Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift to give our dear friends
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 11, 2011
I just received this beautiful doormat and absolutely love it! The appearance and quality is outstanding. If I could afford it, I would order one for each of my seven siblings and my son and daughter-in-law.
Very Nice
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful...I gave it to our friends as a gift....
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great! I ordered it as a gift for some really close friends and when I received it I was very pleased! Love it!
Great gift
By Loredana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duluth, GA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for our sweet friends that moved recently and I was very pleased with it. It is so nice that they decided not to use it as a doormat, they don't want to get it dirty!
Wonderful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 1, 2011
Beautiful!! The Picture does NOT do it justice! Ordering another!
Great gift!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. As usual, the monogramming is beautiful and the mat is of good quality.
Doormat Review
By Staci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and was packaged so no one could tell what it was. I am very pleased with the product and the company.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - November 6, 2011
Great product, speedy service, a wonderful mat to grace your home with.
Wonderful!
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift. Fast shipping and nice looking product.
So Pleased!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing gift to bless someone with! I can't wait to present this household gift!
LOVE IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this we gave this to my mother as part of her mother of the bride gift and she loved it!
Blessed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - October 11, 2011
Absolutely loved this item! The quality was so much better than anticipated.
Beautiful floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - October 2, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friends love it. It made a perfect gift.
Completely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 19, 2011
I absolutely LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE my new welcome mat! I was looking for something that showed the love of Christ and this was perfect! I started recommending it to my friends immerdiately!
white's door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 17, 2011
This item was just like I thought it would be. I appreciate the swiftness in getting this item. Everything was perfect. I liked the way it was boxed and protected.
Beautiful!
By CAROL B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as beautiful as the preview pic! This is a gift I'm proud to give.
great
By Anita O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the doormat. I could not have been happier. The entire process was great from the beginning to the end.
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started Christmas shopping VERY early this year and purchased this for my mother in law. It arrived VERY fast and the quality is amazing! The lettering and color scheme is beautiful! It looked exactly like the preview! I am very happy!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 23, 2011
I gave this doormat as a gift and they absolutely loved it! Thank you very much!
Perfect mat for doorstep.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 21, 2011
I purchased this for my friends as a gift but haven't given it to them yet. I am excited to see their reaction because I know they're going to love it. It's the perfect size for any doorstep and with the rubber backing, it prevents the mat from sliding around when using it. It's not thick or heavy either. Very pleased with how the name turned out too.
Wonderful Customer Service & Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a last minute gift. The customer service was very professional and helpful. Also, the quality of the product was beyond my expectation.
A++ Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - June 12, 2011
I bought this doormat for a friend’s birthday and she turned around and bought three more for her family and friends. Worth every penny!!

They Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - June 5, 2011
Gave too my daughter and son-inlaw for their new house
Very pretty!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came just as lovely as it looks in the picture. The mat is fairly heavy duty. A nice mother's day gift!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - May 2, 2011
Gave this a new home gift, and clients loved it. Shipped quickly, and looked great
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek , WI) - April 17, 2011
Looks just like the picture! Well made, great colors, received in 2 days from ordering! Very pleased all around :)
Lovely Doormat
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so lovely, I kind of hate to have people walk on it! We've had it for only a few days and people who have come to the house, have commented on what a nice doormat it is. I think I'll order again for gifts. It would make a beautiful personalized housewarming gift.
Good quality
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug looks wonderful at my entryway. I have had so many great comments about it and I just love the personalization. I think I will order more for gifts.
DOORMAT
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRD CITY, KS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your neat gifts & products
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LE GRAND, IA) - March 13, 2011
My mother loved her birthday gift. This is something she wouldn't think to buy for herself. It looks nice in her sunroom. Good quality doormat. Personalized just the way I wanted.
Beautiful rugs
By Lorna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought 2 of these rugs since they were at such a good price for people for Christmas this year. Good quality, and as usual very nice. Have never had a bad experience!
A Must Have
By Tonya V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized doormats and to my suprise, they exceeded my expectations. I am a gift giver who loves personalized gifts. I plan to utilize you company for all of my gift giving needs.
Love my new doormat!
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the quality of my new "Blessed" doormat. The workmanship and quality have exceed my expectations. The print quality is excellent. My familys name on the doormat came out perfectly. I am so pleased!
Great Gift!
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized items.. It tells the receiver that you took the time to shop for them. This is a great gift for my Son and Daughter in law, who are very hard to buy for. This was a quality gift.
Great New Home Purchase
By Geneva D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bestie from college,her and her husband were moving into their first place together and I wanted something that was warm & memorable. She called me as soon as she got it, crying!
Housewarming gift
By PATRICIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recepient very pleased with quality
beautiful!!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this design, the scrolling was just beautiful!!! My friend loved it!!!
Lovely
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product. Family and friends love to read that they are blessed coming in and going out.
Very happy
By AMANDA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a gift to my mother and she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved