Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
    ~Rona - IL

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
    Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    5 Stars
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Mankato, MN) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very High Quality Item. Very Impressed with how this frame turned out. Love it Thanks
    Best Friends
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Creek, WV) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost little Jake, the oldest of our four wonderful dogs. We wanted to memorialize the time we had with all four, who were wonderful friends for many years. This beautifully made frame was the perfect way to do that.
    Excellent!!
    By Callie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our dog is spoiled rotten, so I thought she deserved her own picture frame and it is absolutely adorable!!! I love the finish on the frame and the script!
    ZACKIE-BOY, WE LOVE YOU
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    mY SON RECENTLY LOST HIS DOG WHO WAS 14 YEARS OLD, THE FRAME GAVE HIS GREAT JOY, IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL FRAME, VERY NICELY MADE.
    Just as pictured
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my aunt and cannot wait to give it to her. The frame came exactly as pictured (i bought the burgundy and it is beautiful.
    Perfect!
    By Alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this online and really liked it. It was even better in person when it arrived! Really nice frame!
    great frame
    By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for a vertical dog frame for years. Most are horizontal. I don't know why. I absolutely love this frame and to have my dog's name on it makes it even more special. Thank for making me smile.
    LRE
    By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame exceeded my expectations very good looking product.The personalization is AWESOME!!
    A product that anyone would be proud to display their "Best Friend(s)" A++.
    Speedy and perfect!
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping, looked great! The color was a little more "purple" than I was expecting (instead of blue), but that's an issue with my monitor I'm sure. Very professional job!
    Perfection!
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is absolutely perfect...exceeding all expectations in quality and speed of delivery. Most important, the recipient of my gift LOVED IT. Said his beloved dog now sits in a place of honor on the piano with other family members...in the only frame that is personalized.
    soooo cute
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is fantastic! It is absolutely adorable not to mention sturdy. Perfect gift for any pet owner!!
    Great frame!
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really cute! I was so impressed at how nice it looks. It was made and shipped so quickly!
    AMAZING QUALITY!!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought these looked nice on the website but they were SO MUCH NICER in person. I was pleasantly surprised!! They are coated with a shiny clear-coat which makes them exceptional. You won't be disappointed, I promise!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - August 15, 2011
    This frame turned out great! The only thing you cant tell from the picture is that the frame has a glossy finish instead of a matte looking finish. But, with that said it does not make the frame any less cute! You just cant tell that level of detail on the web picture. Love this product and would order more!
    Nice Memento for Bereaved Pet Owner
    By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my partner, who had lost her dog of 11 years. She has shown it to everyone, and it's obvious that she cherishes this reminder of her four legged friend. Shipping was very quick, and the product is nice quality. I would definitely recommend to others.
    Bought for doggy birthday party!
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is adorable and I'm sure Sammie's owner will love it! Heavy frame and nice quality.
    Perfect gift for my husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 17, 2011
    i bought this frame as a gift for my husband so he could have a picture of his new puppy. It is very cute and just what I wanted. I just wish it held a 5x7 picture instead of just a 4x6. But other wise it is perfect
    I'd give it 10 Stars if I could!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always hesitant to order stuff online because you never know about the true quality. Well, since I found this site, I don't question quality anymore. This frame was WAY nicer than I expected. As a matter of fact, I like it so much, I ordered 3 more as gifts! Love the color options and also the option of either horizontal or vertical for that perfect photo. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
    Adorable frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 7, 2014
    What I expected.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2012
    I ordered this for my husband for our new dog and it turned out to be amazing! My husband loves it and it looks great! Will purchase again!
    pet frame
    By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful but the bottom of the pets name falls off frame (the y).
    Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 11, 2014
    Outstanding dog frame; a gift for my Mom and I know she'll love it!
    Second Review - still not pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
    I received this frame a month or so ago. I ordered the landscape vs. portrait style. I stated in my first review that the front of the frame was very nice and I was impressed with the personalization. However, the cardboard backing and easle are junk! The black cardboard actually bends and comes out when you prop up the easle. The company must really read these reviews - they quickly removed my less than flattering review and sent me two more black cardboard easles for my frame - duh, they are just like the original one. What someone there should do is actually go get a frame off the shelf and TRY SITTING IT UP - the entire back comes out because there is no little metal tab to hold it in. I mean, the photo actually moves down in the front of the frame because nothing holds it in from the back. Wish I were more satisfied with the overall product as I would love to give these to many friends and family with four-legged friends. I've ordered several personalized items from PM but this one is the first one I actually have written a "chinese junk" review.
    Not the color it was supposed to be
    By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame in navy blue. When I got it the color was actually a bright purple. I called the company and they asked me to email them a digital photo of the frame. When I took the photo it actually looked blue. So looks like I am stuck with a purple frame unless I want to pay to ship it back.
    Cute
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very cute, especially used for a photo of a family pet. The name inscribed is done in a little more ornate script than pictured.
    Man's Best Freind
    By William L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved it. I had a picture of my wife with her golden doodle which I put in the frame which I had engraved with my wife's and dog's names.
    super cute
    By kiyana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i think these frames adorable! we got a red and a blue one, they are very cute...a little cheaply made but you get what you pay for. super fast delivery as well.
    Adorable!
    By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend was delighted with his personalized picture frame of his doggie! The final product looked exactly like the preview I viewed online.
    Absolutely adorable! I would recommend this classy picture frame to anyone.
    Great product, fast service
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It is even better in person than in the picture. Thank you for great, speedy service!
    Doggie Frame
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized dog frame is gorgeous.A great gift for any dog lover.
    Excellent Gift
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
    Great gift idea
    By JoAnn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorklyn, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son who had just recently adopted a dog. I printed out a picture he sent me and gave it to him and his girlfriend for Christmas. They loved it and I was very pleased with the quality,the choice of colors and the font used for the personalization. I was so pleased, I bought one with my dogs name of it for myself.
    Simply Lovely
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these frames and they were all PERFECT! I like unique things and this is truly unique. The quality is very high standard. The frame itself has a gloss finish which adds to the richness. What a great gift, keepsake or even a way to remember a beloved pet.
    Couldn't be happier!!!
    By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so excited to receive this frame which I ordered as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came within two days and was perfect- looked even better than the picture. I am ordering a second one for another gift and have been searching the site for more gifts and things to personalize for my home!!!

    I highly recommend this site-
    Great Picture Frame
    By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great....exactly like the online item. And we received it promptly!
    Personalized Dog Bowl
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grea quality. The Speediest service ever!
    Memories on Display
    By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photoframes are absolutely beautiful - the colours are rich, the writing, clear and perfect. I am able to display photos of my current two puppies and I also have one for the darlings that have passed. Such a beautiful way to display memories. Thanks.
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my two doggies! This is a high quality product and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love the font they used and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this to any pet lover! This is perfect for any occasion!
    I love the frame!
    By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas, as a gift from our new dog. When it was delivered, I opened it and was so happy with the design and construction. It is the cutest frame I've ever seen for a dog photo. I cannot wait until Christmas Day to have my husband open it and see his face light up with the frame and our "baby's" picture in it! I would definitely order another frame!
    Doggie Frame
    By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful job! I had 2 names put on the frame and it turned out so nice. Would recomend this for everyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved