Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
super cute
By kiyana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think these frames adorable! we got a red and a blue one, they are very cute...a little cheaply made but you get what you pay for. super fast delivery as well.
Man's Best Freind
By William L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. I had a picture of my wife with her golden doodle which I put in the frame which I had engraved with my wife's and dog's names.
Adorable!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was delighted with his personalized picture frame of his doggie! The final product looked exactly like the preview I viewed online.
Absolutely adorable! I would recommend this classy picture frame to anyone.
Great gift idea
By JoAnn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorklyn, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son who had just recently adopted a dog. I printed out a picture he sent me and gave it to him and his girlfriend for Christmas. They loved it and I was very pleased with the quality,the choice of colors and the font used for the personalization. I was so pleased, I bought one with my dogs name of it for myself.
Great Picture Frame
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great....exactly like the online item. And we received it promptly!
Doggie Frame
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized dog frame is gorgeous.A great gift for any dog lover.
Great product, fast service
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is even better in person than in the picture. Thank you for great, speedy service!
Bow Wow Beauty
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just beautiful. I purchased it for my little Westie and once I put in his picture he was really ready for his closeup. It exceeded my expectation and the personalization was perfect. I recently purchased two more frames for my friend who just became a first time grandparent. I think she will love it. I had it sent directly to her, but the way you can preview it is exactly what you get. No surprises. I like that. I would not hesitate to purchase more. I am actually looking for a reason to do just that.
Beautiful!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame today and was very happy with the design and color. It's a very substantial frame and I really like the size. Thanks for the quick turnaround, too. It will make a great gift for a dear friend.
Couldn't be happier!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame which I ordered as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came within two days and was perfect- looked even better than the picture. I am ordering a second one for another gift and have been searching the site for more gifts and things to personalize for my home!!!

I highly recommend this site-
Simply Lovely
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames and they were all PERFECT! I like unique things and this is truly unique. The quality is very high standard. The frame itself has a gloss finish which adds to the richness. What a great gift, keepsake or even a way to remember a beloved pet.
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grea quality. The Speediest service ever!
I love the frame!
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas, as a gift from our new dog. When it was delivered, I opened it and was so happy with the design and construction. It is the cutest frame I've ever seen for a dog photo. I cannot wait until Christmas Day to have my husband open it and see his face light up with the frame and our "baby's" picture in it! I would definitely order another frame!
LOVE IT!!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my two doggies! This is a high quality product and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love the font they used and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this to any pet lover! This is perfect for any occasion!
Memories on Display
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photoframes are absolutely beautiful - the colours are rich, the writing, clear and perfect. I am able to display photos of my current two puppies and I also have one for the darlings that have passed. Such a beautiful way to display memories. Thanks.
Doggie Frame
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! I had 2 names put on the frame and it turned out so nice. Would recomend this for everyone.
Excellent Gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
Personalized doggie is beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker ordered one and showed it to me when it arrived. When you order merchandise online it doesn't always look like the website photo when it arrives, but in this case it looked exactly the same. Great quality. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife; I'm sure they'll love it when they open it. Plan on ordering one of your other personalized pet frames for my beloved pet that I lost. Would recommend this photo frame to anyone!!
Helpful Customer Service
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were great. I was honestly a little surprised at how nice they were. There were initially problems getting my order out (not sure what happened). I had to call several times because this was a gift for someone, and I had a deadline that I had to have it. But customer service was friendly and helpful. They upgraded my shipping for free, and I got it just in time. And the recipient loved the frames.
Love it!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly what I had hoped it would be. With the picture of my little shih-tzu in it, it looks so cute on the wall. I'll be ordering one more after the holidays.
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (German Valley, IL) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this for my out of state friend. She loved them, said the frame was very nice quality.
For your furry family member
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times over the past 5 years or so.. We have two for the dogs that passed away and have given one to a friend who lost his dog. This one is for our relative. I think it's nice because it's personalized and you are not just putting your dog's picture in some random, simple, store bought frame. Usually a family pet is a member of the family and should be treated with the same respect. Therefore, I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2014
The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beloit, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother has everything but a frame with his dogs name on it. He said it was an awesome gift, and was impressed with the quality of the frame. This is my 2nd order and I have been extremely pleased both times. Carol, Beloit WI
Exceeded my expectations
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my desk. I was very pleased when it arrived because the quality totally exceeded my expectations! I showed it to a couple of my coworkers, who absolutely loved it. The finish is glossy, the color (I ordered the blue) is vibrant and the engraving was beautiful and spot on. I definitely recommend this frame for home or office. It is a classy way to show off your furry friend!
Beautiful Frames
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had just lost our dog of 16 years. Needless to say, we needed the many fond memories of him displayed.

I found this site. I was happy. The frames helped with making beautiful memories with such high quality frames.

These frames are like no other. The quality you can see. So our baby is home with us, in the most beautiful frames.
These are just study, frames, made very well.

Thanks to personalizationmall.com
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - October 7, 2014
A close friend of mine lost her furbaby. This made the perfect gift for her to always remember her by.
Wonderful picture frame!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I had made for a dog. It is beautifully made and arrived VERY QUICKLY. Thank you!!!
Wow! My expectations are exceeded! Great product!!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for a dog lover whose dog just passed away. I had her late dogs name engraved and it was beautifully done! The gift was a great idea and looked spectacular! The order was engraved quickly and just basic shipping was very quick too! Completely satisfied!! Thank you so much!
Beautiful Frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for a family member, and the quality, colors and overall look is stunning! I just ordered another one for my parents!! Highly reccomend this one.
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 11, 2011
This frame is as beautiful in person as it is online, if not more. Very good quality, shiny, truly the perfect gift!
Great Christmas Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to hold a picture of their "babies", Derby and Raley. The quality is great and the personalization makes it such a special gift. I am so pleased with the purchase and am sure will become a frequent buyer.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2015
We have two of these frames - one for each of our beloved dogs we lost within a four month timeframe. They will be treasured keepsakes for years to come. Excellent quality and having their names on the frames makes it even more special.
Man's best friend personalized frame
By Anja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame....this is the second one I bought. Also received it quickly. Will buy another one in the future.
Love it!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality.
Pet memorial
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this website. It was better than I expected!
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved