Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am very happy I found your website. It was a great experience, easy to use and to personalize items. I am very excited to see the finals products. Thanks
~Marcela - FL

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 27, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family.. It shipped a day early and I was amazed. The quality is amazing , and I could not be happier with my purchase. I looked at other door mats in stores, and they were not personalized, lesser quality, and more expensive. I HIGHLY recommend a personalized doormat as a gift for the person who has everything and is hard to buy for. Personalization mall will be THE go to source for all of my purchases in the future. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
beautiful!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift to give our dear friends
Beautiful!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift...wonderful! Would love one myself!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 11, 2011
I just received this beautiful doormat and absolutely love it! The appearance and quality is outstanding. If I could afford it, I would order one for each of my seven siblings and my son and daughter-in-law.
Very Nice
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful...I gave it to our friends as a gift....
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great! I ordered it as a gift for some really close friends and when I received it I was very pleased! Love it!
It's cute but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 4, 2011
it's a cute doormat. Looks exactly like what the picture says, however, it feels kinda cheap.
Great gift!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. As usual, the monogramming is beautiful and the mat is of good quality.
Doormat Review
By Staci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and was packaged so no one could tell what it was. I am very pleased with the product and the company.
So Pleased!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing gift to bless someone with! I can't wait to present this household gift!
LOVE IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this we gave this to my mother as part of her mother of the bride gift and she loved it!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 18, 2011
the doormat turned out great. It's so nice we don't want to really use it at a doormat, but force ourselves to. We look forward to having it in our home to greet everyone who enters.
Beautiful floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - October 2, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friends love it. It made a perfect gift.
Completely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 19, 2011
I absolutely LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE my new welcome mat! I was looking for something that showed the love of Christ and this was perfect! I started recommending it to my friends immerdiately!
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started Christmas shopping VERY early this year and purchased this for my mother in law. It arrived VERY fast and the quality is amazing! The lettering and color scheme is beautiful! It looked exactly like the preview! I am very happy!
Wonderful Customer Service & Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a last minute gift. The customer service was very professional and helpful. Also, the quality of the product was beyond my expectation.
Beautiful Gifts
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave three of these as gifts to family and close friends... and all of them loved the mat. It's a beautiful mat.
Wedding Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item as a wedding gift to someone out of town. Since I had it mailed directly to them, I didn't get to see it personally, but they said it was a very nice gift. I chose to have it personalized with both of their first names instead of last name and I think that was different but nice way to have it personalized too!
Good quality
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug looks wonderful at my entryway. I have had so many great comments about it and I just love the personalization. I think I will order more for gifts.
DOORMAT
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRD CITY, KS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your neat gifts & products
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LE GRAND, IA) - March 13, 2011
My mother loved her birthday gift. This is something she wouldn't think to buy for herself. It looks nice in her sunroom. Good quality doormat. Personalized just the way I wanted.
Fantastic
By Gwendolyn L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VT) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. It was a gift for my mother, she placed it at her door and get's plenty of compliments from her family, friends, the mail man and any one coming to her door. Worth buying, the quality, size and look is excellent.

Gwen
Sterling, VA
Second of its kind
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously bought this doormat from my parents and they loved it. I ordered a duplicate and they were thrilled.Everything I have ordered has been correct, good quality, and on-time. I will be ordering more in the near future.
Must buy
By Darrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It is more decorative then functional but that was my purpose. Would reccomend this product to anyone!
The Blessed Door Mat
By Eudora S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son's new home that he and his wife recently purchased as a reminder that everyone including themselves is blessed when they enter their home and blessed when they leave. My son and his wife are the most generous people and always treat me (As his mother) as a queen, so if they treat me this way, I know they treat everyone else very nicely as well. My son told me that he liked this gift and it was perfect size for their front porch.
gift
By TINESHE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, MS) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo nice & made for the perfect housewarming gift!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - May 27, 2013
I love it. It looks exactly how it does online. If I could change 1 thing about it, I'd make it thicker. Its very flat. Other than that, its perfect.
Attractive
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Members of the church really love this mat! We have had many compliments.
Great! Great! Great!
By Katrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the product! Just what I expected!!!
Very pleased with my purchases
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingalls, IN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 personalized items for Christmas gifts (Blessed Are You Doormat, Receipe box and cards, Childs picture frame and a Weekly desk calendar). They not only were shipped fast and packaged nice but the quality of each surpassed my expectations. They were definitely worth every penny. I plan to purchase more gifts from this site in the future. Thank you so much!!
Great idea for the Christian in your life
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a meaningful Christian type of gift for my son and daughter-in-law, who are really focused on the true meaning of Christmas. They have a great Christian community and their house is one of the community houses, so this is just perfect! The quality appears to be pretty good too. Hope the kids love it!
pleased
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this gift as well!
Doormat is great!
By Ceairra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Love it! Worth the money!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 21, 2012
It's beautiful Love it.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 29, 2012
So nice and fast shipping
So beautiful ....
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second rug I have ordered. My friend's mother saw mind and she wanted one so bad. I ordered it for her .
Review
By Jeannette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item and I have had it for a year now and I enjoy it. I laugh at the negative reviews because you get what you pay for. People think that if they pay for something that is 20.00 they expect to get 100.00 material!!! Really you can't please everyone and I like the items with this company.
Love Love it!
By Marenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moss Point, MS) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who comes to my house love it.
LOVE IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - September 20, 2012
I love this simple reminder of what God has done for us. ANd it is Beautiful to boot. I dont have it on the outside but right inside the door. I dont want it to get to weathered to quick. Because my husband & I love it. I love personalizing our house - it just makes you happy!
Oh and just a tip, if you like the ~ symbol before and after our names, just add it when you personalize your doormat. They will put it on there for you! Thanks Personalization MALL!
An attractive door mat
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks very nice. The lettering is well done. Not a thick or absorbent
Mat but shows very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved