Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I've been ordering from you for over a year now. I just cannot tell you how pleased I am with the quality of the items I order! I'm always surprised as to how beautiful they are when I receive them....
~Bonnie - AZ

Good Kitty Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cat Picture Frame - Good Kitty - 6552
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Ever!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 8th purchase of this frame. I have purchased this over the past few years to use to honor my lost feline family members. They display beautifully! This purchase is for another family member and I know that they will appreciate it as much as I have. Please don't ever discontinue this frame!!!!!
Personalization.com has never let me down....ever!
100% satisfied
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, WI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this website to everyone
Good Kitty Frame
By Elena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I can't believe how fast the order came to my house! I think it was 2 days!! The frame is SO adorable, I know my friend will love it! It's a Christmas gift. Thank you!
Even better than the online view
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aloha, OR) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter. We were thrilled at how nicely it turned out. Richer looking than the picture. Couldn't have been happier with it.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Keeps my kitties memory close to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - December 23, 2012
I love the frame, fits a good size photo, and the personalization is great. I have ordered 3 of these frames for our family and 1 for another family when they lost their kitty. Fast efficient service.
Quality frame
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these in brown two years ago for a new kitten in our family and loved it. This year my son has a new cat in his family and I got a blue one for him and it looks great with the cat's photo in it. It is quality made and very cute. I would highly recommend it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larksville, PA) - December 10, 2012
I ordered this frame as a Christmas present and I am very impressed with the frame itself. It is great quality, the color is wonderful, and the price is right. Shipped very quickly too! I would definitely order from here again.
It looks great!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered multiple items from Personalization Mall and have always had wonderful results. This experience was no different! The product was exactly like I wanted and expected and it looks great. Personalization Mall is a great place to shop!
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 24, 2012
These frames are very well made hugh quality frames. The personalization makes them extra special. I bought these for myself and plan on purchasing more as gifts.
Excellent quality!
By brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beckley, WV) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames look amazing! Ordered three for my cats. The blue is a lot brighter than I expected. Very eye catching!
Personalized frame was PURRRfect
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
order two of the good kitty personalized frames for my daughter who has two cats. Not only did I think the frames were beautiful, the personalization was wonderful and the frames looked fabulous. My daughter was so touched by the frames and I had the cats pictures in the frames which made it all so great. I ordered these frames for Christmas, last minute, and it was the hit of the day. I will order from this website AGAIN and would definately recommend this website to others
Great frame - professional engraving
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
Kitty Review
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the frame as a christmas gift, Was very happy with the frame itself, great quality and the personalization was PERFECT!!! The frame came on time. Great gift. Then I ordered for all of my own own cats. All cat lovers should have one. Great gift! Would definitely order for any cat lover again.
Great frame - professional engraving
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cat frame is far better looking in person. Extremely happy with the frame to honor our cat that just passed away.
Picture Perfect!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for a dear friend to welcome
her new kitten home. The frame arrived in a timely manner
and is beautiful. I am sure she will love and treasure this frame.

The lettering sketched on the frame is beautiful. And I love that you
have a choice of colors and fonts.

I would recommend this site to others.

Sincerely.

Barb C fom NJ
Great Quality and a Special Present
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame in memory, for me best friend, whose kitty passed. She had this cat for 18 years and it was her baby. She was so appreciative and it meant so much to her to have a special memorial with her cat's name and a special phrase. The quality was great, the engraving perfect. She loved it and I loved sending it to her. I would definately recommend this product to any pet lover.
Very Impressed!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order from PMall before and been very pleased. This was the first frame I ordered. It's beautiful! I'm very happy with the personalization and quality and it arrived quickly! Thank you!
Kitty Frame
By Adele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much better than I thought it was going to be. I was very happy with my purchase.
Disappointed in Color Choice
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this same frame but in burgundy a few months ago and really liked it.
So decided to purchase the brown for a friend. Not at all pleased with this color choice. You cannot see the wording behind the brown and also font style was different. Not at all pleased with color choice.
KITTY KITTY FRAME
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE BLUE FRAME WITH PERSONALIZATION ON IT. IT WAS PRETTIER THAN I IMAGINED IT WOULD BE. ALL OF YOUR COLORS ARE LOVELY TOO. IF YOU ARE DEBATING WHETHER THEY WILL GET THE PERSONALIZATION RIGHT, REST ASSURED MINE WAS BEAUTIFUL. SO GO AHEAD AND PURCHASE THAT FRAME, YOU WON'T BE SORRY.
A favorite
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally bought these frames for my two cats that I lost this year. Prior to this for each of my cats, I had went to the local mall to a well-known personalization store, but I've had trouble with this chain and decided never to return. So when I lost my recent two, I didn't know where to get their frames. But I've been buying from this site for a while now and decided to look at what options I might have. These frames are gorgeous and will fit in well with my (or any) decor. I now wish that all of my cat's frames were from here! I highly recommend these frames to anyone....any one of your frames is excellent!
Beautiful!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a good friend and had her two kitties' names put on it. I received it in just a few days. It is beautiful. I know she will love it. I do!
I love them
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each of my cats. They are very nice and of good quality. I like how they came out and they'll look great in my house. Purrfect for those crazy pet lovers!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk City, WI) - April 7, 2011
I ordered these for a present. Good quality product.
Frame is even nicer in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - March 2, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful and does my gorgeous boy, that I recently lost suddenly, justice. It's much nicer than the picture shows it to be. Thank you.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 26, 2011
I ordered this picture frame in Emerald Green and absolutely love it. It's so beautiful and everything my family and I wanted. We put our beloved cat's picture in it and used it as apart of her memorial when she passed away. The size is perfect! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who loves cats!
Better quality than it looks online
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the product. I ordered the maroon color, this is a perfect frame for the office. It's stylish, subtle and professional and cute at the same time. Very happy with the product and I look forward to more purchases!
Lovely Kitty Frame
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome - now we have to chose the picture!
Christmas present for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 16, 2013
Very pleased with frame. we had to put our cat down and my husband took it pretty hard. I know when he see this frame with our cat's name on it he will love it.
Purrrrfect Kitty Frame
By Sirena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for some friends who have no children but love their kitties.... I put both cats name's on the frame and when they opened the gift they couldnt stop looking at it... Its made of really good quality and the personalization was the Icing on the Cake so to speak! It was so worth every penny :-)
Great gift!
By Robyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my son who has a new kitten. The quality was great, beautifully done. He loved it! I would buy more of these for the cat lovers in my family.
Great Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. Bought this frame for a friend and both she and her family love it! Quality product at an affordable price. This is a grreat website with wonderful merchandise.
Picture Perfect Frame!
By Cathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Good Kitty frame as a gift to myself and my cat. I was so happy when I received the finished product. It was better than I imagined. The frame is sturdy and well made and the burgandy color I chose was very vibrant. The paw prints were cute but not too much.I was so happy with the quality that I will be ordering two more frames for family members to give as gifts. This was a GOOD purchase!!
Beautiful
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this while shopping for another present. This was the perfect gift for my parents. The picture does not capture the beauty of the frame. It is a quality frame. The personalization was beautiful. This is a must for any cat or dog lover. I cannot wait to order one for myself.
Beautiful personalized kitty frame
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over town for a cat picture frame, with no success. I finally googled "cat picture frames" and quite a few came up. I looked some of them over and decided on the personalized kitty frame from this website. It was only about a week before Christmas, so number one, I didn't anticipate getting in time for Christmas, and number two, although it looked nice enough on the website, you just never know. What a wonderful surprise! I had it in plenty of time for Christmas, and the frame is just beautiful! I was stunned at how pretty it is. I ordered it for my daughter who had just had to put down her beloved cat, Gatsby. I wanted to give her something special to remember him by. This seemed like the perfect gift, and it could not have turned out better! I highly recommend this website and would order from them again in a minute.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved