Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thank you for the wonderful service. This is my 3rd order and my family loves your products. Thank You.
~Sheila - FL

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
High Quality that I expect from Personalization Mall
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out as a beautiful, high quality frame, I gave it to my husband for his birthday (from the puppy). I purchased the burgundy, and it came with a glossy sheen over the frame, very beautiful. I've ordered often in the past, and can't wait to do it again, always get wonderful, out of the ordinary, personalized products.
Doggie frame a super gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for this lovely item. It came in only a few days and was much nicer than the picture shows, well worth the price. (I ordered the burgundy shade.) The gift recipients were thrilled.
Brag about your pups
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
Paws Dog Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
Green Frame is really cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 15, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of the frames, the personalization and the speedy service. I will definitely use your company again.
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - January 16, 2011
This frame is adorable. You cant tell from the picture, but the frame has a glossy finish to it. Its wonderful and well made.
The Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 10, 2011
The frame was beautifully done. The material is better than I expected.
New Puppy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 5, 2011
My daughter and her family got a new puppy after researching and planning for quite awhile. The puppy is from a rescue group, and she was instantly very special. My son-in-law emailed pictures to me before they were even home with her. I thought the personalized picture frame would be an ideal gift. I was so pleased when it arrived. It is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, and I love the dog-related phrases and paw prints. All that's left is for them to pick their favorite picture to go into the frame.
Great way to show tribute to your pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 23, 2011
Quality picture frame for pets. Great colors. Engraving is really sharp and professional.
Very attractive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
I received my 'doggy' frame exactly as it was represented online with one exception: I is actually nicer than expected. What a nice surprise.
Unbelievable!!!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products, and I have alot of them, are absoleutly incredible!!! I have never seen personalized products so wonderfully made. I order on an almost montly basis. And your turn around time is also remarkable. I cant wait to order more!
pet frame
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I ordered since we now have two grand dogs!The quality of the frames are great and the colors are true.now jax and dexter are properly on display.Their mom & dad also love the frames.Shipping the items out are very rapid.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved