Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
~Veronica - MA

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Helpful Customer Service
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were great. I was honestly a little surprised at how nice they were. There were initially problems getting my order out (not sure what happened). I had to call several times because this was a gift for someone, and I had a deadline that I had to have it. But customer service was friendly and helpful. They upgraded my shipping for free, and I got it just in time. And the recipient loved the frames.
Personalized doggie is beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker ordered one and showed it to me when it arrived. When you order merchandise online it doesn't always look like the website photo when it arrives, but in this case it looked exactly the same. Great quality. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife; I'm sure they'll love it when they open it. Plan on ordering one of your other personalized pet frames for my beloved pet that I lost. Would recommend this photo frame to anyone!!
Wow! My expectations are exceeded! Great product!!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for a dog lover whose dog just passed away. I had her late dogs name engraved and it was beautifully done! The gift was a great idea and looked spectacular! The order was engraved quickly and just basic shipping was very quick too! Completely satisfied!! Thank you so much!
Beautiful Frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for a family member, and the quality, colors and overall look is stunning! I just ordered another one for my parents!! Highly reccomend this one.
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 11, 2011
This frame is as beautiful in person as it is online, if not more. Very good quality, shiny, truly the perfect gift!
Great Christmas Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to hold a picture of their "babies", Derby and Raley. The quality is great and the personalization makes it such a special gift. I am so pleased with the purchase and am sure will become a frequent buyer.
Pet memorial
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this website. It was better than I expected!
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
Love it!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality.
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Brag about your pups
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
Beyond Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
I purchased two of these frames, one for myself and one for a gift! They are SO cute and far beyond what I imagined them to be! They will definitely be a "go to" gift for anyone that just got puppies! The quality is amazing and I am so happy I decided to go with this frame!
Green Frame is really cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
Paws Dog Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 5, 2011
This a really nice frame and the personalization is great!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Memory Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - September 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend's birthday. She just got a new puppy, and she loves him dearly. I've known her for about 18 years now, and so birthday gifts aren't as original as they once were. I thought this frame would be the perfect gift for her desk at school (she is a teacher), and it was also thoughtful. The frame is really beautiful and at a low price. I love the personalization with her pooch's name on it. Ordered the brown. I really liked the wooden frames the site has, but they only had horizontal and I needed a vertical frame. This frame was a good substitute. Very happy.
Most amazing dog frames ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 30, 2011
I was looking for some great frames for my dogs pictures and I loved these ones.
I have two dogs and I made one for each, they look amazing and it is a great way to have your love ones present all the times. Love them, extremely recommend this ones.
perfect gift for a dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - January 24, 2012
What sets this frame apart from so many others out there is its "class." So many gifts for dog lovers are a little tacky, corny or even cheesy. This piece is high quality in every way AND it's priced very reasonably. I bought one for my friend and now I want one, too. It shipped very quickly. Buy this with complete confidence.
Adorable Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame looks as good as it does in the picture!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
LOVE these frames I ordered 2 for both of our dogs and couldnt be happier with them!
Dog frame
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame repeatedly for dog lover friends. EVERYONE loves it!
Love this!! The perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - July 14, 2012
I orderd this frame along with a personalized card for my brother and sister in law overseas who had just lost their little girl of 17 years. It arrived very nice packed (I chose the gift box since I was going to be sending it overseas)and it arrived very quickly. The photo frame along with the card were so beautifully done!! They were the perfect gift to send to remember their little girl. I would recommend this to anyone and will order one for myself as well!!
The frame to buy for dog lovers
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased about a dozen of the frames over the past year or so. For my own and for friends. It is a unique gift that everyone loves.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 11, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend who had to put his dog to sleep. He loved it! And it was a great quality and nice frame. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Memorial to our angels
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our little angels and wanted to display our favorite pictures. So I searched for frames. These are a great quality and perfect for what we wanted in our living room. They go perfect with the pictures and it was just what I expected when I placed my order.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
Love it!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly what I had hoped it would be. With the picture of my little shih-tzu in it, it looks so cute on the wall. I'll be ordering one more after the holidays.
Wonderful picture frame!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I had made for a dog. It is beautifully made and arrived VERY QUICKLY. Thank you!!!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Perfect
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beloit, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother has everything but a frame with his dogs name on it. He said it was an awesome gift, and was impressed with the quality of the frame. This is my 2nd order and I have been extremely pleased both times. Carol, Beloit WI
Exceeded my expectations
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my desk. I was very pleased when it arrived because the quality totally exceeded my expectations! I showed it to a couple of my coworkers, who absolutely loved it. The finish is glossy, the color (I ordered the blue) is vibrant and the engraving was beautiful and spot on. I definitely recommend this frame for home or office. It is a classy way to show off your furry friend!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (German Valley, IL) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this for my out of state friend. She loved them, said the frame was very nice quality.
Beautiful Frames
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had just lost our dog of 16 years. Needless to say, we needed the many fond memories of him displayed.

I found this site. I was happy. The frames helped with making beautiful memories with such high quality frames.

These frames are like no other. The quality you can see. So our baby is home with us, in the most beautiful frames.
These are just study, frames, made very well.

Thanks to personalizationmall.com
Beautiful frame
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am extremely happy with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought this personalized frame to give to friends with a photo of their new puppy and they loved it. I loved it, too, and now I am going to order the same frame for a Christmas photo of our own dogs.
For pet lovers
By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a pet sitter/dog walker I am always on the look out for personal gifts for my clients. I love these frames...and the personalization just makes it that much more special. Has brought a tear to many an eye :)
Beautiful workmanship!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered were beyond my expectations, including the turnaround time from ordering to delivery. I think it is great to be able to view the "finished product" prior to ordering. My only suggestion on the Man's Best Friend frames is that the name/names are not centered and several family members questioned that -- I advised them it was the "latest style." Perhaps I could have centered them in the preview but didn't realize it then. Regardless, the quality of all my products is well worth the price. Thank you....
It was all I had hoped it would be
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was made of quality materials, was well-constructed and shipped in timely fashion, too. It was gift I was proud to give.
Beautiful Frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture does not due frame justice.I recieved the custome frame I ordered as as a gift to give ,the frame is solid but not overly heavy and the personalization is done beautifully ,Great Value will be cherished for many years to come. Thank you Peronalizationmall
Perfect Gift
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a very personalized fun gift for a special picture. This was just what we were looking for. The quality, the ease of the order made this very easy. The person we gave the frame to said itwas her favorite gift!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved