Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
~Joy - MO

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Nice Pet Frames
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are cute. One got one for our cat and another for our dogs.
Bought for doggy birthday party!
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable and I'm sure Sammie's owner will love it! Heavy frame and nice quality.
Cute
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute, especially used for a photo of a family pet. The name inscribed is done in a little more ornate script than pictured.
Man's Best Freind
By William L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it. I had a picture of my wife with her golden doodle which I put in the frame which I had engraved with my wife's and dog's names.
super cute
By kiyana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i think these frames adorable! we got a red and a blue one, they are very cute...a little cheaply made but you get what you pay for. super fast delivery as well.
man's best friend frame color problem
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same frame a few months ago and liked it so much, that i wanted another one for another pet that recently passed away. I made sure to order the same color and size so that the 2 frames would match, but unfortunately when i recieved the second frame, I noticed that it is a different shade of brown than the first frame. I love the frames and how they say the dogs names, but i was very dissapointed that the color is not the same, so they can't be displayed together.
Frame is great quality, but names were not centered
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rector, AR) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality and the doggie quotes on it were very cute. I would've given the frame a higher rating except that whoever did the engraving of the two names did not center the names, so this kind of ruined the overall effect of the frame. When I saw the preview, I naturally assumed the names would be centered, but this was not corrected by the engraver...
Not the color it was supposed to be
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame in navy blue. When I got it the color was actually a bright purple. I called the company and they asked me to email them a digital photo of the frame. When I took the photo it actually looked blue. So looks like I am stuck with a purple frame unless I want to pay to ship it back.
pet frame
By Julia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but the bottom of the pets name falls off frame (the y).
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 17, 2011
Love the frame and the personalization. However, my dogs name begins with an "I" and the script made it look like an "O". Everyone thinks it's spelled wrong.
Second Review - still not pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - April 18, 2011
I received this frame a month or so ago. I ordered the landscape vs. portrait style. I stated in my first review that the front of the frame was very nice and I was impressed with the personalization. However, the cardboard backing and easle are junk! The black cardboard actually bends and comes out when you prop up the easle. The company must really read these reviews - they quickly removed my less than flattering review and sent me two more black cardboard easles for my frame - duh, they are just like the original one. What someone there should do is actually go get a frame off the shelf and TRY SITTING IT UP - the entire back comes out because there is no little metal tab to hold it in. I mean, the photo actually moves down in the front of the frame because nothing holds it in from the back. Wish I were more satisfied with the overall product as I would love to give these to many friends and family with four-legged friends. I've ordered several personalized items from PM but this one is the first one I actually have written a "chinese junk" review.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved