Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
New Puppy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 5, 2011
My daughter and her family got a new puppy after researching and planning for quite awhile. The puppy is from a rescue group, and she was instantly very special. My son-in-law emailed pictures to me before they were even home with her. I thought the personalized picture frame would be an ideal gift. I was so pleased when it arrived. It is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, and I love the dog-related phrases and paw prints. All that's left is for them to pick their favorite picture to go into the frame.
The Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 10, 2011
The frame was beautifully done. The material is better than I expected.
Perfect Gift
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a very personalized fun gift for a special picture. This was just what we were looking for. The quality, the ease of the order made this very easy. The person we gave the frame to said itwas her favorite gift!!
Absolutely stunning!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you have another excellent product here! The frame itself and the colour (navy blue) are lovely and well done. Definitely two thumbs up on this item! :>
lovely frame for a beloved family member :)
By Sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a gift for friends who love their dogs like family (as most people do!) and they are beautiful. The glossy finish gives it a very rich look and the price was very reasonable. Totally worth it to see the joy and excitement on my friends' faces.
Nice pet frame
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this pet frame, looks very nice, just right for that special family pet!!!
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenly, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift and absolutely love it! I have my own 'baby' at home and I will definitely be purchasing one for him! Thanks for making such unusual, quality gifts.
WOW!!!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out so much better than i could have imagined.
It was all I had hoped it would be
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was made of quality materials, was well-constructed and shipped in timely fashion, too. It was gift I was proud to give.
Beautiful frame
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am extremely happy with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought this personalized frame to give to friends with a photo of their new puppy and they loved it. I loved it, too, and now I am going to order the same frame for a Christmas photo of our own dogs.
Love it
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any pet lovers! High quality piece!
Beautiful workmanship!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered were beyond my expectations, including the turnaround time from ordering to delivery. I think it is great to be able to view the "finished product" prior to ordering. My only suggestion on the Man's Best Friend frames is that the name/names are not centered and several family members questioned that -- I advised them it was the "latest style." Perhaps I could have centered them in the preview but didn't realize it then. Regardless, the quality of all my products is well worth the price. Thank you....
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - January 16, 2011
This frame is adorable. You cant tell from the picture, but the frame has a glossy finish to it. Its wonderful and well made.
Man's best friend personalized frame
By Anja M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame....this is the second one I bought. Also received it quickly. Will buy another one in the future.
For your furry family member
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this several times over the past 5 years or so.. We have two for the dogs that passed away and have given one to a friend who lost his dog. This one is for our relative. I think it's nice because it's personalized and you are not just putting your dog's picture in some random, simple, store bought frame. Usually a family pet is a member of the family and should be treated with the same respect. Therefore, I love this frame. Highly recommended.
Doggie frame a super gift!
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall for this lovely item. It came in only a few days and was much nicer than the picture shows, well worth the price. (I ordered the burgundy shade.) The gift recipients were thrilled.
A beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2015
We have two of these frames - one for each of our beloved dogs we lost within a four month timeframe. They will be treasured keepsakes for years to come. Excellent quality and having their names on the frames makes it even more special.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 26, 2014
The frame is absolutely beautiful.
Brag about your pups
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
Green Frame is really cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - April 15, 2011
I ordered this frame in green and it is cuter than I expected!! With the personalization, it makes the perfect gift!! I just might order a couple more of them!!
Paws Dog Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
Unbelievable!!!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products, and I have alot of them, are absoleutly incredible!!! I have never seen personalized products so wonderfully made. I order on an almost montly basis. And your turn around time is also remarkable. I cant wait to order more!
Very attractive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
I received my 'doggy' frame exactly as it was represented online with one exception: I is actually nicer than expected. What a nice surprise.
Great way to show tribute to your pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 23, 2011
Quality picture frame for pets. Great colors. Engraving is really sharp and professional.
pet frame
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I ordered since we now have two grand dogs!The quality of the frames are great and the colors are true.now jax and dexter are properly on display.Their mom & dad also love the frames.Shipping the items out are very rapid.
Paw-fect framing!
By Valerie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was more than we expected with all of the beautiful detailing. It's a perfect puppy frame that we can display for all to see!
Love It!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my frame and it is beautiful. The blue is a nice shade, personalization is great, better than expected. Just ordered another one as a gift and I know she will love it. Great Job!!!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 15, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of the frames, the personalization and the speedy service. I will definitely use your company again.
High Quality that I expect from Personalization Mall
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out as a beautiful, high quality frame, I gave it to my husband for his birthday (from the puppy). I purchased the burgundy, and it came with a glossy sheen over the frame, very beautiful. I've ordered often in the past, and can't wait to do it again, always get wonderful, out of the ordinary, personalized products.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved