Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for such great service. I ordered the "Our Anniversary Blessing Personalized Cross" I couldn't believe how fast it came in the mail. The cross is beautiful, such great quality. I...
~Betty - FL

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
Looks great! Fast shipping
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
These were perfect for the favor cake boxes and the price was great!!!
simply elegant!!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
label monogram
By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
perfect touch
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these labels on the thank you notes for my wedding. The labels are nice and look professional and I was impressed with the way they were packaged before shipping. All labels arrived neatly, not bent or wrinkled, and will add the perfect touch to my thank you notes!
Great Monograms
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Monograms. They are an excellent quality in font, color, and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized monograms. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Katcandeaux
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way. It was a big order in that I had a lot of different personalizations done. Everything was exactly right and done in a timely manner. I've used this company before and was always pleased. I will use them again and will tell my friends.
Nice Final Touch...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved