Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exclusive
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over Northen Virgina for monogram personalized labels which I think add an extra touch to personal notes and thank you notes. I found exactly what I wanted on your website. I am happy with the way my order was handled and the product I received. I will use your website again.
Crisp and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, TX) - October 22, 2012
I love these. They add an extra touch to our wedding invites. Great quality and had no difficulties peeling them off the sheet.
Daughters Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 5, 2012
My daughter is getting married and we were planning to address her "Save the Date" cards over the weekend. I saw the block style Monogram Personalized Lables along with the #7232 Academy Monogram Return Address Lables. The block style wasn't perfectly matched but very close
They came in 3 days and looked terrific together. For pennies per envelope they really dressed up the correspondece. Plus the glue is so strong on the personalzed lables we didn't even have to lick and seal the envelopes. I'll order these again.
Mongrammed Letter Seals
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect for daughter's Wedding invitations!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for envelope seals to match our daughter's style. These were perfect! They added the finishing touch to the pocket fold invitations AND the outside of the main envelope as well. Color and font were exactly as pictured on the website too!! Very happy with this purchase, and we will return to this shop again! Quality envelope seals, and prompt shipping!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
Looks great! Fast shipping
Wedding Invitation Seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 29, 2012
These seals were perfect for my invitations! They are simple, yet elegant....the exact theme of my wedding! Very budget-friendly, too!
luv the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 26, 2011
if you dont like likeing the envolpes then urll love this
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2011
The seals were exceptional. They appeared as way more expensive than the price paid. I was extremely pleased with them.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 15, 2011
if you have have a family member that dont like to lick envolpes then this is a good christmas gift
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 16, 2011
I must say that these labels look absolutely amazing and where shipped in a great time. I will have to order some more next time.
The perfect touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
This added embellishment adds such charm to the note cards I ordered. They provide just the right finishing touch! Treat yourself to these!
Elegant
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very elegant. Got the navy color and I love them. Nice size too.
Nice addition to your mail
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are very elegant and a really nice way to add to your mail.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
These were perfect for the favor cake boxes and the price was great!!!
Elegant
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Monogram adds a very nice touch for all your personal notes !!!!
Nice Seals!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these seals so that I could put them on my wedding invitation envelopes instead of having to lick them shut. They work great for this purpose!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
Wonderful, fabulous, classy. Just beautiful!
Great Monograms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered these monograms to seal my wedding "save-the-dates". I was really impressed at how great they looked! For the inexpensive price I paid, I expected to "get what I paid for", but these were above the quality I expected. I thought the photos didn't do them justice. I will certainly use your services again in the future. Thank you.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Matte, substantial, and quality printing. I used them on my wedding invitations and they look great.
AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED..ORDERED IT...NO TROUBLE AT ALL AND IT ARRIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY SON'S WEDDING INVITATIONS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Monograms. They are an excellent quality in font, color, and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized monograms. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Katcandeaux
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way. It was a big order in that I had a lot of different personalizations done. Everything was exactly right and done in a timely manner. I've used this company before and was always pleased. I will use them again and will tell my friends.
Nice Final Touch...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
Great Monograms
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
simply elegant!!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
label monogram
By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
perfect touch
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these labels on the thank you notes for my wedding. The labels are nice and look professional and I was impressed with the way they were packaged before shipping. All labels arrived neatly, not bent or wrinkled, and will add the perfect touch to my thank you notes!
Monogram labels
By Katy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over the internet as well as some local stores for simple, elegant and inexpensive monograms and personalization mall was the only place that met ALL of my needs! I love our monograms - they're perfect and we received them fast! Thank you so much!!
Elegant Lables
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegent lables fr the back of your notes and lrtters. They put a finishing touch on any correspondence.
Pretty---& Fast
By Vera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received item within a few days. Impressed with quick shipping. Item is as nice in person as it was on the website. Only suggestion--please reduce the shipping container -- item was shipped in a huge box. Otherwise, everything was perfect. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Better than I expected
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't lick envelopes so I am always looking for seals. These are perfect! I can use these for any occasion. I think they are a great value for the price too. They are larger than an average size seal so they would work great for wedding favor boxes or bags.
name labels and monogram stickers
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased name labels and monogram stickers from
Personalization company. They are beautiful. They arrived within 3 or 4 days. I couldn't be happier with the labels and the service I received. Thank you to the company for your service and the job you did on both the labels and monogram stickers.
monogrammed sticker
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and as advertized.
Labels
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Reasonable sale price.
Envelope Seals
By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the seals very promptly and they are beautiful!
Loved them!!!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topmost, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. They looked great
Good & Fast!
By Nadine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good looking, color-coordinated monogrammed labels delivered super-fast! And the price was fabulously low -- compared with many other sites. What's not to like about that?! Glad I found Personalization Mall!
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 24, 2011
The labels were very pretty and a reasonable price. They were a little bigger than I thought and they were white. In the pics they look off-white. But I am very happy with them!!
Envelope Seals
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with this company. The seals look nice and the right color and script appeared as I ordered them. My only critique is the seals are a little too large! Otherwise, I've already used some and will likely reorder in the near future. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved