Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my favorite site and the 1st one I go to. I have ordered many, many items and I have been more then happy with everything ordered. You have exceeded all of my expetations. You are the best!
~Marla - AZ

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Speedy and perfect!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, looked great! The color was a little more "purple" than I was expecting (instead of blue), but that's an issue with my monitor I'm sure. Very professional job!
Great frame!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute! I was so impressed at how nice it looks. It was made and shipped so quickly!
Best ever
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then shown, using it for a Christmas present
Better than I thought....
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my frames! Created one as a gift for my vet & had to order one for myself. Heavier than I thought and seemingly very well put together. The hardest part was getting a good picture of my dogs to put in it!!!

Will definately come back for more
Great frame!
By CB S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in blue and it is beautiful. I am very pleased by the frame's quality and style. I would definitely order it again for friends.
soooo cute
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is fantastic! It is absolutely adorable not to mention sturdy. Perfect gift for any pet owner!!
Looks amazing!
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the prettiest frames and I am SO GLAD I found them! I have one for each of my 2 dogs and I recieve so many compliments when people come over and see them in my living room. Two of my friends even said they were going to go get one for THEIR dog after seeing mine. Love, love, love it!!!
AWESOME!
By Whitney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frames with a great look! I would recommend this to anyone!
Better in person!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked so much better then I thought it would! Was really happy with the way it turned out!
Perfect gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 17, 2011
i bought this frame as a gift for my husband so he could have a picture of his new puppy. It is very cute and just what I wanted. I just wish it held a 5x7 picture instead of just a 4x6. But other wise it is perfect
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - August 15, 2011
This frame turned out great! The only thing you cant tell from the picture is that the frame has a glossy finish instead of a matte looking finish. But, with that said it does not make the frame any less cute! You just cant tell that level of detail on the web picture. Love this product and would order more!
Nice Memento for Bereaved Pet Owner
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my partner, who had lost her dog of 11 years. She has shown it to everyone, and it's obvious that she cherishes this reminder of her four legged friend. Shipping was very quick, and the product is nice quality. I would definitely recommend to others.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for our new dog and it turned out to be amazing! My husband loves it and it looks great! Will purchase again!
LOVE IT!!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my two doggies! This is a high quality product and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love the font they used and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this to any pet lover! This is perfect for any occasion!
Adorable!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was delighted with his personalized picture frame of his doggie! The final product looked exactly like the preview I viewed online.
Absolutely adorable! I would recommend this classy picture frame to anyone.
I'd give it 10 Stars if I could!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always hesitant to order stuff online because you never know about the true quality. Well, since I found this site, I don't question quality anymore. This frame was WAY nicer than I expected. As a matter of fact, I like it so much, I ordered 3 more as gifts! Love the color options and also the option of either horizontal or vertical for that perfect photo. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Not the color it was supposed to be
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in navy blue. When I got it the color was actually a bright purple. I called the company and they asked me to email them a digital photo of the frame. When I took the photo it actually looked blue. So looks like I am stuck with a purple frame unless I want to pay to ship it back.
pet frame
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but the bottom of the pets name falls off frame (the y).
Second Review - still not pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I received this frame a month or so ago. I ordered the landscape vs. portrait style. I stated in my first review that the front of the frame was very nice and I was impressed with the personalization. However, the cardboard backing and easle are junk! The black cardboard actually bends and comes out when you prop up the easle. The company must really read these reviews - they quickly removed my less than flattering review and sent me two more black cardboard easles for my frame - duh, they are just like the original one. What someone there should do is actually go get a frame off the shelf and TRY SITTING IT UP - the entire back comes out because there is no little metal tab to hold it in. I mean, the photo actually moves down in the front of the frame because nothing holds it in from the back. Wish I were more satisfied with the overall product as I would love to give these to many friends and family with four-legged friends. I've ordered several personalized items from PM but this one is the first one I actually have written a "chinese junk" review.
super cute
By kiyana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think these frames adorable! we got a red and a blue one, they are very cute...a little cheaply made but you get what you pay for. super fast delivery as well.
Bought for doggy birthday party!
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable and I'm sure Sammie's owner will love it! Heavy frame and nice quality.
Cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute, especially used for a photo of a family pet. The name inscribed is done in a little more ornate script than pictured.
Man's Best Freind
By William L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. I had a picture of my wife with her golden doodle which I put in the frame which I had engraved with my wife's and dog's names.
Great gift idea
By JoAnn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorklyn, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son who had just recently adopted a dog. I printed out a picture he sent me and gave it to him and his girlfriend for Christmas. They loved it and I was very pleased with the quality,the choice of colors and the font used for the personalization. I was so pleased, I bought one with my dogs name of it for myself.
Great product, fast service
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is even better in person than in the picture. Thank you for great, speedy service!
Doggie Frame
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized dog frame is gorgeous.A great gift for any dog lover.
Great Picture Frame
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great....exactly like the online item. And we received it promptly!
Bow Wow Beauty
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just beautiful. I purchased it for my little Westie and once I put in his picture he was really ready for his closeup. It exceeded my expectation and the personalization was perfect. I recently purchased two more frames for my friend who just became a first time grandparent. I think she will love it. I had it sent directly to her, but the way you can preview it is exactly what you get. No surprises. I like that. I would not hesitate to purchase more. I am actually looking for a reason to do just that.
Simply Lovely
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames and they were all PERFECT! I like unique things and this is truly unique. The quality is very high standard. The frame itself has a gloss finish which adds to the richness. What a great gift, keepsake or even a way to remember a beloved pet.
Couldn't be happier!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame which I ordered as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came within two days and was perfect- looked even better than the picture. I am ordering a second one for another gift and have been searching the site for more gifts and things to personalize for my home!!!

I highly recommend this site-
I love the frame!
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas, as a gift from our new dog. When it was delivered, I opened it and was so happy with the design and construction. It is the cutest frame I've ever seen for a dog photo. I cannot wait until Christmas Day to have my husband open it and see his face light up with the frame and our "baby's" picture in it! I would definitely order another frame!
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grea quality. The Speediest service ever!
Memories on Display
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photoframes are absolutely beautiful - the colours are rich, the writing, clear and perfect. I am able to display photos of my current two puppies and I also have one for the darlings that have passed. Such a beautiful way to display memories. Thanks.
Personalized doggie is beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker ordered one and showed it to me when it arrived. When you order merchandise online it doesn't always look like the website photo when it arrives, but in this case it looked exactly the same. Great quality. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife; I'm sure they'll love it when they open it. Plan on ordering one of your other personalized pet frames for my beloved pet that I lost. Would recommend this photo frame to anyone!!
Excellent Gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
Doggie Frame
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! I had 2 names put on the frame and it turned out so nice. Would recomend this for everyone.
Helpful Customer Service
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were great. I was honestly a little surprised at how nice they were. There were initially problems getting my order out (not sure what happened). I had to call several times because this was a gift for someone, and I had a deadline that I had to have it. But customer service was friendly and helpful. They upgraded my shipping for free, and I got it just in time. And the recipient loved the frames.
great item
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely surprised by the quality. It came quickly (within a week) and was worth the price. I would definitely purchase another one.
Love it!
By Anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame is exactly what I had hoped it would be. With the picture of my little shih-tzu in it, it looks so cute on the wall. I'll be ordering one more after the holidays.
Wonderful picture frame!
By Karla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame I had made for a dog. It is beautifully made and arrived VERY QUICKLY. Thank you!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved