Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Dog/Pet Photo/Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - November 24, 2013
Sharp Looking Photo/Picture Frame. I Get A Lot Of Compliments On It. Highly Recommend This Item!!!
Nice looking Frame
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, like I have ordered from here before. I have always been happy with my purchases. This item actually looks nicer in person than it did on the website.
Gorgeous frame, great for gifting!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these frames. One a gift and one for me. They are great quality, the personalization is nicely done and the colors are rich and attractive. Everyone immediately asks "where did you get that" and I am happy to share my secret. Purchase quite often from PM and I have never been disappointed. Gifts are always happily received and the fact that they have names and personal pictures makes them even more special.
Lovely gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 1, 2013
I have purchased this frame two different times for friends who have lost their beloved pets. They loved the frame and we're so happy to display it with their favorite pet's photo.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 27, 2013
I have given about 7 of theses for gifts and everyone LOVES them!!!!!!!!!!
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame. It is heavy duty and the decorative quality is excellent. We are so happy that we are ordering more for gifts.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 26, 2013
I have bought two these frames as gifts and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift or for yourself. You can't go wrong. My orders both came right away. I could not believe how fast they were shipped. This is a great company to order from. I will definitely be ordering more from them.
Neighborly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Was a great gift for our neighbor. She loved it. Looks great!
Very Pleased
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am once again very pleased with my order... The frame is just how I ordered it, love the color and the little phrases is has on it and I really like how I'll always be able to have my dog's name on it. I could never have too many pics of my pup! :)
Cute as can be
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for our pet sitter. She loved it!
Bentley frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for my son's girlfriends b-day gift. It's beautiful, she's going to love it!
Beautiful Molly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - March 16, 2013
Molly is such a part of the family it is great to have a personlized frame with her picture sitting next to personalized frames of my grandchildren!
Excellent quality.
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame that I ordered was beautiful and dignified just like our Lakota. Her picture inside the frame is very elegant. Loved it and will order from you again. Also, order arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you...
A perfect gift
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pet personalized photo frame. This is the 3rd one I purchased as a gift. Recipients really appreciate the fact that their dog/cat is named on the frame....truly a nice keepsake.

Excellent quality - looks just like the product photo.
Perfect frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - March 2, 2013
This frame will be a perfect addition in my office of my cairn terrier "Murphy"
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 13, 2013
I am not sure what I was expecting but this frame is top notch. It has a glossy finish and the personalization does not look like an "add on". It is part of the frame. A great purchase at a great price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I had bought two of these for friends. They loved them!
One of my daughter's favorite gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 30, 2012
We gave this gift to our 24 year old daughter as one of her Christmas gifts. The quality is great. She loved it and posted it on Facebook as one of her top Christmas gifts. For the dog lovers, this is a perfect gift.
Better than expected!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with how it turned out. I ordered it for a friend in "navy" blue. The color was more of a royal blue but was very pretty and classy. It did not look cheap at all and the personlization was done very well. It arrived very quickly too. I would highly recommend this item. In fact, I'll probably be purchasing many more as gifts to others and one for myself. Very pleased!
Personalized pet picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 24, 2012
This frame was beautiful. The writing was clear and legible. I would recommend this product to any pet lover. It made the perfect gift.
Wonderful
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde Hill, WA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two personalized pet frames for gifts. They look even better than the preview on the website. Very nice quality - classy looking. My friends will be very pleased.
Lady's Best Friend Personalized Frame ;)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - December 16, 2012
I love how you can personalize this frame. It was better than I had expected! I bought them for my sister. One for each rescue. I love that you can see exactly how it is going to come out before you purchase it.
Dog picture frames
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 personalized dog pucture frames, the shipping was fast and the frames are beautiful! These all are Christmas gifts and they will love them! I'm very satisfied and will be a returning customer. I just adopted a dog myself and am gonna but another frame for my dog:). Thank u so much for offering wonderful service!!
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and quality of these frames!!! I give them a 5 star!!! Ordered 4 more for Christmas gifts. I'm one SATISFIED customer. Will be ordering again from your company. All my friends , also, like the frames and they plan on ordering also.

Well Made!
By Lisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent PersonalizationMall customer, because most items I've purchased are of good quality. This Man's Best Friend frame, however, is far, far more impressive than I expected it to be. It's large, heavy, and appears to be very well-constructed. The personalization is also not just some sticker or printing on top - it genuinely looks like a custom made piece of artwork with a heavy-duty glaze/coating over the top. The backing & stand appear to be very sturdy, too. I expected a 3-Star item but giving this frame 5-Stars.
Fabulous gift idea!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a pretty discerning online consumer and I must say that I was very, very pleased with this purchase. The lettering is clear and precise and the frame has a nice, professional semin-gloss sheen to it. I just know my brother will love this gift!
Maggie
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this frame and the way it is engraved. It is a Christmas gift for my daughter and I have a picture of her two german shepards to put in it. Absolutely perfect.
Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering frames from this company. Certainly won't be the last!!!!! The quality and look of these frames are EXCELLENT. I ordered 5 of these and would recommend them to everyone. My friends love them also, and are planning on ordering some also. Also, ordered about 6 more of different frames, and , I'm 100% SATISFIED. I'm a NEW CUSTOMER for life.
nicely done frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 19, 2012
Personalized and really cute, what more could you want.
How I use this product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an 11 year old "spoiled" chocolate lab. Obviously, she is getting older now and starting to have health issues. What a beautiful frame to hold my favorite picture of her that I will have for a lifetime. The glossy finish on the frame was very much a surprise to me when I received it and this is absolutely a gorgeous frame to display "my best friend".
The frame to buy for dog lovers
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased about a dozen of the frames over the past year or so. For my own and for friends. It is a unique gift that everyone loves.
Love this!! The perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, KY) - July 14, 2012
I orderd this frame along with a personalized card for my brother and sister in law overseas who had just lost their little girl of 17 years. It arrived very nice packed (I chose the gift box since I was going to be sending it overseas)and it arrived very quickly. The photo frame along with the card were so beautifully done!! They were the perfect gift to send to remember their little girl. I would recommend this to anyone and will order one for myself as well!!
Memorial to our angels
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our little angels and wanted to display our favorite pictures. So I searched for frames. These are a great quality and perfect for what we wanted in our living room. They go perfect with the pictures and it was just what I expected when I placed my order.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 21, 2012
It was the perfect size. Very well put together. Clean & simple. Not overly done, just right.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 11, 2012
I bought this frame for a friend who had to put his dog to sleep. He loved it! And it was a great quality and nice frame. I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Adorable Frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - April 3, 2012
This frame looks as good as it does in the picture!
Show off your dog in style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - March 12, 2012
Any dog lover will enjoy this frame. The quality exceeded the picture on line and the brown and beige will match any decor. I have bought dog frames before and this one is the best quality I've seen.
Man's Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - March 1, 2012
The picture frame is very well made!! This is the 3rd frame I purchased and am very satisfied. What a great way to display your pets!! thank you
Best price and quality for a personalized picture frame for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 14, 2012
I love this picture frame. It is bigger than I had expected and looks even better in person than on the website. I had been searching through other stores and websites and PersonalizationMall.com gave me what I wanted for my dog's picture...plus it has my dog's name to go with it. I am completely satisfied.
Beautiful frame to showcase your doggie love
By Karin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd purchase of this frame. Both were bought as memorial gifts. I have the burgundy horizontal frame as well as the green vertical frame. Both are lovely frames in which to showcase our beloved dogs who passed this year. Highly recommend for memorializing or honoring your pets.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved