Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Bow Wow Beauty
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just beautiful. I purchased it for my little Westie and once I put in his picture he was really ready for his closeup. It exceeded my expectation and the personalization was perfect. I recently purchased two more frames for my friend who just became a first time grandparent. I think she will love it. I had it sent directly to her, but the way you can preview it is exactly what you get. No surprises. I like that. I would not hesitate to purchase more. I am actually looking for a reason to do just that.
Simply Lovely
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames and they were all PERFECT! I like unique things and this is truly unique. The quality is very high standard. The frame itself has a gloss finish which adds to the richness. What a great gift, keepsake or even a way to remember a beloved pet.
Couldn't be happier!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame which I ordered as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came within two days and was perfect- looked even better than the picture. I am ordering a second one for another gift and have been searching the site for more gifts and things to personalize for my home!!!

I highly recommend this site-
Excellent Gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
I love the frame!
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas, as a gift from our new dog. When it was delivered, I opened it and was so happy with the design and construction. It is the cutest frame I've ever seen for a dog photo. I cannot wait until Christmas Day to have my husband open it and see his face light up with the frame and our "baby's" picture in it! I would definitely order another frame!
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grea quality. The Speediest service ever!
Memories on Display
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photoframes are absolutely beautiful - the colours are rich, the writing, clear and perfect. I am able to display photos of my current two puppies and I also have one for the darlings that have passed. Such a beautiful way to display memories. Thanks.
Second Review - still not pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I received this frame a month or so ago. I ordered the landscape vs. portrait style. I stated in my first review that the front of the frame was very nice and I was impressed with the personalization. However, the cardboard backing and easle are junk! The black cardboard actually bends and comes out when you prop up the easle. The company must really read these reviews - they quickly removed my less than flattering review and sent me two more black cardboard easles for my frame - duh, they are just like the original one. What someone there should do is actually go get a frame off the shelf and TRY SITTING IT UP - the entire back comes out because there is no little metal tab to hold it in. I mean, the photo actually moves down in the front of the frame because nothing holds it in from the back. Wish I were more satisfied with the overall product as I would love to give these to many friends and family with four-legged friends. I've ordered several personalized items from PM but this one is the first one I actually have written a "chinese junk" review.
Doggie Frame
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! I had 2 names put on the frame and it turned out so nice. Would recomend this for everyone.
Helpful Customer Service
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were great. I was honestly a little surprised at how nice they were. There were initially problems getting my order out (not sure what happened). I had to call several times because this was a gift for someone, and I had a deadline that I had to have it. But customer service was friendly and helpful. They upgraded my shipping for free, and I got it just in time. And the recipient loved the frames.
Personalized doggie is beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker ordered one and showed it to me when it arrived. When you order merchandise online it doesn't always look like the website photo when it arrives, but in this case it looked exactly the same. Great quality. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife; I'm sure they'll love it when they open it. Plan on ordering one of your other personalized pet frames for my beloved pet that I lost. Would recommend this photo frame to anyone!!
Great gift for that hard to find person
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful frame, this is the fourth frame I have bought through personalization, and I have been very pleased with them all.
Perfect gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister-in-law with her dog, Oreo. I printed a 5x7 of it, ordered this frame personalized with their names, put it together, and she loved it!
Man's Best Friend picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered a picture frame. The quality of the frame was very nice and the personalization was what I requested. I will definitely order from this company again.
Beautiful Frame
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for a family member, and the quality, colors and overall look is stunning! I just ordered another one for my parents!! Highly reccomend this one.
Love it!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality.
Wonderful picture frame!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I had made for a dog. It is beautifully made and arrived VERY QUICKLY. Thank you!!!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 11, 2013
This is my second purchase of this type of frame. Good quality product.
Pet memorial
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was amazing!!! I would definitely recommend this website. It was better than I expected!
Most amazing dog frames ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 30, 2011
I was looking for some great frames for my dogs pictures and I loved these ones.
I have two dogs and I made one for each, they look amazing and it is a great way to have your love ones present all the times. Love them, extremely recommend this ones.
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 5, 2011
This a really nice frame and the personalization is great!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - October 7, 2014
A close friend of mine lost her furbaby. This made the perfect gift for her to always remember her by.
Memory Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - September 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend's birthday. She just got a new puppy, and she loves him dearly. I've known her for about 18 years now, and so birthday gifts aren't as original as they once were. I thought this frame would be the perfect gift for her desk at school (she is a teacher), and it was also thoughtful. The frame is really beautiful and at a low price. I love the personalization with her pooch's name on it. Ordered the brown. I really liked the wooden frames the site has, but they only had horizontal and I needed a vertical frame. This frame was a good substitute. Very happy.
Great Christmas Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to hold a picture of their "babies", Derby and Raley. The quality is great and the personalization makes it such a special gift. I am so pleased with the purchase and am sure will become a frequent buyer.
Wow! My expectations are exceeded! Great product!!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for a dog lover whose dog just passed away. I had her late dogs name engraved and it was beautifully done! The gift was a great idea and looked spectacular! The order was engraved quickly and just basic shipping was very quick too! Completely satisfied!! Thank you so much!
Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 11, 2011
This frame is as beautiful in person as it is online, if not more. Very good quality, shiny, truly the perfect gift!
Love it!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly what I had hoped it would be. With the picture of my little shih-tzu in it, it looks so cute on the wall. I'll be ordering one more after the holidays.
Memorial to our angels
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our little angels and wanted to display our favorite pictures. So I searched for frames. These are a great quality and perfect for what we wanted in our living room. They go perfect with the pictures and it was just what I expected when I placed my order.
Love this!! The perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - July 14, 2012
I orderd this frame along with a personalized card for my brother and sister in law overseas who had just lost their little girl of 17 years. It arrived very nice packed (I chose the gift box since I was going to be sending it overseas)and it arrived very quickly. The photo frame along with the card were so beautifully done!! They were the perfect gift to send to remember their little girl. I would recommend this to anyone and will order one for myself as well!!
Adorable Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame looks as good as it does in the picture!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 11, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend who had to put his dog to sleep. He loved it! And it was a great quality and nice frame. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
The frame to buy for dog lovers
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased about a dozen of the frames over the past year or so. For my own and for friends. It is a unique gift that everyone loves.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Perfect
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beloit, WI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother has everything but a frame with his dogs name on it. He said it was an awesome gift, and was impressed with the quality of the frame. This is my 2nd order and I have been extremely pleased both times. Carol, Beloit WI
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (German Valley, IL) - December 25, 2011
I purchased this for my out of state friend. She loved them, said the frame was very nice quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved