Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Man's Best Friend Personalized Frame customer reviews

Man's Best Friend Personalized Dog Picture Frame - 6551
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this so much!! It was great!!
Personalized frame
By Gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my Dad for xmas with a picture of their dog and the frame was the blue one and had the dogs name on it and he loved it!
Very Nice
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! First time ordering this frame.....will do again!
Very pleased.
Very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, OH) - December 22, 2011
I got this for a gift for someone. It is so nice I want to buy one for our dog. It turned out beautiful and is a great quality frame for the price.
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 22, 2011
I ordered about 5 of these for Christmas to all my dog lover friends. They love the frame! Its very well done and good quality too! I highly reccommend this as a gift!
Great for Dog Lovers
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for Christmas for this year....we can't forget Man's Best Friend!! I love the overall look of them, the frame is very shiny and made well. Not cheap looking or feeling at all. I will buy more of these in the future. Thanks!!
Great doggy frame
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put a picture of my little baby in this frame. It really is a beautiful frame and a great size.
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 19, 2011
very cool gifts for my friends who are dog lovers.
More than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - December 18, 2011
Color and finish of the frame is beautiful. This makes a wonderful
gift for pet lovers.
Nice gift
By Rebie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual picture frame looks like picture and durable. Great buy.
Very well pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 17, 2011
I bought this personalized frame as a Christmas gift for a co-worker. I know he will be as pleased with it as I was. I ordered it one day and I had confirmation it was shipped the following day. The turn around was amazing. It is well constructed and looks very rich. I will order from this company again. It made my shopping easy and hassle free!
Amazing!!!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Airy, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame in brown for a married couple that I am very close to. I thought it was super cute online, but when I got it on the mail I was SO SO impressed!!!! It exceeded my expectations in quality. I guess I expected it to be a little more 'wooden' and cheaper looking, but it is so solid an sturdy. I adore the background words in the frame as well. This frame was well worth the money. And when it arrived I decided immediately that I want to order one for myself. Highly recommended! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA SALLE, IL) - December 16, 2011
Quality product! I was very impressed
Wonderful product
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a christmas gift for my Brother as a memorial frame for his dog. I love it. It's prefect. I am sure he will love it too...
Personalized Dog Frame
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, CO) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beyond my expectations. The frame is beautiful and it looks rich. I bought it as a gift for a friend and inserted the picture of her dog. I cannot see anyone not being pleased with this item.
Very Happy
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame, it is adorable and I know the recipients are going to be very pleased and it is a quality frame.
Love this frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame so much I purchased one for me and one as a gift. Great design and great quality!!!
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 19, 2011
Cutest frame and great quality. Personalization mall.com exceeds my expectations as usual.
Personalized frame
By Simran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
hi, I haven't put my dog's photo in the frame yet but frame looks pretty.
I like it.:)
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 1, 2011
Very nice quality! Quick shipping. Would buy again.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - May 17, 2011
Love the frame and the personalization. However, my dogs name begins with an "I" and the script made it look like an "O". Everyone thinks it's spelled wrong.
Nice Pet Frames
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are cute. One got one for our cat and another for our dogs.
Couldn't resist!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are great!Given a few as gifts and are loved by all. You will not be disappointed.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 1, 2011
Awesome! Better than expected!
Frame is great quality, but names were not centered
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rector, AR) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very high quality and the doggie quotes on it were very cute. I would've given the frame a higher rating except that whoever did the engraving of the two names did not center the names, so this kind of ruined the overall effect of the frame. When I saw the preview, I naturally assumed the names would be centered, but this was not corrected by the engraver...
Cutest frames EVER!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. One for each of my children. They love their dogs and now they will have the cutest frame to display them. I was more than impressed with the quality of the frames.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glocester, RI) - October 27, 2014
Excellent product very heavy duty, beautiful color the wording on the frame is perfect. Excellent for a dog lover!
Great for dog lover...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for my boss who really loves his dog and has several pictures in his office. The frame is very nicely made and masculine enough for a man. We did not want a frame that was overly busy. The burgandy color is very classy. This frame choice was perfect and we will give it to him on Boss's Day. Everyone I showed it to wanted to know where I got it.
Very Nice Photo Frame
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown , AZ) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame. High quality. Better than photo.
Doggone Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 19, 2014

The quality of this frame is great, love the personalization matching the rest of the copy.
Cute
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Village, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame.
However, the unfortunate part of it is, it's a different color brown.

I've purchased these frames in the past, in brown. In the meantime, we adopted another dog, and I wanted to have the same color picture frame. Unfortunately, it's a completely shade of brown. I still love the frame, quality is good, but now my husband doesn't have the same color frames in his office.
Dog/Pet Photo/Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - November 24, 2013
Sharp Looking Photo/Picture Frame. I Get A Lot Of Compliments On It. Highly Recommend This Item!!!
Nice looking Frame
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this, like I have ordered from here before. I have always been happy with my purchases. This item actually looks nicer in person than it did on the website.
Gorgeous frame, great for gifting!
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Massapequa, NY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these frames. One a gift and one for me. They are great quality, the personalization is nicely done and the colors are rich and attractive. Everyone immediately asks "where did you get that" and I am happy to share my secret. Purchase quite often from PM and I have never been disappointed. Gifts are always happily received and the fact that they have names and personal pictures makes them even more special.
Lovely gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 1, 2013
I have purchased this frame two different times for friends who have lost their beloved pets. They loved the frame and we're so happy to display it with their favorite pet's photo.
Wonderful frame
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this frame. It is heavy duty and the decorative quality is excellent. We are so happy that we are ordering more for gifts.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - June 26, 2013
I have bought two these frames as gifts and they are absolutely beautiful. They are the perfect gift or for yourself. You can't go wrong. My orders both came right away. I could not believe how fast they were shipped. This is a great company to order from. I will definitely be ordering more from them.
Very Pleased
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, PA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am once again very pleased with my order... The frame is just how I ordered it, love the color and the little phrases is has on it and I really like how I'll always be able to have my dog's name on it. I could never have too many pics of my pup! :)
Cute as can be
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift for our pet sitter. She loved it!
Bentley frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 25, 2013
I bought this for my son's girlfriends b-day gift. It's beautiful, she's going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved