Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hockley, TX) - October 7, 2014
A close friend of mine lost her furbaby. This made the perfect gift for her to always remember her by.
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
Perfect gift!
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had taken a picture of my sister-in-law with her dog, Oreo. I printed a 5x7 of it, ordered this frame personalized with their names, put it together, and she loved it!
Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 11, 2013
This is my second purchase of this type of frame. Good quality product.
Man's Best Friend picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 27, 2013
I ordered a picture frame. The quality of the frame was very nice and the personalization was what I requested. I will definitely order from this company again.
Perfect Gift
By James Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hightstown, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a very personalized fun gift for a special picture. This was just what we were looking for. The quality, the ease of the order made this very easy. The person we gave the frame to said itwas her favorite gift!!
Absolutely stunning!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you have another excellent product here! The frame itself and the colour (navy blue) are lovely and well done. Definitely two thumbs up on this item! :>
Second Purchase
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one frame for a friend and it looked so good that I ordered another for the other people I dog-sit for. They both loved them!
Beautiful Frame!
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture does not due frame justice.I recieved the custome frame I ordered as as a gift to give ,the frame is solid but not overly heavy and the personalization is done beautifully ,Great Value will be cherished for many years to come. Thank you Peronalizationmall
LOVE this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - January 16, 2011
This frame is adorable. You cant tell from the picture, but the frame has a glossy finish to it. Its wonderful and well made.
Great way to show tribute to your pet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 23, 2011
Quality picture frame for pets. Great colors. Engraving is really sharp and professional.
New Puppy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - January 5, 2011
My daughter and her family got a new puppy after researching and planning for quite awhile. The puppy is from a rescue group, and she was instantly very special. My son-in-law emailed pictures to me before they were even home with her. I thought the personalized picture frame would be an ideal gift. I was so pleased when it arrived. It is very high quality, heavy and sturdy, and I love the dog-related phrases and paw prints. All that's left is for them to pick their favorite picture to go into the frame.
The Perfect Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - January 10, 2011
The frame was beautifully done. The material is better than I expected.
Great Quality
By Oliver M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. It is enjoyed very much.
Nice pet frame
By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this pet frame, looks very nice, just right for that special family pet!!!
Love it
By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any pet lovers! High quality piece!
WOW!!!!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out so much better than i could have imagined.
lovely frame for a beloved family member :)
By Sheetal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as a gift for friends who love their dogs like family (as most people do!) and they are beautiful. The glossy finish gives it a very rich look and the price was very reasonable. Totally worth it to see the joy and excitement on my friends' faces.
Beautiful frame
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kula, HI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I am extremely happy with my purchase from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought this personalized frame to give to friends with a photo of their new puppy and they loved it. I loved it, too, and now I am going to order the same frame for a Christmas photo of our own dogs.
For pet lovers
By Cheryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a pet sitter/dog walker I am always on the look out for personal gifts for my clients. I love these frames...and the personalization just makes it that much more special. Has brought a tear to many an eye :)
Beautiful workmanship!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the items I ordered were beyond my expectations, including the turnaround time from ordering to delivery. I think it is great to be able to view the "finished product" prior to ordering. My only suggestion on the Man's Best Friend frames is that the name/names are not centered and several family members questioned that -- I advised them it was the "latest style." Perhaps I could have centered them in the preview but didn't realize it then. Regardless, the quality of all my products is well worth the price. Thank you....
It was all I had hoped it would be
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was made of quality materials, was well-constructed and shipped in timely fashion, too. It was gift I was proud to give.
pet frame
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I ordered since we now have two grand dogs!The quality of the frames are great and the colors are true.now jax and dexter are properly on display.Their mom & dad also love the frames.Shipping the items out are very rapid.
Memory Keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - September 25, 2011
I bought this for a friend's birthday. She just got a new puppy, and she loves him dearly. I've known her for about 18 years now, and so birthday gifts aren't as original as they once were. I thought this frame would be the perfect gift for her desk at school (she is a teacher), and it was also thoughtful. The frame is really beautiful and at a low price. I love the personalization with her pooch's name on it. Ordered the brown. I really liked the wooden frames the site has, but they only had horizontal and I needed a vertical frame. This frame was a good substitute. Very happy.
Most amazing dog frames ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 30, 2011
I was looking for some great frames for my dogs pictures and I loved these ones.
I have two dogs and I made one for each, they look amazing and it is a great way to have your love ones present all the times. Love them, extremely recommend this ones.
Brag about your pups
By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best friends have two great dogs and loved this to display their favorite picture of George and Maggie. Great gift and wonderful color choices.
Beyond Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - August 27, 2011
I purchased two of these frames, one for myself and one for a gift! They are SO cute and far beyond what I imagined them to be! They will definitely be a "go to" gift for anyone that just got puppies! The quality is amazing and I am so happy I decided to go with this frame!
Great Christmas Gift
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law to hold a picture of their "babies", Derby and Raley. The quality is great and the personalization makes it such a special gift. I am so pleased with the purchase and am sure will become a frequent buyer.
Wow! My expectations are exceeded! Great product!!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized frame for a dog lover whose dog just passed away. I had her late dogs name engraved and it was beautifully done! The gift was a great idea and looked spectacular! The order was engraved quickly and just basic shipping was very quick too! Completely satisfied!! Thank you so much!
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - October 5, 2011
This a really nice frame and the personalization is great!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 11, 2011
This frame is as beautiful in person as it is online, if not more. Very good quality, shiny, truly the perfect gift!
Paws Dog Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy frame, great colour, love the paw prints- exactly what we were looking for to hold a picture of our beautiful dog who has recently passed on. Having our dog's name on the frame made it all the more personal. Shipping was quick! Definitely a great purchase.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 15, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of the frames, the personalization and the speedy service. I will definitely use your company again.
High Quality that I expect from Personalization Mall
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out as a beautiful, high quality frame, I gave it to my husband for his birthday (from the puppy). I purchased the burgundy, and it came with a glossy sheen over the frame, very beautiful. I've ordered often in the past, and can't wait to do it again, always get wonderful, out of the ordinary, personalized products.
Unbelievable!!!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope, MS) - January 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products, and I have alot of them, are absoleutly incredible!!! I have never seen personalized products so wonderfully made. I order on an almost montly basis. And your turn around time is also remarkable. I cant wait to order more!
Very attractive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - February 9, 2011
I received my 'doggy' frame exactly as it was represented online with one exception: I is actually nicer than expected. What a nice surprise.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved