Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am truly amazed at the speed of my delivery and the quality of my purchases.
    ~Vickie - MO

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
    Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (163)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 11, 2013
    This is my second purchase of this type of frame. Good quality product.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
    I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
    Adorable Frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
    This frame looks as good as it does in the picture!
    perfect gift for a dog lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - January 24, 2012
    What sets this frame apart from so many others out there is its "class." So many gifts for dog lovers are a little tacky, corny or even cheesy. This piece is high quality in every way AND it's priced very reasonably. I bought one for my friend and now I want one, too. It shipped very quickly. Buy this with complete confidence.
    Dog frame
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased this frame repeatedly for dog lover friends. EVERYONE loves it!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 11, 2012
    I bought this frame for a friend who had to put his dog to sleep. He loved it! And it was a great quality and nice frame. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
    The frame to buy for dog lovers
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased about a dozen of the frames over the past year or so. For my own and for friends. It is a unique gift that everyone loves.
    Love this!! The perfect gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - July 14, 2012
    I orderd this frame along with a personalized card for my brother and sister in law overseas who had just lost their little girl of 17 years. It arrived very nice packed (I chose the gift box since I was going to be sending it overseas)and it arrived very quickly. The photo frame along with the card were so beautifully done!! They were the perfect gift to send to remember their little girl. I would recommend this to anyone and will order one for myself as well!!
    Memorial to our angels
    By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our little angels and wanted to display our favorite pictures. So I searched for frames. These are a great quality and perfect for what we wanted in our living room. They go perfect with the pictures and it was just what I expected when I placed my order.
    Beyond Expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
    I purchased two of these frames, one for myself and one for a gift! They are SO cute and far beyond what I imagined them to be! They will definitely be a "go to" gift for anyone that just got puppies! The quality is amazing and I am so happy I decided to go with this frame!
    For pet lovers
    By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a pet sitter/dog walker I am always on the look out for personal gifts for my clients. I love these frames...and the personalization just makes it that much more special. Has brought a tear to many an eye :)
    Beautiful frame
    By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, I am extremely happy with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought this personalized frame to give to friends with a photo of their new puppy and they loved it. I loved it, too, and now I am going to order the same frame for a Christmas photo of our own dogs.
    It was all I had hoped it would be
    By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was made of quality materials, was well-constructed and shipped in timely fashion, too. It was gift I was proud to give.
    Great Quality
    By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product. It is enjoyed very much.
    Perfect Gift
    By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We needed a very personalized fun gift for a special picture. This was just what we were looking for. The quality, the ease of the order made this very easy. The person we gave the frame to said itwas her favorite gift!!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture does not due frame justice.I recieved the custome frame I ordered as as a gift to give ,the frame is solid but not overly heavy and the personalization is done beautifully ,Great Value will be cherished for many years to come. Thank you Peronalizationmall
    Second Purchase
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered one frame for a friend and it looked so good that I ordered another for the other people I dog-sit for. They both loved them!
    Beautiful workmanship!
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the items I ordered were beyond my expectations, including the turnaround time from ordering to delivery. I think it is great to be able to view the "finished product" prior to ordering. My only suggestion on the Man's Best Friend frames is that the name/names are not centered and several family members questioned that -- I advised them it was the "latest style." Perhaps I could have centered them in the preview but didn't realize it then. Regardless, the quality of all my products is well worth the price. Thank you....
    Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it! I have my own 'baby' at home and I will definitely be purchasing one for him! Thanks for making such unusual, quality gifts.
    Great gift for that hard to find person
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another beautiful frame, this is the fourth frame I have bought through personalization, and I have been very pleased with them all.
    So cute!
    By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these and my Niece and Nephew will too. Very high quality for all the Animal Lovers.
    WOW!!!!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this came out so much better than i could have imagined.
    Love it
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for any pet lovers! High quality piece!
    Nice pet frame
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really liked this pet frame, looks very nice, just right for that special family pet!!!
    lovely frame for a beloved family member :)
    By Sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as a gift for friends who love their dogs like family (as most people do!) and they are beautiful. The glossy finish gives it a very rich look and the price was very reasonable. Totally worth it to see the joy and excitement on my friends' faces.
    Absolutely stunning!
    By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, you have another excellent product here! The frame itself and the colour (navy blue) are lovely and well done. Definitely two thumbs up on this item! :>
    Love It!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my frame and it is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade, personalization is great, better than expected. Just ordered another one as a gift and I know she will love it. Great Job!!!
    Paw-fect framing!
    By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was more than we expected with all of the beautiful detailing. It's a perfect puppy frame that we can display for all to see!
    High Quality that I expect from Personalization Mall
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out as a beautiful, high quality frame, I gave it to my husband for his birthday (from the puppy). I purchased the burgundy, and it came with a glossy sheen over the frame, very beautiful. I've ordered often in the past, and can't wait to do it again, always get wonderful, out of the ordinary, personalized products.
    Doggie frame a super gift!
    By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you Personalization Mall for this lovely item. It came in only a few days and was much nicer than the picture shows, well worth the price. (I ordered the burgundy shade.) The gift recipients were thrilled.
    Brag about your pups
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
    Paws Dog Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
    Green Frame is really cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
    I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 15, 2011
    I was very happy with the quality of the frames, the personalization and the speedy service. I will definitely use your company again.
    LOVE this frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - January 16, 2011
    This frame is adorable. You cant tell from the picture, but the frame has a glossy finish to it. Its wonderful and well made.
    The Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 10, 2011
    The frame was beautifully done. The material is better than I expected.
    New Puppy Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 5, 2011
    My daughter and her family got a new puppy after researching and planning for quite awhile. The puppy is from a rescue group, and she was instantly very special. My son-in-law emailed pictures to me before they were even home with her. I thought the personalized picture frame would be an ideal gift. I was so pleased when it arrived. It is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, and I love the dog-related phrases and paw prints. All that's left is for them to pick their favorite picture to go into the frame.
    Great way to show tribute to your pet.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 23, 2011
    Quality picture frame for pets. Great colors. Engraving is really sharp and professional.
    Very attractive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
    I received my 'doggy' frame exactly as it was represented online with one exception: I is actually nicer than expected. What a nice surprise.
    Unbelievable!!!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your products, and I have alot of them, are absoleutly incredible!!! I have never seen personalized products so wonderfully made. I order on an almost montly basis. And your turn around time is also remarkable. I cant wait to order more!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved