Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A perfect gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pet personalized photo frame. This is the 3rd one I purchased as a gift. Recipients really appreciate the fact that their dog/cat is named on the frame....truly a nice keepsake.

Excellent quality - looks just like the product photo.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I had bought two of these for friends. They loved them!
One of my daughter's favorite gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2012
We gave this gift to our 24 year old daughter as one of her Christmas gifts. The quality is great. She loved it and posted it on Facebook as one of her top Christmas gifts. For the dog lovers, this is a perfect gift.
Better than expected!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how it turned out. I ordered it for a friend in "navy" blue. The color was more of a royal blue but was very pretty and classy. It did not look cheap at all and the personlization was done very well. It arrived very quickly too. I would highly recommend this item. In fact, I'll probably be purchasing many more as gifts to others and one for myself. Very pleased!
Personalized pet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 24, 2012
This frame was beautiful. The writing was clear and legible. I would recommend this product to any pet lover. It made the perfect gift.
Wonderful
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized pet frames for gifts. They look even better than the preview on the website. Very nice quality - classy looking. My friends will be very pleased.
Lady's Best Friend Personalized Frame ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 16, 2012
I love how you can personalize this frame. It was better than I had expected! I bought them for my sister. One for each rescue. I love that you can see exactly how it is going to come out before you purchase it.
Dog picture frames
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized dog pucture frames, the shipping was fast and the frames are beautiful! These all are Christmas gifts and they will love them! I'm very satisfied and will be a returning customer. I just adopted a dog myself and am gonna but another frame for my dog:). Thank u so much for offering wonderful service!!
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and quality of these frames!!! I give them a 5 star!!! Ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts. I'm one SATISFIED customer. Will be ordering again from your company. All my friends , also, like the frames and they plan on ordering also.

Well Made!
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PersonalizationMall customer, because most items I've purchased are of good quality. This Man's Best Friend frame, however, is far, far more impressive than I expected it to be. It's large, heavy, and appears to be very well-constructed. The personalization is also not just some sticker or printing on top - it genuinely looks like a custom made piece of artwork with a heavy-duty glaze/coating over the top. The backing & stand appear to be very sturdy, too. I expected a 3-Star item but giving this frame 5-Stars.
Fabulous gift idea!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pretty discerning online consumer and I must say that I was very, very pleased with this purchase. The lettering is clear and precise and the frame has a nice, professional semin-gloss sheen to it. I just know my brother will love this gift!
Maggie
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this frame and the way it is engraved. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I have a picture of her two german shepards to put in it. Absolutely perfect.
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering frames from this company. Certainly won't be the last!!!!! The quality and look of these frames are EXCELLENT. I ordered 5 of these and would recommend them to everyone. My friends love them also, and are planning on ordering some also. Also, ordered about 6 more of different frames, and , I'm 100% SATISFIED. I'm a NEW CUSTOMER for life.
Doggie Picture Frame
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. Condition of merchandise excellent. I would not have ordered a gift box if I would have known the frame came in an attractive box.
With cost of product, cost of a nice box and shipping overall costs very a little high, but I am satisfied.
nicely done frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2012
Personalized and really cute, what more could you want.
How I use this product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an 11 year old "spoiled" chocolate lab. Obviously, she is getting older now and starting to have health issues. What a beautiful frame to hold my favorite picture of her that I will have for a lifetime. The glossy finish on the frame was very much a surprise to me when I received it and this is absolutely a gorgeous frame to display "my best friend".
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012
It was the perfect size. Very well put together. Clean & simple. Not overly done, just right.
man's best friend frame color problem
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same frame a few months ago and liked it so much, that i wanted another one for another pet that recently passed away. I made sure to order the same color and size so that the 2 frames would match, but unfortunately when i recieved the second frame, I noticed that it is a different shade of brown than the first frame. I love the frames and how they say the dogs names, but i was very dissapointed that the color is not the same, so they can't be displayed together.
Show off your dog in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - March 12, 2012
Any dog lover will enjoy this frame. The quality exceeded the picture on line and the brown and beige will match any decor. I have bought dog frames before and this one is the best quality I've seen.
Man's Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 1, 2012
The picture frame is very well made!! This is the 3rd frame I purchased and am very satisfied. What a great way to display your pets!! thank you
Best price and quality for a personalized picture frame for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 14, 2012
I love this picture frame. It is bigger than I had expected and looks even better in person than on the website. I had been searching through other stores and websites and PersonalizationMall.com gave me what I wanted for my dog's picture...plus it has my dog's name to go with it. I am completely satisfied.
Beautiful frame to showcase your doggie love
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of this frame. Both were bought as memorial gifts. I have the burgundy horizontal frame as well as the green vertical frame. Both are lovely frames in which to showcase our beloved dogs who passed this year. Highly recommend for memorializing or honoring your pets.
Man's Best Friend Personalized Fram
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my personalized frame. The quality was excellent. I will definately be ordering from you again in the future. Thank you!
"Furry Family"
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame w/ my mom's dog's name on it. Sure you can purchase "dog paw print frames", some may even have names on them...but when you're from the south and your dog's name is "Ma Sha'"...not to easy to find. Absolutely a well crafted and made frame for our "Furry Family's" picture.
Too cute
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid product, shiny texture, but it looks nice. A little pricey but the quality is worth it.
Very Impressive Gift!!!
By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my 19 year old daughter's birthday to personalize with the names of her two puppies. It was well done, professionally done, of a high quality, and a big hit. I would definitely give this as a gift to someone else in the future. I have been ordering items as gifts for friends and family for years, and have always been extremely pleased, never once disappointed. The delivery is quick and the product amazing. Thanks very much!!
Better than I thought....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my frames! Created one as a gift for my vet & had to order one for myself. Heavier than I thought and seemingly very well put together. The hardest part was getting a good picture of my dogs to put in it!!!

Will definately come back for more
AWESOME!
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frames with a great look! I would recommend this to anyone!
Better in person!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked so much better then I thought it would! Was really happy with the way it turned out!
Bow Wow Beauty
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just beautiful. I purchased it for my little Westie and once I put in his picture he was really ready for his closeup. It exceeded my expectation and the personalization was perfect. I recently purchased two more frames for my friend who just became a first time grandparent. I think she will love it. I had it sent directly to her, but the way you can preview it is exactly what you get. No surprises. I like that. I would not hesitate to purchase more. I am actually looking for a reason to do just that.
Perfect!
By Kevin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrionette Park, IL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. Just what I was looking for. The personalization looks great! Perfect frame for you or someone you know who wants to show of their dog!
Love the frame!
By Julianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brazil, IN) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice, good quality and very sturdy. I really love it! I love that you can get things personalized like this for your pets, because after all they are a part of your family.
Great frame!
By CB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in blue and it is beautiful. I am very pleased by the frame's quality and style. I would definitely order it again for friends.
Beautiful!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame today and was very happy with the design and color. It's a very substantial frame and I really like the size. Thanks for the quick turnaround, too. It will make a great gift for a dear friend.
adorable
By Alyssa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this frame!! I bought it as a gift for a friend and fully intend on ordering one for myself! Plus, she absolutely loves it as well.
beautiful
By susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quincy, MA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame, i just always have a problem with the shipping
NICE for the PRICE
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are very unique. The finish is very glossy and the lettering is not engraved, but written smoothly on the surface of the frame. The little sayings in the background are cute. I've never seen frames like this before and it is well worth the price to me because my dog is like my child.
Best ever
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then shown, using it for a Christmas present
Great Product
By Lillie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized frame as a gift. I thought it was made well and beautifully. I am reasonably sure that the recipient will appreciate its quality and love it as well.
5 Stars
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very High Quality Item. Very Impressed with how this frame turned out. Love it Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved