Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
    ~Rachel - FL

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

    Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Final Touch...
    By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
    Great Monograms
    By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
    simply elegant!!!
    By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
    label monogram
    By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
    perfect touch
    By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am using these labels on the thank you notes for my wedding. The labels are nice and look professional and I was impressed with the way they were packaged before shipping. All labels arrived neatly, not bent or wrinkled, and will add the perfect touch to my thank you notes!
    Monogram labels
    By Katy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched all over the internet as well as some local stores for simple, elegant and inexpensive monograms and personalization mall was the only place that met ALL of my needs! I love our monograms - they're perfect and we received them fast! Thank you so much!!
    Elegant Lables
    By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and elegent lables fr the back of your notes and lrtters. They put a finishing touch on any correspondence.
    Pretty---& Fast
    By Vera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and received item within a few days. Impressed with quick shipping. Item is as nice in person as it was on the website. Only suggestion--please reduce the shipping container -- item was shipped in a huge box. Otherwise, everything was perfect. I will order from you again. Thanks!
    Better than I expected
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't lick envelopes so I am always looking for seals. These are perfect! I can use these for any occasion. I think they are a great value for the price too. They are larger than an average size seal so they would work great for wedding favor boxes or bags.
    name labels and monogram stickers
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased name labels and monogram stickers from
    Personalization company. They are beautiful. They arrived within 3 or 4 days. I couldn't be happier with the labels and the service I received. Thank you to the company for your service and the job you did on both the labels and monogram stickers.
    monogrammed sticker
    By R J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely done and as advertized.
    Labels
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Reasonable sale price.
    Envelope Seals
    By Martin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the seals very promptly and they are beautiful!
    Loved them!!!!
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topmost, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved them. They looked great
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved