Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Blessed Are You Personalized Doormat customer reviews

You Are Blessed Personalized Religious Doormat - 6546
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - December 27, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family.. It shipped a day early and I was amazed. The quality is amazing , and I could not be happier with my purchase. I looked at other door mats in stores, and they were not personalized, lesser quality, and more expensive. I HIGHLY recommend a personalized doormat as a gift for the person who has everything and is hard to buy for. Personalization mall will be THE go to source for all of my purchases in the future. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!!
beautiful!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a nice gift to give our dear friends
Beautiful!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift...wonderful! Would love one myself!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - December 11, 2011
I just received this beautiful doormat and absolutely love it! The appearance and quality is outstanding. If I could afford it, I would order one for each of my seven siblings and my son and daughter-in-law.
Very Nice
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is beautiful...I gave it to our friends as a gift....
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Tracy W P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great! I ordered it as a gift for some really close friends and when I received it I was very pleased! Love it!
It's cute but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 4, 2011
it's a cute doormat. Looks exactly like what the picture says, however, it feels kinda cheap.
Great gift!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it. As usual, the monogramming is beautiful and the mat is of good quality.
Doormat Review
By Staci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived in a timely manner and was packaged so no one could tell what it was. I am very pleased with the product and the company.
So Pleased!
By Tammi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing gift to bless someone with! I can't wait to present this household gift!
LOVE IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this we gave this to my mother as part of her mother of the bride gift and she loved it!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - October 18, 2011
the doormat turned out great. It's so nice we don't want to really use it at a doormat, but force ourselves to. We look forward to having it in our home to greet everyone who enters.
Beautiful floor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - October 2, 2011
I gave this as a gift. My friends love it. It made a perfect gift.
Completely satisfied!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 19, 2011
I absolutely LOOOOOVVVVVEEEE my new welcome mat! I was looking for something that showed the love of Christ and this was perfect! I started recommending it to my friends immerdiately!
Love it!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started Christmas shopping VERY early this year and purchased this for my mother in law. It arrived VERY fast and the quality is amazing! The lettering and color scheme is beautiful! It looked exactly like the preview! I am very happy!
Wonderful Customer Service & Quality Products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - July 10, 2011
I bought this as a last minute gift. The customer service was very professional and helpful. Also, the quality of the product was beyond my expectation.
Beautiful Gifts
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave three of these as gifts to family and close friends... and all of them loved the mat. It's a beautiful mat.
Wedding Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upatoi, GA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item as a wedding gift to someone out of town. Since I had it mailed directly to them, I didn't get to see it personally, but they said it was a very nice gift. I chose to have it personalized with both of their first names instead of last name and I think that was different but nice way to have it personalized too!
Good quality
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, IL) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug looks wonderful at my entryway. I have had so many great comments about it and I just love the personalization. I think I will order more for gifts.
DOORMAT
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIRD CITY, KS) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for your neat gifts & products
great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LE GRAND, IA) - March 13, 2011
My mother loved her birthday gift. This is something she wouldn't think to buy for herself. It looks nice in her sunroom. Good quality doormat. Personalized just the way I wanted.
Great housewarming gift
By MARIA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my clients and she loves it
Great Quality Doormat--Great Housewarming Gift
By Melanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this doormat. My first one lasted almost 4 years in the weather. Loved it so much, I bought another!
Perfect for gift giving
By Christina L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't be afraid of the quality as it is very well done. I am very pleased and ordered several of these.
A blessing as you enter and exit the house
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had a building build which he told our granddaughter that it was his and her Castle. I bought this so when she entered, she knew this was her and her Papa place.
Absolutely Beautiful and Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - June 24, 2015
The item arrived just as pictured. Delivery was fast and neatly packaged. No complaints whatsover.
Daughter loved it!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter upon moving into her new house! She loved it!
Blessing Abound
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great investment for me. I've gotten nothing but great compliments on the personalization mat. Everyone loves it and how I put in the personal inscription 'Holy Anointed 1'. Some are afraid to cross over it because of their sins. But the do any way and can feel the Blessings when they enter and leave. They know they are covered in His Love.
Joyful Entrance
By Olamide A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the welcome mat I purchased, my husband loved it as well. Everyone who comes over feels blessed as they come in & go out. I am very happy I purchased it. The material is different than I imagined but I love it all the same.
Sweet Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 30, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for our best friends. They love it; says it is too pretty to step on! The quality is good, a little thin, but still serviceable. The order came sooner than I expected. Very pleased.
Personalized Door Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 27, 2014
Very nice print and quality for the price.

Ordered a doormat from another store and ink was smudged...looked like someone has already used doormat and wiped there muddy shoes on.

This doormat was a gift and they loved it.
Beautiful product
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these to give as gifts and could not be more pleased with the quality and appearance. They came soooo fast, too!
Greatc Gift
By Alicia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catskill, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the writing on the mat. It will look nice in my friend front room.
Personalized Doormat
By Ro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these doormats several years ago as a gift and framed it to hang in front of my door.It is treasured by my family and enjoyed by everyone that enters our home.I was over joyed to be able to purchase one for a friend recently as a house warming gift and she loves it.
Personalized Doormat
By Ro H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these doormats several years ago as a gift and framed it to hang in front of my door.It is treasured by my family and enjoyed by everyone that enters our home.I was over joyed to be able to purchase one for a friend recently as a house warming gift and she loves it.
Fantastic
By Gwendolyn L H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VT) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the rug. It was a gift for my mother, she placed it at her door and get's plenty of compliments from her family, friends, the mail man and any one coming to her door. Worth buying, the quality, size and look is excellent.

Gwen
Sterling, VA
Second of its kind
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously bought this doormat from my parents and they loved it. I ordered a duplicate and they were thrilled.Everything I have ordered has been correct, good quality, and on-time. I will be ordering more in the near future.
Must buy
By Darrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It is more decorative then functional but that was my purpose. Would reccomend this product to anyone!
The Blessed Door Mat
By Eudora S O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, OR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son's new home that he and his wife recently purchased as a reminder that everyone including themselves is blessed when they enter their home and blessed when they leave. My son and his wife are the most generous people and always treat me (As his mother) as a queen, so if they treat me this way, I know they treat everyone else very nicely as well. My son told me that he liked this gift and it was perfect size for their front porch.
gift
By TINESHE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, MS) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo nice & made for the perfect housewarming gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved