Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(174)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were thrilled! I was very pleased!
Very pleased
By Joe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a few things from personalization's now and have been very pleased with everything. Quality is good, price is right and the shipping is very fast.
Very nice
By Mary Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice rubber backing. I really like it.
Perfect Gift!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandparents just moved into assisted living and we got them this rug to help make their apartment feel like home. They absolutely loved it because it was such a personal gift. The Bible verse was the perfect touch, and I know they treasure it!
Blessed Doormat
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Amazing!
By Sharema S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this doormat is nothing short of amazing! The personalization is done so nicely, I don't want to put it on the floor. I have it on the top of the couch so people can see it when they come in (for now). I really don't want people to walk on it LOL Once we paint the downstairs to our home, I will put it where it belongs, on the floor in front of the door, but for now we can just view it and admire the quality of the work. A great price and most definitely a great buy! Highly recommended....
Great Welcome Into the House
By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our Door Mat. It's very cute and welcoming to guests that come over to our house. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a cute different welcome! We also recieved it really fast too!
very nice
By Bonita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this doormat. It is a little thinner than I expected, but that's hardly an issue because the quality is so good, and it's just so nice. I think that personalizationmall.com should use a smaller advertising sticker on this item though because it was NOT easy to peel the sticker off the bottom of this mat. That's just a thought though. I agree, I might find it difficult to use as a doormat when it could easily be used as something decorative. Being able to put that personalized touch to something nice, just seals the deal. My aunt loved it, and my best friend asked me to get her one for her as a housewarming gift! :) Oh and I like how even though it ships rolled up, it does flatten out easily which again proves good quality.
BUY IT!
By misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my parents as a gift...they LOVE it, only problem is that they won't let anyone step on it! :) arrived extremly fast, and HIGH quality!
3 and Counting!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized doormats. I bought two for myself and one for my pastor as a Christmas gift. I think they make great gifts for any occasion. There is no doubt in my mind I'll buy more. Thanks!
Alice
By Alice K. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver City, NM) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Great Aunt who is 94 and she loved it said it was to pretty to put on the floor; I am sure I would buy other doormats for next year; very good quality.
blessed are you...doormat
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's absolutely beautiful! This is my second year ordering and I so pleased with the quality.
BETTER THAN IMAGINED!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this item! I wasn't sure when I ordered it but I thought it might be unique and something that they wouldn't get 2 of but when it came it was so pretty! It looked much more expensive than it was and it made me glad I purchased it. I have found this site offers much more for your money than expected. The items are well done and very professional looking. They ship VERY quickly and I am glad I shopped with them.
Great Quality
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a present from my mom to us for our first Christmas as a married couple. We were very pleased with the size and personalization on the mat. It is very thick and durable even though we won't be using it as a doormat because its too nice. I have it under our tree for all to see. Very pleased with our purchase!
Truly Blessed
By Kelli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful sight to see when you enter a home! I bought this for a dear friend and her husband who as a housewarming gifrt for their first home. The only thing that I believe could make this item any better is if it were offered in different colors.
Beautiful Mat
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful and will be a wonderful Christmas gift.
I Can't Wait...
By Lorrin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorba linda, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to my best friend and her husband for Christmas, i just know they will love it. I must admit i was a bit nervous placing the order as i didn't know what the finished product would "really" look like... i just received it yesterday and am so surprised and thrilled with the quality and elegance of the mat itself. I would recommend this product to everyone!
Wedding gift
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Lake, MN) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered this for a wedding gift and the couple loved it!
Housewarming Gift
By Henry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It looked like the name was part of the rug and not just put on. One note: it is definitely an inside doormat...not for external use in my opinion.
Gorgeous!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, LOVE this product! Came out beautifully detailed and exactly as pictured. A+ !
Blessed are You doormat
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is of great quality and wears well in the cold rainy weather in Minnesota! I would reccomend this as a housewarming gift or for any occasion. We are very happy!

Jim and Donna
Plymouth, MN
Great product
By Nancy Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a house warming gift and the recipient just loved it and asked me if I expected her to keep it by the door. She said it was too pretty and wanted to hang it on the wall. I explained it was well made and designed to be used as a door mat. Her compromise was to put it inside her door where guests could wipe their feet on the outside mat before stepping on this mat. It is beautiful, well made and personalized & shipped quickly. I would buy again.
Good Product
By Tylina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway , OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice merchandise.
Wonderful !!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think I told you before I just love anything with peoples' names on it...that lets them know that it's just for them...but in this case this was for me!, but I still love it!
Very pretty; a little thin
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on this was lovely, and looked exactly like it did in the picture. Colors were perfect. The mat itself was a little thin, and seems to be just a decorative doormat and not something anyone would wipe their shoes on. I am slightly concerned about long-term durability after it is walked on every day for a long time, but right now it looks great!
Good overall design
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is very pretty, and it was a gift for a friend. However, the durability of the print in the practical world of people actually using the mat to wipe their feet has proven to be a bit questionable. The product is indeed a good one, but the print may not stand the test of many feet.
Greatc Gift
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the writing on the mat. It will look nice in my friend front room.
Personalized Doormat
By Ro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these doormats several years ago as a gift and framed it to hang in front of my door.It is treasured by my family and enjoyed by everyone that enters our home.I was over joyed to be able to purchase one for a friend recently as a house warming gift and she loves it.
Personalized Doormat
By Ro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these doormats several years ago as a gift and framed it to hang in front of my door.It is treasured by my family and enjoyed by everyone that enters our home.I was over joyed to be able to purchase one for a friend recently as a house warming gift and she loves it.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 14, 2014
The mat is beautiful. The design of the mat is exactly as shown. I should have read the description of the doormat better. It was not as thick as I thought it would be. I am not going to be using it in a high traffic area, but will use as a decorative mat.
Beautiful Doormat
By Kimira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of this doormat is classy and elegant. I bought it for my own new house, but it would make a perfect housewarming or wedding gift. The screenprint design is high quality,and I love that it already includes the scripture as opposed to me adding it as part of the personalization. The only reason I didn't give it five stars, is because of the rubber backing. It's not as thick or heavy as an outdoor mat usually is, and I'm kind of leary as to how long it will actually hold up, if used a lot. I think people would be willing to pay a little more for a more durable mat, but overall it's still very nice. I would definitely purchase this again for a gift.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 22, 2013
Thinner than I expected, but lovely. It's for my In-laws and I think they'll love it! It's more for looks than function, Inthink. I really love it!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 27, 2013
I love it. It looks exactly how it does online. If I could change 1 thing about it, I'd make it thicker. Its very flat. Other than that, its perfect.
he loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 16, 2012
Purchased this rug for My brothers New home. He loves it so much that he wants to frame it instead of using it as a rug.
Larger Than I Thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 5, 2012
The rug is very nice. Thin with soft blended colors.The personalized name seems as though it was originally there.I'm not sure that you should leave this out in the weather.I definitely would order again.
Personalized Rugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
This rug is wonderful. I had originally bought it for our church secretary for Christmas, but when I found out she was retiring, it was her gift at that time. It is a perfect size. Better in person to see than online, but worth every penny.
Beautiful!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift...wonderful! Would love one myself!
shipping took over 2 weeks!
By Vanessa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was satisfied with the product it took over 2 weeks to come not like 1 to 2 days they advertised. I ordered on the 4th of November at it shipped on the 11th. I was not happy since the event I needed it for passed
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 18, 2011
the doormat turned out great. It's so nice we don't want to really use it at a doormat, but force ourselves to. We look forward to having it in our home to greet everyone who enters.
Beautiful Gifts
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave three of these as gifts to family and close friends... and all of them loved the mat. It's a beautiful mat.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved