Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mongrammed Letter Seals
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
Looks great! Fast shipping
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
These were perfect for the favor cake boxes and the price was great!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Matte, substantial, and quality printing. I used them on my wedding invitations and they look great.
Great Monograms
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
simply elegant!!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
label monogram
By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
Nice Final Touch...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED..ORDERED IT...NO TROUBLE AT ALL AND IT ARRIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY SON'S WEDDING INVITATIONS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Monograms. They are an excellent quality in font, color, and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized monograms. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Katcandeaux
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way. It was a big order in that I had a lot of different personalizations done. Everything was exactly right and done in a timely manner. I've used this company before and was always pleased. I will use them again and will tell my friends.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved