Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time vister to your website. I like the variety of products you offer and the way the site is organized. Thanks for making my shopping time easy and fun!
~Amy - TX

Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels customer reviews

Initial Monogram Personalized Stationery Envelope Seals - 6547
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful envelope stickers
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, SD) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simply elegant on my daughters wedding invitations!! Great quality and arrived so quickly. Always great products from. Personalization mall!
Thank you!
Elegant Monogram
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered these labels, I used them on my Save the Dates I was so pleased with my purchase I've ordered them to use on my invitation as well. They are beautiful and perfect for my Elegant theme Wedding!
Perfect!!
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moselle, MS) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect! It was just as described. And arrived pretty quickly too!
They look great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - October 11, 2013
Excellent print quality. I'll definitely order more!
Just What I Wanted
By Lyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so delighted with these labels. They are exactly what I'd been looking for, they are perfect and will look wonderful on my wedding thank you notes to seal the envelopes.
Another Homerun!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What else can I say except that personalizationmall hit it out the ball park once again! These envelope seals are perfect in size, design, color, everything! I'm using them for the rehearsal dinner invitations I'm sending out for my son's up and coming wedding in September. I have yet to be disappointed with anything I've purchased from personalizationmall - this is always my first stop when looking for unique and high quality items. Thanks PM!!!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Labels - Awesome
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my niece who is getting married so she can use them on her invites or thank you cards. They were very professional and looked awesome. She loved them!
They are VERY Elegant!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my son and his fiancé to use on their wedding invitations and they are elegant and lovely!
Exclusive
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over Northen Virgina for monogram personalized labels which I think add an extra touch to personal notes and thank you notes. I found exactly what I wanted on your website. I am happy with the way my order was handled and the product I received. I will use your website again.
Crisp and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, TX) - October 22, 2012
I love these. They add an extra touch to our wedding invites. Great quality and had no difficulties peeling them off the sheet.
Daughters Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 5, 2012
My daughter is getting married and we were planning to address her "Save the Date" cards over the weekend. I saw the block style Monogram Personalized Lables along with the #7232 Academy Monogram Return Address Lables. The block style wasn't perfectly matched but very close
They came in 3 days and looked terrific together. For pennies per envelope they really dressed up the correspondece. Plus the glue is so strong on the personalzed lables we didn't even have to lick and seal the envelopes. I'll order these again.
Mongrammed Letter Seals
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect for daughter's Wedding invitations!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We searched everywhere for envelope seals to match our daughter's style. These were perfect! They added the finishing touch to the pocket fold invitations AND the outside of the main envelope as well. Color and font were exactly as pictured on the website too!! Very happy with this purchase, and we will return to this shop again! Quality envelope seals, and prompt shipping!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - April 28, 2012
Looks great! Fast shipping
Wedding Invitation Seals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aubrey, TX) - January 29, 2012
These seals were perfect for my invitations! They are simple, yet elegant....the exact theme of my wedding! Very budget-friendly, too!
luv the item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 26, 2011
if you dont like likeing the envolpes then urll love this
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2011
The seals were exceptional. They appeared as way more expensive than the price paid. I was extremely pleased with them.
good christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 15, 2011
if you have have a family member that dont like to lick envolpes then this is a good christmas gift
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - October 16, 2011
I must say that these labels look absolutely amazing and where shipped in a great time. I will have to order some more next time.
The perfect touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loves park, IL) - August 26, 2011
This added embellishment adds such charm to the note cards I ordered. They provide just the right finishing touch! Treat yourself to these!
Elegant
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are very elegant. Got the navy color and I love them. Nice size too.
Nice addition to your mail
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are very elegant and a really nice way to add to your mail.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 14, 2011
These were perfect for the favor cake boxes and the price was great!!!
Elegant
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Monogram adds a very nice touch for all your personal notes !!!!
Nice Seals!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these seals so that I could put them on my wedding invitation envelopes instead of having to lick them shut. They work great for this purpose!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
Wonderful, fabulous, classy. Just beautiful!
Great Monograms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 28, 2011
I ordered these monograms to seal my wedding "save-the-dates". I was really impressed at how great they looked! For the inexpensive price I paid, I expected to "get what I paid for", but these were above the quality I expected. I thought the photos didn't do them justice. I will certainly use your services again in the future. Thank you.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Matte, substantial, and quality printing. I used them on my wedding invitations and they look great.
AWSOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guthrie, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED..ORDERED IT...NO TROUBLE AT ALL AND IT ARRIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER. JUST WHAT I WANTED FOR MY SON'S WEDDING INVITATIONS...THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLLENT ATTENTION TO DETAIL
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Monograms. They are an excellent quality in font, color, and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized monograms. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Katcandeaux
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwell Springs, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was perfect in every way. It was a big order in that I had a lot of different personalizations done. Everything was exactly right and done in a timely manner. I've used this company before and was always pleased. I will use them again and will tell my friends.
Nice Final Touch...
By MICHAEL D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, GA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Personalized Labels bring a look of class and elegance to the back of your envelopes. They are a wonderful final touch to our Christmas cards! Very pleased!
Great Monograms
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect to seal my wedding invitations. They arrived in great time. I was to mail out my invitations on 8-16-10 and I ordered them on 8-10-10 and they came in six days. I have basically ordered all my wedding neccessities here and they have all exceeded my expectations. I will refer this site to everyone I know.
simply elegant!!!
By candye H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, TN) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my wedding!! We used them everywhere, from candy tins to bubbles. This will make my day very personal. The quality is wonderful and it shipped fast too. Most of my wedding favors were bought here! The price, quality, and fast shipping can't be beat!!!
label monogram
By Narine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The label monogram I ordered was perfect. It was exactly what I wanted and in a timely manner. Thank you!
perfect touch
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using these labels on the thank you notes for my wedding. The labels are nice and look professional and I was impressed with the way they were packaged before shipping. All labels arrived neatly, not bent or wrinkled, and will add the perfect touch to my thank you notes!
Monogram labels
By Katy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched all over the internet as well as some local stores for simple, elegant and inexpensive monograms and personalization mall was the only place that met ALL of my needs! I love our monograms - they're perfect and we received them fast! Thank you so much!!
Elegant Lables
By Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and elegent lables fr the back of your notes and lrtters. They put a finishing touch on any correspondence.
Pretty---& Fast
By Vera D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received item within a few days. Impressed with quick shipping. Item is as nice in person as it was on the website. Only suggestion--please reduce the shipping container -- item was shipped in a huge box. Otherwise, everything was perfect. I will order from you again. Thanks!
Better than I expected
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't lick envelopes so I am always looking for seals. These are perfect! I can use these for any occasion. I think they are a great value for the price too. They are larger than an average size seal so they would work great for wedding favor boxes or bags.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved