Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister-in-law with her dog, Oreo. I printed a 5x7 of it, ordered this frame personalized with their names, put it together, and she loved it!
Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 11, 2013
This is my second purchase of this type of frame. Good quality product.
Man's Best Friend picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered a picture frame. The quality of the frame was very nice and the personalization was what I requested. I will definitely order from this company again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
perfect gift for a dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - January 24, 2012
What sets this frame apart from so many others out there is its "class." So many gifts for dog lovers are a little tacky, corny or even cheesy. This piece is high quality in every way AND it's priced very reasonably. I bought one for my friend and now I want one, too. It shipped very quickly. Buy this with complete confidence.
Adorable Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame looks as good as it does in the picture!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 15, 2012
LOVE these frames I ordered 2 for both of our dogs and couldnt be happier with them!
Dog frame
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame repeatedly for dog lover friends. EVERYONE loves it!
Love this!! The perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - July 14, 2012
I orderd this frame along with a personalized card for my brother and sister in law overseas who had just lost their little girl of 17 years. It arrived very nice packed (I chose the gift box since I was going to be sending it overseas)and it arrived very quickly. The photo frame along with the card were so beautifully done!! They were the perfect gift to send to remember their little girl. I would recommend this to anyone and will order one for myself as well!!
The frame to buy for dog lovers
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased about a dozen of the frames over the past year or so. For my own and for friends. It is a unique gift that everyone loves.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 11, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend who had to put his dog to sleep. He loved it! And it was a great quality and nice frame. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Memorial to our angels
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our little angels and wanted to display our favorite pictures. So I searched for frames. These are a great quality and perfect for what we wanted in our living room. They go perfect with the pictures and it was just what I expected when I placed my order.
Great Quality!
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was of such good quality! I was extremely impressed with the high quality and fast shipping.
Second Purchase
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one frame for a friend and it looked so good that I ordered another for the other people I dog-sit for. They both loved them!
Beautiful Frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture does not due frame justice.I recieved the custome frame I ordered as as a gift to give ,the frame is solid but not overly heavy and the personalization is done beautifully ,Great Value will be cherished for many years to come. Thank you Peronalizationmall
For pet lovers
By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a pet sitter/dog walker I am always on the look out for personal gifts for my clients. I love these frames...and the personalization just makes it that much more special. Has brought a tear to many an eye :)
Great Quality
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. It is enjoyed very much.
New Puppy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 5, 2011
My daughter and her family got a new puppy after researching and planning for quite awhile. The puppy is from a rescue group, and she was instantly very special. My son-in-law emailed pictures to me before they were even home with her. I thought the personalized picture frame would be an ideal gift. I was so pleased when it arrived. It is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, and I love the dog-related phrases and paw prints. All that's left is for them to pick their favorite picture to go into the frame.
The Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 10, 2011
The frame was beautifully done. The material is better than I expected.
Perfect Gift
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a very personalized fun gift for a special picture. This was just what we were looking for. The quality, the ease of the order made this very easy. The person we gave the frame to said itwas her favorite gift!!
Absolutely stunning!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you have another excellent product here! The frame itself and the colour (navy blue) are lovely and well done. Definitely two thumbs up on this item! :>
Beautiful frame
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am extremely happy with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought this personalized frame to give to friends with a photo of their new puppy and they loved it. I loved it, too, and now I am going to order the same frame for a Christmas photo of our own dogs.
WOW!!!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out so much better than i could have imagined.
lovely frame for a beloved family member :)
By Sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a gift for friends who love their dogs like family (as most people do!) and they are beautiful. The glossy finish gives it a very rich look and the price was very reasonable. Totally worth it to see the joy and excitement on my friends' faces.
Great gift for that hard to find person
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another beautiful frame, this is the fourth frame I have bought through personalization, and I have been very pleased with them all.
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it! I have my own 'baby' at home and I will definitely be purchasing one for him! Thanks for making such unusual, quality gifts.
Beautiful workmanship!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered were beyond my expectations, including the turnaround time from ordering to delivery. I think it is great to be able to view the "finished product" prior to ordering. My only suggestion on the Man's Best Friend frames is that the name/names are not centered and several family members questioned that -- I advised them it was the "latest style." Perhaps I could have centered them in the preview but didn't realize it then. Regardless, the quality of all my products is well worth the price. Thank you....
It was all I had hoped it would be
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was made of quality materials, was well-constructed and shipped in timely fashion, too. It was gift I was proud to give.
Nice pet frame
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this pet frame, looks very nice, just right for that special family pet!!!
Love it
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any pet lovers! High quality piece!
Paws Dog Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
Brag about your pups
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
Doggie frame a super gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for this lovely item. It came in only a few days and was much nicer than the picture shows, well worth the price. (I ordered the burgundy shade.) The gift recipients were thrilled.
Green Frame is really cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
Most amazing dog frames ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 30, 2011
I was looking for some great frames for my dogs pictures and I loved these ones.
I have two dogs and I made one for each, they look amazing and it is a great way to have your love ones present all the times. Love them, extremely recommend this ones.
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 5, 2011
This a really nice frame and the personalization is great!
Beyond Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
I purchased two of these frames, one for myself and one for a gift! They are SO cute and far beyond what I imagined them to be! They will definitely be a "go to" gift for anyone that just got puppies! The quality is amazing and I am so happy I decided to go with this frame!
Memory Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - September 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend's birthday. She just got a new puppy, and she loves him dearly. I've known her for about 18 years now, and so birthday gifts aren't as original as they once were. I thought this frame would be the perfect gift for her desk at school (she is a teacher), and it was also thoughtful. The frame is really beautiful and at a low price. I love the personalization with her pooch's name on it. Ordered the brown. I really liked the wooden frames the site has, but they only had horizontal and I needed a vertical frame. This frame was a good substitute. Very happy.
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my frame and it is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade, personalization is great, better than expected. Just ordered another one as a gift and I know she will love it. Great Job!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved