Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my frame today and was very happy with the design and color. It's a very substantial frame and I really like the size. Thanks for the quick turnaround, too. It will make a great gift for a dear friend.
Bow Wow Beauty
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was just beautiful. I purchased it for my little Westie and once I put in his picture he was really ready for his closeup. It exceeded my expectation and the personalization was perfect. I recently purchased two more frames for my friend who just became a first time grandparent. I think she will love it. I had it sent directly to her, but the way you can preview it is exactly what you get. No surprises. I like that. I would not hesitate to purchase more. I am actually looking for a reason to do just that.
Simply Lovely
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these frames and they were all PERFECT! I like unique things and this is truly unique. The quality is very high standard. The frame itself has a gloss finish which adds to the richness. What a great gift, keepsake or even a way to remember a beloved pet.
Couldn't be happier!!!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this frame which I ordered as a Christmas gift for my parents. It came within two days and was perfect- looked even better than the picture. I am ordering a second one for another gift and have been searching the site for more gifts and things to personalize for my home!!!

I highly recommend this site-
Great Picture Frame
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great....exactly like the online item. And we received it promptly!
Great gift idea
By JoAnn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorklyn, DE) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son who had just recently adopted a dog. I printed out a picture he sent me and gave it to him and his girlfriend for Christmas. They loved it and I was very pleased with the quality,the choice of colors and the font used for the personalization. I was so pleased, I bought one with my dogs name of it for myself.
Great product, fast service
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is even better in person than in the picture. Thank you for great, speedy service!
Doggie Frame
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, CT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized dog frame is gorgeous.A great gift for any dog lover.
Excellent Gift
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized dog frame. I purchased it for a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it! It is beautifully engraved and arrived very quickly. Thanks so much!!!
Doggie Frame
By Cristie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! I had 2 names put on the frame and it turned out so nice. Would recomend this for everyone.
Helpful Customer Service
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frames were great. I was honestly a little surprised at how nice they were. There were initially problems getting my order out (not sure what happened). I had to call several times because this was a gift for someone, and I had a deadline that I had to have it. But customer service was friendly and helpful. They upgraded my shipping for free, and I got it just in time. And the recipient loved the frames.
Personalized doggie is beautiful!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker ordered one and showed it to me when it arrived. When you order merchandise online it doesn't always look like the website photo when it arrives, but in this case it looked exactly the same. Great quality. Bought it as a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife; I'm sure they'll love it when they open it. Plan on ordering one of your other personalized pet frames for my beloved pet that I lost. Would recommend this photo frame to anyone!!
I love the frame!
By debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my husband for Christmas, as a gift from our new dog. When it was delivered, I opened it and was so happy with the design and construction. It is the cutest frame I've ever seen for a dog photo. I cannot wait until Christmas Day to have my husband open it and see his face light up with the frame and our "baby's" picture in it! I would definitely order another frame!
Personalized Dog Bowl
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grea quality. The Speediest service ever!
Memories on Display
By Joanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photoframes are absolutely beautiful - the colours are rich, the writing, clear and perfect. I am able to display photos of my current two puppies and I also have one for the darlings that have passed. Such a beautiful way to display memories. Thanks.
LOVE IT!!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my two doggies! This is a high quality product and it is absolutely gorgeous! I love the font they used and I couldn't be happier! I highly recommend this to any pet lover! This is perfect for any occasion!
Adorable!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was delighted with his personalized picture frame of his doggie! The final product looked exactly like the preview I viewed online.
Absolutely adorable! I would recommend this classy picture frame to anyone.
I'd give it 10 Stars if I could!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always hesitant to order stuff online because you never know about the true quality. Well, since I found this site, I don't question quality anymore. This frame was WAY nicer than I expected. As a matter of fact, I like it so much, I ordered 3 more as gifts! Love the color options and also the option of either horizontal or vertical for that perfect photo. Thank you Personalization Mall!!!
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 7, 2014
What I expected.
Cute
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame.
However, the unfortunate part of it is, it's a different color brown.

I've purchased these frames in the past, in brown. In the meantime, we adopted another dog, and I wanted to have the same color picture frame. Unfortunately, it's a completely shade of brown. I still love the frame, quality is good, but now my husband doesn't have the same color frames in his office.
Doggie Picture Frame
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very prompt service. Condition of merchandise excellent. I would not have ordered a gift box if I would have known the frame came in an attractive box.
With cost of product, cost of a nice box and shipping overall costs very a little high, but I am satisfied.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 17, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for our new dog and it turned out to be amazing! My husband loves it and it looks great! Will purchase again!
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 18, 2011
Color and finish of the frame is beautiful. This makes a wonderful
gift for pet lovers.
Perfect gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 17, 2011
i bought this frame as a gift for my husband so he could have a picture of his new puppy. It is very cute and just what I wanted. I just wish it held a 5x7 picture instead of just a 4x6. But other wise it is perfect
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - August 15, 2011
This frame turned out great! The only thing you cant tell from the picture is that the frame has a glossy finish instead of a matte looking finish. But, with that said it does not make the frame any less cute! You just cant tell that level of detail on the web picture. Love this product and would order more!
Nice Memento for Bereaved Pet Owner
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my partner, who had lost her dog of 11 years. She has shown it to everyone, and it's obvious that she cherishes this reminder of her four legged friend. Shipping was very quick, and the product is nice quality. I would definitely recommend to others.
Nice Pet Frames
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are cute. One got one for our cat and another for our dogs.
Bought for doggy birthday party!
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable and I'm sure Sammie's owner will love it! Heavy frame and nice quality.
Cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute, especially used for a photo of a family pet. The name inscribed is done in a little more ornate script than pictured.
Man's Best Freind
By William L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. I had a picture of my wife with her golden doodle which I put in the frame which I had engraved with my wife's and dog's names.
super cute
By kiyana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think these frames adorable! we got a red and a blue one, they are very cute...a little cheaply made but you get what you pay for. super fast delivery as well.
man's best friend frame color problem
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same frame a few months ago and liked it so much, that i wanted another one for another pet that recently passed away. I made sure to order the same color and size so that the 2 frames would match, but unfortunately when i recieved the second frame, I noticed that it is a different shade of brown than the first frame. I love the frames and how they say the dogs names, but i was very dissapointed that the color is not the same, so they can't be displayed together.
Frame is great quality, but names were not centered
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rector, AR) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality and the doggie quotes on it were very cute. I would've given the frame a higher rating except that whoever did the engraving of the two names did not center the names, so this kind of ruined the overall effect of the frame. When I saw the preview, I naturally assumed the names would be centered, but this was not corrected by the engraver...
Not the color it was supposed to be
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in navy blue. When I got it the color was actually a bright purple. I called the company and they asked me to email them a digital photo of the frame. When I took the photo it actually looked blue. So looks like I am stuck with a purple frame unless I want to pay to ship it back.
pet frame
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but the bottom of the pets name falls off frame (the y).
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 17, 2011
Love the frame and the personalization. However, my dogs name begins with an "I" and the script made it look like an "O". Everyone thinks it's spelled wrong.
Second Review - still not pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I received this frame a month or so ago. I ordered the landscape vs. portrait style. I stated in my first review that the front of the frame was very nice and I was impressed with the personalization. However, the cardboard backing and easle are junk! The black cardboard actually bends and comes out when you prop up the easle. The company must really read these reviews - they quickly removed my less than flattering review and sent me two more black cardboard easles for my frame - duh, they are just like the original one. What someone there should do is actually go get a frame off the shelf and TRY SITTING IT UP - the entire back comes out because there is no little metal tab to hold it in. I mean, the photo actually moves down in the front of the frame because nothing holds it in from the back. Wish I were more satisfied with the overall product as I would love to give these to many friends and family with four-legged friends. I've ordered several personalized items from PM but this one is the first one I actually have written a "chinese junk" review.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved