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
Purchased to go with the personalized sweatshirt blanket so that my recipient could use to take to games. Great idea to keep it neat and easy to carry.
Blanket Carrying Strap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
this comes with the blanket and is very useful if you want to bring your blanket along for camping trips.
MUST -HAVE STRAPS!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These straps are a must-have to keep the All About Me, fleece blanket secure, that I purchased. It makes my little grandson look as tho' he is arriving to take care of business....to learn. He won't have to work at keeping the blanket folded, so it won't drag the ground and get dirty.

Convenient for Mommie to, she won't forget and leave his blanket behind. Great idea for transporting the blanket anytime and anywhere. Thanks, PM!!

Donna~
Useful
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very handy! I thought it was attached to the blanket that I purchased but I should have looked into it better. Other than that really is useful and you can fold your blanket any type of way and it will still work.
cozy little blanket
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was embroided beautifully. The blanket was maybe smaller than I was thinking, but not bad at all.
Only strap
By Debby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is only the strap and its small
Can't hold big blanket
Not what I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - June 20, 2016
Not what I expected. Obviously my fault as I thought the red blanket was a carrying case. It is just a strap. I even purchased the box that was offered with it which would have been embarrassing to present such a tiny item in a separate box.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved