Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a repeat customer, and am continually amazed at how you can personalize a product, get it shipped and have it delivered in under two days. INSANE! I love it! Thank you!
    ~Patricia - MI

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Mongrammed Letter Seals
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
    Looks great! Fast shipping
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
    These were perfect for the favor cake boxes and the price was great!!!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
    Matte, substantial, and quality printing. I used them on my wedding invitations and they look great.
    Great Monograms
    By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
    simply elegant!!!
    By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
    label monogram
    By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
    Nice Final Touch...
    By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
    AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED..ORDERED IT...NO TROUBLE AT ALL AND IT ARRIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY SON'S WEDDING INVITATIONS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL
    Beautiful Font & Quality
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Monograms. They are an excellent quality in font, color, and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized monograms. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
    Katcandeaux
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order was perfect in every way. It was a big order in that I had a lot of different personalizations done. Everything was exactly right and done in a timely manner. I've used this company before and was always pleased. I will use them again and will tell my friends.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved