Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company everything I have ordered is so nice and well packaged.
    ~Nancy - IL

    Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
    Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful !!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think I told you before I just love anything with peoples' names on it...that lets them know that it's just for them...but in this case this was for me!, but I still love it!
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Kimira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The look of this doormat is classy and elegant. I bought it for my own new house, but it would make a perfect housewarming or wedding gift. The screenprint design is high quality,and I love that it already includes the scripture as opposed to me adding it as part of the personalization. The only reason I didn't give it five stars, is because of the rubber backing. It's not as thick or heavy as an outdoor mat usually is, and I'm kind of leary as to how long it will actually hold up, if used a lot. I think people would be willing to pay a little more for a more durable mat, but overall it's still very nice. I would definitely purchase this again for a gift.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 22, 2013
    Thinner than I expected, but lovely. It's for my In-laws and I think they'll love it! It's more for looks than function, Inthink. I really love it!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 27, 2013
    I love it. It looks exactly how it does online. If I could change 1 thing about it, I'd make it thicker. Its very flat. Other than that, its perfect.
    he loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - December 16, 2012
    Purchased this rug for My brothers New home. He loves it so much that he wants to frame it instead of using it as a rug.
    Larger Than I Thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - December 5, 2012
    The rug is very nice. Thin with soft blended colors.The personalized name seems as though it was originally there.I'm not sure that you should leave this out in the weather.I definitely would order again.
    Personalized Rugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, MI) - September 4, 2012
    This rug is wonderful. I had originally bought it for our church secretary for Christmas, but when I found out she was retiring, it was her gift at that time. It is a perfect size. Better in person to see than online, but worth every penny.
    Beautiful!
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a Christmas gift...wonderful! Would love one myself!
    shipping took over 2 weeks!
    By Vanessa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was satisfied with the product it took over 2 weeks to come not like 1 to 2 days they advertised. I ordered on the 4th of November at it shipped on the 11th. I was not happy since the event I needed it for passed
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 18, 2011
    the doormat turned out great. It's so nice we don't want to really use it at a doormat, but force ourselves to. We look forward to having it in our home to greet everyone who enters.
    Beautiful Gifts
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave three of these as gifts to family and close friends... and all of them loved the mat. It's a beautiful mat.
    Wedding Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this item as a wedding gift to someone out of town. Since I had it mailed directly to them, I didn't get to see it personally, but they said it was a very nice gift. I chose to have it personalized with both of their first names instead of last name and I think that was different but nice way to have it personalized too!
    Nice Size Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
    This doormate really looks great. I dont know if I will have it outside since it seems like the wind may blow it away. I may use inside the foyer entrance.
    Nice item, but very thin.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prattville, AL) - February 14, 2011
    Item is very nice. Got this as a wedding present for my boyfrien's brother. The doormat is extremely thin. So keep that in mind. Would be good to be used in front of a sink in the kitchen or something. Not really made be used in front of a door. But is no doubt worth the buy. :]
    Very Nice for Indoor Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 23, 2011
    I am very satisfied with the doormat,it's really nice. However, I would not use this as an outdoor doormat because I don't think it would hold up very long outside. It is perfect for just inside of the door,that is where I keep this doormat.
    Not the color I expected but still beautiful
    By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother and she loved it, however I ordered it in sage and it looked much more tan. Still, she was very pleased!
    Very sturdy mat.
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised at how sturdy this mat was, especially when I tried getting it out of the box. The only reason I gave only 4 stars is that the top material is really thin. But, it has a rubber-type bottom to it for no slip purposes. I'm well pleased with this! :)
    Recommend
    By Mingjia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very good products, but the color is easily to get dirty
    Nice mat! Great turnaround time
    By Frederick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got our mat, looks great over all...just wish they'd shipped it flat without rolling it up. Maybe the little crease that caused will eventually go way by the time we have our housewarming.
    Elegant
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got our item in good time. It is a very elegant addition to our entry way.
    Reassuring
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful mat, I have placed this one insdie the door. It is reassuring to myself & loved ones to know we are Blessed in out coimings & goins. It is thinner then your typical doormat, but the color is pretty true ot the picture and it seems well made. It is just thinner than i would have liked.
    warm greeting to our home
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived quickly and personalized perfectly. The color is a little lighter than it appears in the picture, but it is still nice.
    Good for the Money
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug was what I expected for the money I spent. It looks nice and will make the thoughtful gift that I was going for!
    Nice but Thin
    By TAMMY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, NJ) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pattern and scripture is beautiful and makes a unique (bridal shower) gift, but the mat is too thin/flimsy. I hope it wears well.
    It's cute but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 4, 2011
    it's a cute doormat. Looks exactly like what the picture says, however, it feels kinda cheap.
    So-so
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 13, 2013
    I bought this for myself and was didn't like how lightweight it is. The reverse side doesn't grip to the ground well.
    Wish it was thicker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROKEN ARROW, OK) - January 9, 2012
    The monogram was beautiful and the words looked great on the door mat however i wish it was a little heavier and thicker material.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, IL) - July 14, 2013
    I've bought 3 items from personalization, and this is the first thing that I've been disappointed with. I would rather have payed more and gotten a better quality mat. I bought it as a gift for friends. You don't have to show this as a review, just wanted you to know.
    Usually a Happy customer
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am always happy with product I purchase. This mat I bought
    I was not happy. It was very stiff and I can't give it as a gift.I had to discard it and am not very happy.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved