Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Daughters Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 5, 2012
My daughter is getting married and we were planning to address her "Save the Date" cards over the weekend. I saw the block style Monogram Personalized Lables along with the #7232 Academy Monogram Return Address Lables. The block style wasn't perfectly matched but very close
They came in 3 days and looked terrific together. For pennies per envelope they really dressed up the correspondece. Plus the glue is so strong on the personalzed lables we didn't even have to lick and seal the envelopes. I'll order these again.
Perfect for daughter's Wedding invitations!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for envelope seals to match our daughter's style. These were perfect! They added the finishing touch to the pocket fold invitations AND the outside of the main envelope as well. Color and font were exactly as pictured on the website too!! Very happy with this purchase, and we will return to this shop again! Quality envelope seals, and prompt shipping!
Wedding Invitation Seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 29, 2012
These seals were perfect for my invitations! They are simple, yet elegant....the exact theme of my wedding! Very budget-friendly, too!
Pretty---& Fast
By Vera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received item within a few days. Impressed with quick shipping. Item is as nice in person as it was on the website. Only suggestion--please reduce the shipping container -- item was shipped in a huge box. Otherwise, everything was perfect. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Better than I expected
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't lick envelopes so I am always looking for seals. These are perfect! I can use these for any occasion. I think they are a great value for the price too. They are larger than an average size seal so they would work great for wedding favor boxes or bags.
name labels and monogram stickers
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased name labels and monogram stickers from
Personalization company. They are beautiful. They arrived within 3 or 4 days. I couldn't be happier with the labels and the service I received. Thank you to the company for your service and the job you did on both the labels and monogram stickers.
Monogram labels
By Katy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over the internet as well as some local stores for simple, elegant and inexpensive monograms and personalization mall was the only place that met ALL of my needs! I love our monograms - they're perfect and we received them fast! Thank you so much!!
Elegant Lables
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegent lables fr the back of your notes and lrtters. They put a finishing touch on any correspondence.
perfect touch
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these labels on the thank you notes for my wedding. The labels are nice and look professional and I was impressed with the way they were packaged before shipping. All labels arrived neatly, not bent or wrinkled, and will add the perfect touch to my thank you notes!
monogrammed sticker
By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done and as advertized.
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - July 24, 2011
The labels were very pretty and a reasonable price. They were a little bigger than I thought and they were white. In the pics they look off-white. But I am very happy with them!!
Elegant monogram
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had chosen a color other than gold--not impressive. The appearance is very light.
Personalized Letter Seals
By Kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the price was good, design was great, BUT we ordered silver and the color is more gray than silver, no shine to it at all. I was disappointed in the color.
Labels
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Reasonable sale price.
Envelope Seals
By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the seals very promptly and they are beautiful!
Loved them!!!!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topmost, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them. They looked great
Wonderful envelope stickers
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, SD) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply elegant on my daughters wedding invitations!! Great quality and arrived so quickly. Always great products from. Personalization mall!
Thank you!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
Wonderful, fabulous, classy. Just beautiful!
Great Monograms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered these monograms to seal my wedding "save-the-dates". I was really impressed at how great they looked! For the inexpensive price I paid, I expected to "get what I paid for", but these were above the quality I expected. I thought the photos didn't do them justice. I will certainly use your services again in the future. Thank you.
Perfect
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were perfect. We ordered them to seal the envelope to our Save the Dates and our Wedding invitations. It was a nice delicate way to add my fiancé’s last name initial. They arrived within 4 days of placing my order, so the order time was very quick. We loved them.
Mongrammed Letter Seals
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
Looks great! Fast shipping
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
These were perfect for the favor cake boxes and the price was great!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Matte, substantial, and quality printing. I used them on my wedding invitations and they look great.
Great Monograms
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
simply elegant!!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
label monogram
By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Nice Final Touch...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED..ORDERED IT...NO TROUBLE AT ALL AND IT ARRIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY SON'S WEDDING INVITATIONS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Monograms. They are an excellent quality in font, color, and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized monograms. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Katcandeaux
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way. It was a big order in that I had a lot of different personalizations done. Everything was exactly right and done in a timely manner. I've used this company before and was always pleased. I will use them again and will tell my friends.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved