Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
~Emily - IL

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A++ Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - June 12, 2011
I bought this doormat for a friend’s birthday and she turned around and bought three more for her family and friends. Worth every penny!!

They Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - June 5, 2011
Gave too my daughter and son-inlaw for their new house
Very pretty!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as lovely as it looks in the picture. The mat is fairly heavy duty. A nice mother's day gift!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - May 2, 2011
Gave this a new home gift, and clients loved it. Shipped quickly, and looked great
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek , WI) - April 17, 2011
Looks just like the picture! Well made, great colors, received in 2 days from ordering! Very pleased all around :)
Lovely Doormat
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so lovely, I kind of hate to have people walk on it! We've had it for only a few days and people who have come to the house, have commented on what a nice doormat it is. I think I'll order again for gifts. It would make a beautiful personalized housewarming gift.
Good quality
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug looks wonderful at my entryway. I have had so many great comments about it and I just love the personalization. I think I will order more for gifts.
DOORMAT
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRD CITY, KS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your neat gifts & products
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LE GRAND, IA) - March 13, 2011
My mother loved her birthday gift. This is something she wouldn't think to buy for herself. It looks nice in her sunroom. Good quality doormat. Personalized just the way I wanted.
Beautiful rugs
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 2 of these rugs since they were at such a good price for people for Christmas this year. Good quality, and as usual very nice. Have never had a bad experience!
A Must Have
By Tonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats and to my suprise, they exceeded my expectations. I am a gift giver who loves personalized gifts. I plan to utilize you company for all of my gift giving needs.
Love my new doormat!
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the quality of my new "Blessed" doormat. The workmanship and quality have exceed my expectations. The print quality is excellent. My familys name on the doormat came out perfectly. I am so pleased!
Great Gift!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items.. It tells the receiver that you took the time to shop for them. This is a great gift for my Son and Daughter in law, who are very hard to buy for. This was a quality gift.
Great New Home Purchase
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bestie from college,her and her husband were moving into their first place together and I wanted something that was warm & memorable. She called me as soon as she got it, crying!
Housewarming gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recepient very pleased with quality
beautiful!!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this design, the scrolling was just beautiful!!! My friend loved it!!!
Lovely
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. Family and friends love to read that they are blessed coming in and going out.
Very happy
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to my mother and she loved it!
Beautiful Mat
By ANGEL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA , LA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, size, and imaging was great! The item was better than I imagined! LOVE LOVE LOVE this gift
Purchased as a gift for new homeownwers!
By Krystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised relatives with the Blessed Are You personalized doormat and they loved the design, as well as the color scheme. They plan to use it to welcome visitors into their new home. Job well done!
Great!
By Blair C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as i hoped. I gave it as a Christmas gift and they loved it!
Makes a great gift!
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very nice, makes an excellent gift :)
what you see is what you get
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful doormat! Gave it as a gift and they loved it!
Gorgeous!
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the quality from personalizationmall.com has always put a smile on my face. This mat is beautiful and I know the recipient is going to love it! Thanks!
Beautiful doormat and shipped FAST
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous doormat - I was astonished by how quickly I received this. I ordered on December 16 and it was at my door on the 20th. I am very pleased and will order from Personalization Mall again!
Great purchase
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandparents were thrilled with this present. They wanted to hang it up they thought it was so nice. I suggested it could be used in the house rather than an outdoor mat. Thanks for the unique presents.
Door mat
By norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hit of the house warming party. Had several friends ask me where did I get it. I told them and said shipping in a few days fast and easy. Great gift idea.
Great quality
By Frankie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, WV) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good mat I recommend it for friends and family. My daughters have had them for years and they look great.
Didn't know a doormat could be BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for one of their Christmas gifts. They just got new tile and carpet in their foyer and living room. I thought this would help protect their new tile while not detracting from it. After seeing the doormat I truly believe it is going to accent their entry way and be a beautiful conversation piece.
Blessed are you doormat
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for, good quality and I know they will like it. It is strong and sturdy.
VERY HAPPY!
By misty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, DE) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this rug for my mom for christmas and i love it and so will she it came in the mail sooo fast only a couple days. very well made and non slip on bottom. when i move out i will buy the same rug. i very much recommend!
Blessed Door Mat
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Blessed Door Mat. It is made of excellent quality and exactly as pictured!! Very nice gift!!
Beautiful Welcome
By Kedran and Yolanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is beautiful and graces our entry way. It is very lovely quality. We are well pleased.
Great
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This too was for my Pastor and his wife and they loved it also.
LOVE IT
By carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my future son and daughter in law. I am so happy with it and know they will love it. This is the first time I have ordered from this site and will continue to do so.
WE LOVE IT!
By Jeanine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, IL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very well made, and has a nice backing. Very nice greeting for our front door.
Exceeded my expectations
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it came out just beautiful and the price was great too. I love this website. Gift giving made easy.
Great Gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a wedding gift for a friend. It arived looking great and seems to be more of a durable mat than I was expecting. I think the couple will love it. My husband and I just got married a month ago and really enjoyed couple of personalized gifts we recived. I would recommend this and many other things on the site as a great gift idea.
Very Satisfied
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, VA) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the mat. I am giving as a gift and I am sure they will enjoy. Plan on ordering one for myself.
Wonderful!
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients were thrilled! I was very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved